Trimi vs Enhance.MD
Both clinics sit in our top 10, so this page exists for readers already comparing them here. It is not written for search and is not submitted for indexing. Every figure below is read from the clinic's own page, with the date.
26 of the 51 clinics we rank are an affiliate partner. Scores come only from our published methodology. At equal displayed scores, active affiliate partners are listed first. What it changes is which clinic a promoted button points at, and every such link carries a PICK badge in the table so you can see it before you click.
Says outright that its headline is a monthly equivalent of annual billing, and prints the no-commitment rate beside it instead of leaving you to find it at checkout.
from $99/mo on a 12-month prepaid plan
Verified 2026-09-21
One of the few clinics here that names its actual pharmacies and medical groups, publishes every plan length with its billing cadence, and bundles metabolic lab work every six months. But it's priced at the top of this set and it doesn't ship to 10 states.
from $212/mo on a 12-month plan, billed every 48 weeks
Verified 2026-09-14
| Trimi | Enhance.MD | |
|---|---|---|
| Price | from $99/mo on a 12-month prepaid planTheir page, read 2026-09-21 | from $212/mo on a 12-month plan, billed every 48 weeksTheir page, read 2026-09-14 |
| Price shape | one-ongoing-rate | first-month-rises |
| What the price doesn’t say | $99/mo is a monthly equivalent of $1,188 billed upfront on a 12-month commitment. Not a month you can pay and stop. With no commitment it is $175/mo. Tirzepatide is $125/mo on the same 12-month basis, or $235/mo with no commitment. | $212/mo is the rate that actually recurs, on the 12-month plan billed every 48 weeks. The headline numbers are first-month only: the site prints “Starting at $112 first month, $212/month”, and its affiliate creative advertises $49 first month. Shorter terms are $224/mo at 6 months, $237/mo at 3 months and $249/mo month to month, with medication, provider care, labs every 6 months and shipping included. |
| What it covers | 12 months of compounded semaglutide, supplies, licensed provider care, ongoing support and free overnight shippingTheir page, read 2026-09-21 | Not published. The page does not say what the figure covers.Their page, read 2026-09-14 |
| Billed on top | Not recorded. We have not found a statement either way.Their page, read 2026-09-21 | Not recorded. We have not found a statement either way.Their page, read 2026-09-14 |
| Commitment | Committed term. The rate applies on a 12-month prepaid plan. Billed up front on that term. What happens after the first period: Trimi states on the page that the figures shown are monthly equivalents of annual billing, and prints the no-commitment rate ($175/mo semaglutide, $235/mo tirzepatide) next to them.Their page, read 2026-09-21 | The page does not state whether a term is required. What happens after the first period: Publishes the full grid rather than an entry price alone: $212/mo on 12 months, $224 on 6, $237 on 3 and $249 month-to-month, so the ongoing rate is the tier you pick.Their page, read 2026-09-14 |
| Routes | compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide | compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, compounded semaglutide + tirzepatide, microdosing |
| Score | 7.9 | 7.5 |
What one does that the other doesn’t
Trimi
Nothing Enhance.MD does not also offer, on the routes we record.
Enhance.MD
Offers other where Trimi does not.
Who each one suits
Every line below is a difference we can measure, with the field or criterion it comes from. Where a side is empty, nothing in what we record favours it. We would rather say that than invent a reason.
Trimi
- The two entry figures are not comparable: Enhance.MD's rises after the first period.Basis: published price terms (introductory rate)
- Scores clearly higher on transparency (9.0 vs 8.0).Basis: our published scoring rubric
- Scores clearly higher on pricing (8.5 vs 6.0).Basis: our published scoring rubric
Enhance.MD
- Requires no committed term as far as its page says. But its page does not state one either way.Basis: commitment term not stated on the clinic's page
- Only one of the two offering: other.Basis: published treatments, by drug and route
- Scores clearly higher on treatment (8.0 vs 6.5).Basis: our published scoring rubric
Full write-ups: Trimi · Enhance.MD