Skip to content
GLP1Pick

MEDGm vs Enhance.MD

Both clinics sit in our top 10, so this page exists for readers already comparing them here. It is not written for search and is not submitted for indexing. Every figure below is read from the clinic's own page, with the date.

26 of the 51 clinics we rank are an affiliate partner. Scores come only from our published methodology. At equal displayed scores, active affiliate partners are listed first. What it changes is which clinic a promoted button points at, and every such link carries a PICK badge in the table so you can see it before you click.

MEDGmPick
7.9

Publishes every plan length with its total billed and its per-month rate on each product page, and covers more routes than any clinic here. But the $169/mo headline is $2,028 charged up front and non-refundable.

from $169/mo on a $2,028 prepaid year

Verified 2026-09-16

Visit →Affiliate link

Enhance.MD
7.5

One of the few clinics here that names its actual pharmacies and medical groups, publishes every plan length with its billing cadence, and bundles metabolic lab work every six months. But it's priced at the top of this set and it doesn't ship to 10 states.

from $212/mo on a 12-month plan, billed every 48 weeks

Verified 2026-09-14

Read Review →

 MEDGmEnhance.MD
Pricefrom $169/mo on a $2,028 prepaid yearTheir page, read 2026-09-16from $212/mo on a 12-month plan, billed every 48 weeksTheir page, read 2026-09-14
Price shapeone-ongoing-ratefirst-month-rises
What the price doesn’t say$169/mo only exists on the 12-month plan, and the $2,028 is charged up front and non-refundable. Month to month is $299, or $179 for a first month with the published code.$212/mo is the rate that actually recurs, on the 12-month plan billed every 48 weeks. The headline numbers are first-month only: the site prints “Starting at $112 first month, $212/month”, and its affiliate creative advertises $49 first month. Shorter terms are $224/mo at 6 months, $237/mo at 3 months and $249/mo month to month, with medication, provider care, labs every 6 months and shipping included.
What it covers12 months of compounded semaglutide at any dose, labs and metabolic report, provider consultation, dose adjustments, side-effect medications and shippingTheir page, read 2026-09-16Not published. The page does not say what the figure covers.Their page, read 2026-09-14
Billed on topNothing on the compounded plans. Labs, shipping and side-effect medication are included. On the three brand-name routes the published figure is a membership only ($99 Zepbound/Wegovy, $171 Ozempic) and the medication cost is not published.Their page, read 2026-09-16Not recorded. We have not found a statement either way.Their page, read 2026-09-14
CommitmentCommitted term. The rate applies on a $2,028 prepaid year. Billed up front on that term. What happens after the first period: Publishes a full term grid with the first month priced separately: "$597 → $199/mo billed every 3 months", "$1,134 → $189/mo billed every 6 months", "$2,028 → $169/mo billed every 12 months", alongside "First month $179". The ongoing rate is the tier, and the entry price is labelled as the entry price. (Read at source 2026-09-18.).Their page, read 2026-09-16The page does not state whether a term is required. What happens after the first period: Publishes the full grid rather than an entry price alone: $212/mo on 12 months, $224 on 6, $237 on 3 and $249 month-to-month, so the ongoing rate is the tier you pick.Their page, read 2026-09-14
Routescompounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, compounded semaglutide tablet, brand-name Zepbound, brand-name Wegovy pill, brand-name Wegovy pen, brand-name Ozempiccompounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, compounded semaglutide + tirzepatide, microdosing
Score7.97.5

What one does that the other doesn’t

MEDGm

Offers oral/sublingual, brand-name where Enhance.MD does not.

Enhance.MD

Offers other where MEDGm does not.

Who each one suits

Every line below is a difference we can measure, with the field or criterion it comes from. Where a side is empty, nothing in what we record favours it. We would rather say that than invent a reason.

MEDGm

  • The two entry figures are not comparable: Enhance.MD's rises after the first period.Basis: published price terms (introductory rate)
  • Only one of the two offering: oral/sublingual, brand-name.Basis: published treatments, by drug and route
  • Scores clearly higher on pricing (7.0 vs 6.0).Basis: our published scoring rubric

Enhance.MD

  • Requires no committed term as far as its page says. But its page does not state one either way.Basis: commitment term not stated on the clinic's page
  • Only one of the two offering: other.Basis: published treatments, by drug and route

Full write-ups: MEDGm · Enhance.MD