Trimi vs Sprout Health
Both clinics sit in our top 10, so this page exists for readers already comparing them here. It is not written for search and is not submitted for indexing. Every figure below is read from the clinic's own page, with the date.
26 of the 51 clinics we rank are an affiliate partner. Scores come only from our published methodology. At equal displayed scores, active affiliate partners are listed first. What it changes is which clinic a promoted button points at, and every such link carries a PICK badge in the table so you can see it before you click.
Says outright that its headline is a monthly equivalent of annual billing, and prints the no-commitment rate beside it instead of leaving you to find it at checkout.
from $99/mo on a 12-month prepaid plan
Verified 2026-09-21
Two compounded molecules plus cash-pay Wegovy and Zepbound. But the price depends on how you arrive: $299/mo on its public page against “as low as $110” on the path our link takes.
from $299/mo after a $149 first month
Verified 2026-09-17
Visit →Affiliate link
| Trimi | Sprout Health | |
|---|---|---|
| Price | from $99/mo on a 12-month prepaid planTheir page, read 2026-09-21 | from $299/mo after a $149 first monthTheir page, read 2026-09-17 |
| Price shape | one-ongoing-rate | first-month-rises |
| What the price doesn’t say | $99/mo is a monthly equivalent of $1,188 billed upfront on a 12-month commitment. Not a month you can pay and stop. With no commitment it is $175/mo. Tirzepatide is $125/mo on the same 12-month basis, or $235/mo with no commitment. | $299/mo is the ongoing rate on Sprout's public page and the first month is $149. The price also depends on how you arrive: the route our affiliate link takes headlines “as low as $110/month on a 6 month plan”, a figure absent from every public surface, and presents $149 as a starting price rather than a first-month one. |
| What it covers | 12 months of compounded semaglutide, supplies, licensed provider care, ongoing support and free overnight shippingTheir page, read 2026-09-21 | Not published. The page does not say what the figure covers.Their page, read 2026-09-17 |
| Billed on top | Not recorded. We have not found a statement either way.Their page, read 2026-09-21 | Not recorded. We have not found a statement either way.Their page, read 2026-09-17 |
| Commitment | Committed term. The rate applies on a 12-month prepaid plan. Billed up front on that term. What happens after the first period: Trimi states on the page that the figures shown are monthly equivalents of annual billing, and prints the no-commitment rate ($175/mo semaglutide, $235/mo tirzepatide) next to them.Their page, read 2026-09-21 | The page does not state whether a term is required. What happens after the first period: The public page prints both: “Starting at $299/month” with “Now from $149 / first month” under a “$150 off your first month” banner.Their page, read 2026-09-17 |
| Routes | compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide | compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, brand-name Wegovy, brand-name Zepbound |
| Score | 7.9 | 5.5 |
What is on the record
Documented findings, each with its source and date on the clinic’s review page. An FDA warning letter is an allegation by the agency, not a court ruling.
Trimi
Nothing documented in what we check.
Sprout Health
- Regulatory actionFDA warning letter naming Sprout Health Partners LLC dba Sprout Health
- Our link's price is not the public priceSprout Health shows a different price on our link than in public
- The same review, two different pricesSprout Health shows the same customer review with two different prices
- The full record, with dates
What one does that the other doesn’t
Trimi
Nothing Sprout Health does not also offer, on the routes we record.
Sprout Health
Offers brand-name where Trimi does not.
Who each one suits
Every line below is a difference we can measure, with the field or criterion it comes from. Where a side is empty, nothing in what we record favours it. We would rather say that than invent a reason.
Trimi
- The two entry figures are not comparable: Sprout Health's rises after the first period.Basis: published price terms (introductory rate)
- Scores clearly higher on clinical (7.5 vs 6.5).Basis: our published scoring rubric
- Scores clearly higher on transparency (9.0 vs 3.0).Basis: our published scoring rubric
- Scores clearly higher on pricing (8.5 vs 5.0).Basis: our published scoring rubric
Sprout Health
- Requires no committed term as far as its page says. But its page does not state one either way.Basis: commitment term not stated on the clinic's page
- Only one of the two offering: brand-name.Basis: published treatments, by drug and route
- Scores clearly higher on treatment (8.0 vs 6.5).Basis: our published scoring rubric
Full write-ups: Trimi · Sprout Health