All 35 clinic reviews
Ordered by score. 9 of the 35 are affiliate partners and carry a PICK badge — partnership never changes a score or a position.
- 1Wellorithm$147/mo · All-in, rate holds · Verified 2026-09-14The only clinic here offering both compounded GLP-1 (semaglutide and tirzepatide, injection or oral) AND real brand-name Wegovy, Ozempic, Mounjaro and Zepbound — from $147/mo, with board-certified obesity specialists and 24/7 support.8.3
- 2Trimi$99/mo · One ongoing rate · Verified 2026-09-17The only clinic here that says outright its headline is a monthly equivalent of annual billing, and prints the no-commitment rate beside it instead of leaving you to find it at checkout.7.9
- 3MEDGmPick$169/mo · One ongoing rate · Verified 2026-09-16Publishes every plan length with its total billed and its per-month rate on each product page, and covers more routes than any clinic here — but the $169/mo headline is $2,028 charged up front and non-refundable.7.9
- 4bmiMD$99/mo · One ongoing rate · Verified 2026-09-14The only clinic in this ranking that names its dispensing pharmacy with a street address and a phone number, publishes its full price grid with the real charged total, and has 870 independent reviews behind it — sold at $99/mo, and paying us the smallest commission of any partner here.7.9
- 5Pallas Health$199/mo · First month only — then it rises · Verified 2026-09-14Publishes both the intro price and the ongoing one in the same breath — $139 the first month, then $199 — and is one of the few here that will sell you brand-name Mounjaro® alongside compounded options.7.8
- 6OakPick$119/mo · Rate holds? Not stated · Verified 2026-09-16A single published figure of $119/mo and almost nothing else disclosed — no pricing page, no lab costs, and no statement on whether the rate holds.7.7
- 7WellMedr$49/mo · First month only — then it rises · Verified 2026-09-14Compounded semaglutide from $49/mo (promotional Labor Day rate on 12-month plan; verify current pricing before purchase) with brand-name Ozempic/Zepbound access and a 90-day money-back guarantee.7.7
- 8HealthRXPick$133/mo · First month only — then it rises · Verified 2026-09-16Publishes the most complete price grid of any clinic here — every plan length with its total billed, per-month rate and renewal price — and the renewal is lower than the signup price, not higher.7.7
- 9Care Bare RxPick$199/mo · Rate holds? Not stated · Verified 2026-09-16A multi-service clinic where weight loss starts at $199/mo — scored here on the GLP-1 line only, not the cheaper hair or ED treatments it also advertises.7.6
- 10Fridays$117/mo · Rate holds? Not stated · Verified 2026-09-17Publishes a full pricing page with every plan, code and saving on it — but the $117/mo headline is a coupon price on an annual plan, and the rate it renews at is never stated.7.6
- 11Telos Rx$99/mo · All-in, rate holds · Verified 2026-09-01Flat $99/mo compounded semaglutide with no membership fee and no long-term commitment — cancel anytime — plus a genuine oral (needle-free) route for both semaglutide and tirzepatide, which most budget clinics in this range don't offer.7.5
- 12Yucca Health$125/mo · One ongoing rate · Verified 2026-09-01A clean, value-first option: compounded semaglutide from $125/mo (6-month plan), free 2-day shipping and a LegitScript-certified pharmacy behind it — both GLP-1 injectables, nationwide.7.5
- 13Enhance.MD$212/mo · First month only — then it rises · Verified 2026-09-14One of the few clinics here that names its actual pharmacies and medical groups, publishes every plan length with its billing cadence, and bundles metabolic lab work every six months — but it's priced at the top of this set and it doesn't ship to 11 states.7.5
- 14Synergy RxPick$199/mo · One ongoing rate · Verified 2026-09-16The only clinic here with real brand-name access alongside compounded — Wegovy, Ozempic and Mounjaro priced cash-pay next to $199 compounded semaglutide.7.5
- 15yourEra$79.20/mo · One ongoing rate · Verified 2026-09-10The lowest recurring GLP-1 rate in this ranking at $79.20/mo — for a six-month commitment whose exit terms are not published, from a clinic that names neither its pharmacy, nor its medical group, nor the states it serves.7.3
- 16RxSpan MD$175/mo · One ongoing rate · Verified 2026-09-14Both GLP-1 molecules in both routes plus three real brand names, and the most rigorously sourced medication-comparison page of any clinic we track — from a practice that publishes neither its pharmacy, nor the states it ships to, nor any refund terms behind a $2,327 upfront charge.7.3
- 17Shed$159/mo · One ongoing rate · Verified 2026-09-14The widest format menu we track — weekly injections, daily oral drops, sublingual and pills, plus brand-name Wegovy/Zepbound — from a Utah-based provider with a real, disclosed company address.7.3
- 18He & She MD$99/mo · One ongoing rate · Verified 2026-09-10Two GLP-1 molecules in both injection and oral form plus cash-pay Ozempic and Zepbound, at the joint-lowest entry rate we track — from a site that publishes two contradictory price grids for the same medication and advertises a 4.9 rating on a Trustpilot profile holding zero reviews.7.3
- 19Maximus$116/mo · One ongoing rate · Verified 2026-09-17The only clinic here offering FDA-approved GLP-1 pills — Foundayo and Wegovy tablets — alongside compounded injections, but it quotes compounded per 28-day supply and brand-name per month on the same page.7.3
- 20Breeze MedsPick$199/mo · One ongoing rate · Verified 2026-09-16Two molecules in both injection and oral-dissolving form, each priced separately on the homepage, from $199/mo for the semaglutide injection.7.3
- 21Embody$69/mo · First month only — then it rises · Verified 2026-09-14The format-flexible pick — compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as either a weekly injection or a daily oral 'gum', with a low teaser price and unlimited 24/7 messaging.7.2
- 22Bodybuilding Health+$141.50/mo · One ongoing rate · Verified 2026-09-01The telehealth arm of a 20-year fitness brand — compounded semaglutide from $141.50/mo, tirzepatide and a rare microdosing tier, managed entirely through the portal with no live appointment.7.1
- 23TMates$158/mo · One ongoing rate · Verified 2026-09-17Publishes a complete plan grid with the billed total and the per-month rate for each length, at the same price for every dose — and lists side effects on the product page itself.7.0
- 24Willow$299/mo · One ongoing rate · Verified 2026-09-16Names 36 individual physicians and all five of its partner pharmacies — more clinical paper trail than anyone else here — but it is the most expensive clinic we rank, its advertised rate climbs to $549 as your dose goes up without saying so on the page, and it displays a 4.9 rating its own Trustpilot profile puts at 3.9.7.0
- 25HumeCare+$199/mo · One ongoing rate · Verified 2026-09-14A $199/month GLP-1 protocol that bundles a body-composition scanner and weekly physician-read scans — the most monitoring anyone here describes, sold by a clinic whose Trustpilot profile was removed for breaking Trustpilot's guidelines while its pages still display a Trustpilot score.6.8
- 26Gala HealthPick$179/mo · All-in, rate holds · Verified 2026-09-16Says $179/mo covers all doses with no hidden fees, which is a stronger claim than most here make — and the compounded GLP-1/GIP product includes tirzepatide at that price.6.8
- 27Sesame$208/mo · Membership excludes medication · Verified 2026-09-17A clinician marketplace rather than a clinic — you see who treats you before booking, it dispenses FDA-approved GLP-1s only, and it says outright that medication is billed separately.6.6
- 28Luvo Health$194/mo · One ongoing rate · Verified 2026-09-17Prices four GLP-1 routes across four plan lengths on a dedicated pricing page — all of it quoted per week, so every figure needs converting before it can be compared with anywhere else.6.5
- 29SnagRx$69/mo · First month only — then it rises · Verified 2026-09-14Cheap on paper at $69/mo — but it is the same company as Embody trading under a second name, and its "125k+ customers" claim sits beside a Trustpilot profile holding two reviews.6.5
- 30SkinnyRx$99/mo · First month only — then it rises · Verified 2026-09-14The format buffet — compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injection, sublingual, or daily tablet, all from $199/mo — but a thin independent track record and support complaints keep its trust score in check.6.4
- 31Strut HealthPick$99/mo · Rate holds? Not stated · Verified 2026-09-16Prices its weight-loss line from $99/mo behind a 'transparent pricing' label, though the figures sit on a product page rather than a pricing page and the homepage shows none.6.3
- 32Ageless$199/mo · One ongoing rate · Verified 2026-08-31Three GLP-1 formats including an oral option — undercut by an open FDA letter against the same legal entity that operates its own pricing page, and a refund policy that reprices rather than prorates.6.3
- 33CoreAge RxPick$99/mo · One ongoing rate · Verified 2026-09-16States plainly that the price is the same at every dose — the one thing most clinics leave unsaid — but our affiliate link lands on a cheaper campaign page than its public site shows.6.3
- 34Feelgood$149/mo · All-in, rate holds · Verified 2026-09-17States there is no membership and no hidden fee, and puts three starting prices on the front page — but never names the molecule, publishes no grid behind the 'starting at', and promises weekly fat loss.6.0
- 35MangoRx$299/mo · All-in, rate holds · Verified 2026-09-14A needle-free, oral-only route — compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as dissolvable tablets — but premium-priced at $299/mo, with active Eli Lilly litigation and trust gaps that hold it back.5.5
5 we could not read
These are recorded as unread — which is not the same as a clinic that publishes no prices. Each has no page and no score, because a score on a clinic we never read would be an invented number.
- LIV Body
- Hers — We could not read Hers at source. Cloudflare returned 403 ‘Performing security verification’ on 2026-09-17. Not a 404 and not a page without prices — an automated refusal. We do not work around a site’s bot protection to read its price. This is recorded as UNREAD — it does not mean the clinic publishes no prices.
- Eden — We could not read Eden at source. Both candidate domains returned 403 Cloudflare (‘Sorry, you have been blocked’) on 2026-09-17: tryeden.com and eden.health. Which of the two is the canonical domain for this sheet row is also unresolved. This is recorded as UNREAD — it does not mean the clinic publishes no prices.
- MEDVi — We could not read MEDVi at source. No readable source on 2026-09-17. medvi.com returns 200 but the page carries only a copyright line, with no clinical or pricing content; the other candidate, getmedvi.com, fails on ERR_CERT_DATE_INVALID — an expired TLS certificate we will not click through. This is recorded as UNREAD — it does not mean the clinic publishes no prices.
- Sprout Health — We could not read Sprout Health at source. Domain could not be identified on 2026-09-17. sprouthealth.com timed out; sprouthealth.co is ‘Cozy Wellness Essentials & Hormone Support’, a different company with no GLP-1 line. The sheet row carries no link, so there is no authoritative path from the Katalys program to a domain, and picking one would be a guess about identity. This is recorded as UNREAD — it does not mean the clinic publishes no prices.