Skip to content
GLP1Pick

MEDGm vs Pallas Health

Both clinics sit in our top 10, so this page exists for readers already comparing them here. It is not written for search and is not submitted for indexing. Every figure below is read from the clinic's own page, with the date.

26 of the 51 clinics we rank are an affiliate partner. Scores come only from our published methodology. At equal displayed scores, active affiliate partners are listed first. What it changes is which clinic a promoted button points at, and every such link carries a PICK badge in the table so you can see it before you click.

MEDGmPick
7.9

Publishes every plan length with its total billed and its per-month rate on each product page, and covers more routes than any clinic here. But the $169/mo headline is $2,028 charged up front and non-refundable.

from $169/mo on a $2,028 prepaid year

Verified 2026-09-16

Visit →Affiliate link

7.8

Publishes both the intro price and the ongoing one in the same breath ($139 the first month, then $199) and is one of the few here that will sell you brand-name Mounjaro® alongside compounded options.

from $199/mo

Verified 2026-09-14

Read Review →

 MEDGmPallas Health
Pricefrom $169/mo on a $2,028 prepaid yearTheir page, read 2026-09-16from $199/moTheir page, read 2026-09-14
Price shapeone-ongoing-ratefirst-month-rises
What the price doesn’t say$169/mo only exists on the 12-month plan, and the $2,028 is charged up front and non-refundable. Month to month is $299, or $179 for a first month with the published code.$199/mo is the ongoing rate, and Pallas publishes it that way itself: its page reads “$139 first month · then $199/mo avg.” Tirzepatide is $179 first month then $299/mo. One fee covers provider care and shipping, with no separate membership charge.
What it covers12 months of compounded semaglutide at any dose, labs and metabolic report, provider consultation, dose adjustments, side-effect medications and shippingTheir page, read 2026-09-16Not published. The page does not say what the figure covers.Their page, read 2026-09-14
Billed on topNothing on the compounded plans. Labs, shipping and side-effect medication are included. On the three brand-name routes the published figure is a membership only ($99 Zepbound/Wegovy, $171 Ozempic) and the medication cost is not published.Their page, read 2026-09-16Not recorded. We have not found a statement either way.Their page, read 2026-09-14
CommitmentCommitted term. The rate applies on a $2,028 prepaid year. Billed up front on that term. What happens after the first period: Publishes a full term grid with the first month priced separately: "$597 → $199/mo billed every 3 months", "$1,134 → $189/mo billed every 6 months", "$2,028 → $169/mo billed every 12 months", alongside "First month $179". The ongoing rate is the tier, and the entry price is labelled as the entry price. (Read at source 2026-09-18.).Their page, read 2026-09-16The page does not state whether a term is required. What happens after the first period: Publishes both figures in the same line: “Compounded Semaglutide — $139 first month · then $199/mo avg”, and the same for tirzepatide (“$179 first month · then $299/mo avg”).Their page, read 2026-09-14
Routescompounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, compounded semaglutide tablet, brand-name Zepbound, brand-name Wegovy pill, brand-name Wegovy pen, brand-name Ozempiccompounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, brand Mounjaro®
Score7.97.8

What one does that the other doesn’t

MEDGm

Offers oral/sublingual where Pallas Health does not.

Pallas Health

Nothing MEDGm does not also offer, on the routes we record.

Who each one suits

Every line below is a difference we can measure, with the field or criterion it comes from. Where a side is empty, nothing in what we record favours it. We would rather say that than invent a reason.

MEDGm

  • The two entry figures are not comparable: Pallas Health's rises after the first period.Basis: published price terms (introductory rate)
  • Only one of the two offering: oral/sublingual.Basis: published treatments, by drug and route
  • Scores clearly higher on clinical (8.5 vs 7.5).Basis: our published scoring rubric

Pallas Health

  • Requires no committed term as far as its page says. But its page does not state one either way.Basis: commitment term not stated on the clinic's page
  • Scores clearly higher on transparency (8.5 vs 7.5).Basis: our published scoring rubric

Full write-ups: MEDGm · Pallas Health