Pallas Health vs EverPrime
Both clinics sit in our top 10, so this page exists for readers already comparing them here. It is not written for search and is not submitted for indexing. Every figure below is read from the clinic's own page, with the date.
26 of the 51 clinics we rank are an affiliate partner. Scores come only from our published methodology. At equal displayed scores, active affiliate partners are listed first. What it changes is which clinic a promoted button points at, and every such link carries a PICK badge in the table so you can see it before you click.
Publishes both the intro price and the ongoing one in the same breath ($139 the first month, then $199) and is one of the few here that will sell you brand-name Mounjaro® alongside compounded options.
from $199/mo
Verified 2026-09-14
Enhance.MD, LLC's second storefront: compounded semaglutide at $214 a month on a 12-month plan paid up front, with a video visit, labs every six months and named pharmacies and medical groups. Its "from $115" headline needs a $99 monthly membership that brings the total back to $214, and it publishes no list of the states it serves.
from $214/mo on the 12-month plan, paid upfront
Verified 2026-10-30
Visit →Affiliate link
| Pallas Health | EverPrime | |
|---|---|---|
| Price | from $199/moTheir page, read 2026-09-14 | from $214/mo on the 12-month plan, paid upfrontTheir page, read 2026-10-30 |
| Price shape | first-month-rises | one-ongoing-rate |
| What the price doesn’t say | $199/mo is the ongoing rate, and Pallas publishes it that way itself: its page reads “$139 first month · then $199/mo avg.” Tirzepatide is $179 first month then $299/mo. One fee covers provider care and shipping, with no separate membership charge. | $214/mo is the 12-month plan for compounded semaglutide, paid up front ($2,568 in the price list EverPrime's sign-up flow loads). Shorter plans are $224/mo (6 months), $237/mo (3 months) and $249 for one month. The "from $115" EverPrime advertises is the member price, which needs its $99/mo membership on top; the page's own member total is also $214/mo on 12 months. Read 30 October 2026. |
| What it covers | Not published. The page does not say what the figure covers.Their page, read 2026-09-14 | Not published. The page does not say what the figure covers.Their page, read 2026-10-30 |
| Billed on top | Not recorded. We have not found a statement either way.Their page, read 2026-09-14 | Compare our membership plans: "Provider Oversight" ... "Treatment visits, $99/visit" in the non-member column, while the semaglutide page lists "Initial video visit with a licensed provider" and "Ongoing treatment review and provider support" as includedTheir page, read 2026-10-30 |
| Commitment | The page does not state whether a term is required. What happens after the first period: Publishes both figures in the same line: “Compounded Semaglutide — $139 first month · then $199/mo avg”, and the same for tirzepatide (“$179 first month · then $299/mo avg”).Their page, read 2026-09-14 | Committed term. The rate applies on the 12-month plan, paid upfront.Their page, read 2026-10-30 |
| Routes | compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, brand Mounjaro® | compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, compounded semaglutide + tirzepatide, microdosing |
| Score | 7.8 | 6.8 |
What one does that the other doesn’t
Pallas Health
Offers brand-name where EverPrime does not.
EverPrime
Offers other where Pallas Health does not.
Who each one suits
Every line below is a difference we can measure, with the field or criterion it comes from. Where a side is empty, nothing in what we record favours it. We would rather say that than invent a reason.
Pallas Health
- Requires no committed term as far as its page says. But its page does not state one either way.Basis: commitment term not stated on the clinic's page
- Only one of the two offering: brand-name.Basis: published treatments, by drug and route
- Scores clearly higher on transparency (8.5 vs 5.0).Basis: our published scoring rubric
- Scores clearly higher on pricing (7.0 vs 6.0).Basis: our published scoring rubric
EverPrime
- The two entry figures are not comparable: Pallas Health's rises after the first period.Basis: published price terms (introductory rate)
- Only one of the two offering: other.Basis: published treatments, by drug and route
Full write-ups: Pallas Health · EverPrime