Bodybuilding Health+review
The telehealth arm of a 20-year fitness brand. Compounded semaglutide from $141.50/mo, tirzepatide and a rare microdosing tier, managed entirely through the portal with no live appointment.
Bodybuilding Health+ runs its site on bbhealthplus.com, its sign-up on start.bbhealthplus.com and its patient login on care.bodybuilding.com. Checked on the clinic’s own pages, October 28, 2026.
Scored 7.1/10 · ranked #23 of 51 · from $141.50/mo on a 12-month prepaid plan · Verified 2026-09-01Pick
What that price doesn’t say: $141.50/mo is the cheapest of four tiers and needs the 12-month prepaid plan. Shorter terms cost more: $159.33/mo at 3 months, $158/mo at 6 months, and $179/mo month to month. Price read 2026-09-01.
Visit →Affiliate link
Summarize this page with
Short answer
Bodybuilding Health+ publishes $141.50/mo on a 12-month prepaid plan as its starting rate.
Bodybuilding Health+'s plans and prices
Every plan, product and plan length Bodybuilding Health+ lists, as we read them. Extra costs and introductory prices are their own rows. Each plan links to the clinic: affiliate links, which never change a score or a rank.
| Plan | Price | Term | What it covers |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide, 1 MonthcompoundedVisit → | $179/mo | 1 month | Not stated on the page |
| Semaglutide, 3 MonthscompoundedVisit → | $159.33/mo | 3 months, $478 billed automatically | Not stated on the page |
| Semaglutide, 3 Months totalcompoundedVisit → | $478 for 3 months | 3 months | Not stated on the page |
| Semaglutide, 6 MonthscompoundedVisit → | $158/mo | 6 months | Not stated on the page |
| Tirzepatide, 1 MonthcompoundedVisit → | $209/mo | 1 month | Not stated on the page |
| Tirzepatide, 3 MonthscompoundedVisit → | $179/mo | 3 months, $537 billed automatically | Not stated on the page |
| Tirzepatide, 6 MonthscompoundedVisit → | $174.67/mo | 6 months | Not stated on the page |
| Tirzepatide, 12 MonthscompoundedVisit → | $187.33/mo | 12 months | Not stated on the page |
| Semaglutide, 6 Months totalcompoundedVisit → | $948 for 6 months | 6 months | Not stated on the page |
| Semaglutide, 12 Months totalcompoundedVisit → | $1,698 for 12 months | 12 months | Not stated on the page |
| Tirzepatide, 3 Months totalcompoundedVisit → | $537 for 3 months | 3 months | Not stated on the page |
| Tirzepatide, 6 Months totalcompoundedVisit → | $1,048 for 6 months | 6 months | Not stated on the page |
| Tirzepatide, 12 Months totalcompoundedVisit → | $2,248 for 12 months | 12 months | Not stated on the page |
| Extra costs and introductory prices | |||
| Semaglutide, first month ($100 off)compounded | $179 one-time | Not stated | Introductory price for the first period |
| Tirzepatide, first month ($100 off)compounded | $209 one-time | Not stated | Introductory price for the first period |
Bodybuilding Health+'s own figures, read up to 2026-10-07 on bbhealthplus.com.
Your first charges with Bodybuilding Health+
What leaves your card and when, on the cheapest plan we price, if a clinician approves you. Figures marked “our arithmetic” are worked out from Bodybuilding Health+'s own prices.
- At checkout$1,698The whole 12 months(our arithmetic)
- After 12 monthsNot publishedRenewal for the next term. The renewal price isn't published; check before it renews
The term total is $141.50 × 12 months, our arithmetic from Bodybuilding Health+'s per-month figure.
From Bodybuilding Health+'s prices, read 2026-09-01 on bbhealthplus.com.
Visit →Affiliate link: we may earn a commission. It never changes a score or rank.
What Bodybuilding Health+'s ads say, and what the fine print says
Each row sets a claim from Bodybuilding Health+'s sales pages beside its terms or another of its own pages, as we read them. Only the places where the two differ are shown.
| Topic | On the sales page | In the terms or elsewhere on its site |
|---|---|---|
| How you pay | $141.50/mobbhealthplus.com, read 2026-09-01 | Charged $1,698 at checkout for the whole 12 months (our arithmetic from its prices)bbhealthplus.com, read 2026-09-01 |
| Price of compounded semaglutide | Semaglutide product card: struck price beside ”$179 first month”: $279 /mobbhealthplus.com, read 2026-10-01 | The product card reads ”$179 first month $279 $159.33/mo on 3-month bundle”, while the plan grid sells 1 Month at $179/mo with savings computed against $179. Which of $179 or $279 is the month-to-month rate after month one, the page does not settle.bbhealthplus.com, read 2026-10-01 |
| Price of compounded tirzepatide | Tirzepatide product card: 3-month bundle rate: $286 /mobbhealthplus.com, read 2026-10-07 | Read 7 October 2026. The product card reads ”$209 first month $319 $286/mo on 3-month bundle”. The plan selector on the same page, with Tirzepatide and 3 Months chosen, reads ”$179/mo $209/mo SAVE $90 $537 billed automatically.” Checkout uses the selector, and its $537 is 3 × $179, so the 3-month plan costs $179/mo; the card's $286 doesn't match it.bbhealthplus.com, read 2026-10-07 |
Visit →Affiliate link: we may earn a commission. It never changes a score or rank.
Before you sign up with Bodybuilding Health+
Each line is from Bodybuilding Health+'s own pages or a public record, with the date we read it. Where we hold no reading, the line is left out rather than guessed.
- Cancelling and refunds
- Not published on the pages we read. (checked 2026-09-14)
The downsides we found
- Plans lock you in for the full term.
- No cancellation or refund terms where the price is shown.
- Doesn't name the pharmacy that fills your prescription.
What the score rests on
Classified as one-ongoing-rate. See how we classify every clinic's price →
| Criterion | Weight | Score | What it rests on |
|---|---|---|---|
| Price & value | 25% weight | 7.0 | $141.50/mo. The price score was deliberately NOT re-derived when the figure moved from $139: the comparison rule ranks within a pricing model and assumes price stability is recorded separately, but stability is undeclared on most clinics, so re-ranking on the number alone would mix promotional rates with permanent ones. |
| Clinical oversight | 30% weight | 7.0 | No names anywhere: the page says 'licensed independent providers' and 'contracted physicians', and the pharmacy is only 'partner pharmacy' or 'FDA-Registered Pharmacies'. That wording is ours, not the clinic's. We looked and did not find it. |
| Treatment options | 20% weight | 8.0 | Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide plus a microdosing protocol most compounded clinics do not offer. All compounded and not FDA-evaluated. The brand also runs longevity and sexual-health lines, which are not scored here. |
| Transparency & trust | 25% weight | 6.5 | The operator behind the brand IS published on the page (Dynamo Group LLC, Boca Raton FL) and that is worth stating, because the trading name leans on an association with Bodybuilding.com while the operator is a separate company. Marked down because no refund or cancellation policy is published; the closest wording, 'No commitment until approved by a provider', is about eligibility, not the subscription. |
4 of 4 criteria have a written source.
Third-party records
Better Business Bureau
No BBB profile found for Bodybuilding Health+ (checked 2026-10-12).
A BBB rating is a third party's record of how a business handles complaints. It does not change which clinics we link to.
Alternatives to Bodybuilding Health+
Pickfrom $169/mo on a $2,028 prepaid yearPublishes every plan length with its total billed and its per-month rate on each product page, and covers more routes than any clinic here. But the $169/mo headline is $2,028 charged up front and non-refundable.
Visit →Affiliate link
from $99/mo on a 12-month prepaid planSays outright that its headline is a monthly equivalent of annual billing, and prints the no-commitment rate beside it instead of leaving you to find it at checkout.
Read our review →Not an affiliate. We earn nothing
Pallas Healthfrom $199/moPublishes both the intro price and the ongoing one in the same breath ($139 the first month, then $199) and is one of the few here that will sell you brand-name Mounjaro® alongside compounded options.
Read our review →Not an affiliate. We earn nothing
Bodybuilding Health+ compared, one on one
Price side by side with the unit each clinic publishes, what the figure covers, the commitment, and what one does that the other doesn’t. Every figure dated.
What changed since we last checked
No change to Bodybuilding Health+’s plan rows or list of states in our record since we started recording them. Changes to its starting price are in the section above.
A change can be Bodybuilding Health+ moving a price, or us reading a page we hadn’t read before or correcting an earlier reading. Dates are when the change entered our record.
Check your state and budget
From Bodybuilding Health+’s own pages as recorded in its review. A monthly figure for a plan billed every few weeks or months is our arithmetic.
Compare two Bodybuilding Health+ plans
| A: Semaglutide, 1 Month (compounded) | B: Semaglutide, 3 Months (compounded) | |
|---|---|---|
| Price as published | $179/mo | $159.33/mo |
| Works out to a month | $179 | $159.33 |
| First 12 months | $2,148 ($179 × 12) | $1,911.96 ($159.33 × 12) |
| Commitment | 1 month | 3 months, $478 billed automatically |
| What it covers | Not stated on the row | Not stated on the row |
| Read on | Oct 7, 2026 | Oct 7, 2026 |
Over the first 12 months, B costs $236.04 less than A, by the arithmetic shown.
Twelve-month figures assume the price holds and you stay the full year; they leave out anything billed separately.
Questions to ask Bodybuilding Health+ at intake
Each one is here because Bodybuilding Health+’s pages left it open when we read them.
- How do I cancel, and is anything refunded if I stop partway through a plan? We didn't find Bodybuilding Health+'s cancellation terms on the pages we read.
- Do you serve my state? Bodybuilding Health+ doesn't publish a list of states it can't serve.
- Do I need lab work before starting, and what does it cost? Its pages don't say whether labs are needed or what they cost.
- Is the medication included in this price, or billed separately? We didn't find a statement of what the price covers.
- What will I pay each month after the introductory price ends? Bodybuilding Health+ advertises a first-period price that differs from its ongoing rate.
- Is the longer plan charged up front, and can I switch to month-to-month later? At least one of its plans is billed for several months at once.
- Does my price change when my dose goes up? Its plan prices don't say whether they hold at higher doses.
- How do I reach a clinician between visits, and how fast do they reply? We didn't find a published support or messaging commitment.
Bodybuilding Health+: common questions
How much does Bodybuilding Health+ cost?
Bodybuilding Health+ publishes $141.50/mo on a 12-month prepaid plan as its starting rate.
Can I cancel Bodybuilding Health+ and get a refund?
Not published on the pages we read. (Read 2026-09-14.)
Is Bodybuilding Health+ available in my state?
Bodybuilding Health+ doesn't publish a list of states it can't serve that we could verify, so we don't claim one. Confirm at intake before you pay.
26 of the 51 clinics we rank are an affiliate partner. Scores come only from our published methodology. At equal displayed scores, active affiliate partners are listed first. What it changes is which clinic a promoted button points at, and every such link carries a PICK badge in the table so you can see it before you click.
Reviewed by Alexandru Vieru. Price read on Bodybuilding Health+'s own pages on 2026-09-01.