review
States plainly that the price is the same at every dose, but our affiliate link lands on a cheaper campaign page than its public site shows.
CoreAge Rx runs its site on coreagerx.com and its member portal on member.coreagerx.com. Checked on the clinic’s own pages, October 28, 2026.
Scored 6.3/10 · ranked #41 of 51 · from $99/mo (billing term not stated) · Verified 2026-09-16Pick
Price via our link: $79/mo via our link · $99/mo on their public site. We rank on the public price, not the campaign one.
Visit →Affiliate link
Before you click: CoreAge Rx has a BBB F rating (read the record) →
Summarize this page with
Short answer
CoreAge Rx publishes $99/mo (billing term not stated) as its starting rate.
What CoreAge Rx's ads say, and what the fine print says
Each row sets a claim from CoreAge Rx's sales pages beside its terms or another of its own pages, as we read them. Only the places where the two differ are shown.
| Topic | On the sales page | In the terms or elsewhere on its site |
|---|---|---|
| Price on our link vs the public site | $79 on the page our link openstry.coreagerx.com, read 2026-09-16 | $99 on CoreAge Rx's public sitecoreagerx.com, read 2026-09-16 |
Visit →Affiliate link: we may earn a commission. It never changes a score or rank.
Before you sign up with CoreAge Rx
Each line is from CoreAge Rx's own pages or a public record, with the date we read it. Where we hold no reading, the line is left out rather than guessed.
- Cancelling and refunds
- Its refund policy states prescription sales are final once processed, with no disclosed proration for cancelling a prepaid plan early. (checked 2026-09-14)
The downsides we found
- Doesn't name the pharmacy that fills your prescription.
What the score rests on
Classified as one-ongoing-rate. See how we classify every clinic's price →
| Criterion | Weight | Score | What it rests on |
|---|---|---|---|
| Price & value | 25% weight | 7.5 | $99/mo with 'same price at every dose', repeated in four places on the public site. Worth knowing why we do not publish $79: the path our own affiliate link takes (try.coreagerx.com) shows $79/mo under a sale banner, while the public site contains $79 nowhere. A price that exists only on the path we send traffic down is not a public price, so it cannot lead our ranking. And this clinic is held out of promoted slots for exactly that reason. |
| Clinical oversight | 30% weight | 7.5 | Unusually specific for this set: the HIPAA page NAMES the separate clinical entities that actually practise medicine. MD Integrations, MDI Medical Group P.C. and MD Integrations & Wellness Provider Group P.A. And states plainly that the company trading as CoreAge Rx does not provide medical services, does not employ providers and does not participate in clinical decisions. Most clinics here blur exactly that line. |
| Treatment options | 20% weight | 6.5 | Two compounded lines only: injectable semaglutide and injectable tirzepatide. No brand-name and no oral route on the weight-loss line. The site also sells NAD+ and sermorelin, which are a different vertical and not counted here. |
| Transparency & trust | 25% weight | 3.5 | The most serious third-party finding in this ranking. CoreAge Rx's Trustpilot profile (domain confirmed as coreagerx.com, 2,624 reviews) has had its RATING SUSPENDED BY TRUSTPILOT ITSELF, with a banner reading 'This company's rating is unavailable due to a breach of our guidelines' and 'We've removed a number of fake reviews for this company.' We opened the profile directly and confirmed the domain matched the clinic before using it. |
4 of 4 criteria have a written source.
The price on our link is not the public price
Our affiliate link to CoreAge Rx showed $79 (per-month), while their public page showed $99 (per-month); last compared 2026-09-16.
We score the public figure, not the campaign one. The price we show has to be the price a stranger sees.
Third-party records
Better Business Bureau
F rating · not BBB accredited · 101 complaints in the last 12 months, 101 in the last 3 years (checked 2026-10-12).
A BBB rating is a third party's record of how a business handles complaints. It does not change which clinics we link to.
Alternatives to CoreAge Rx
Pickfrom $169/mo on a $2,028 prepaid yearPublishes every plan length with its total billed and its per-month rate on each product page, and covers more routes than any clinic here. But the $169/mo headline is $2,028 charged up front and non-refundable.
Visit →Affiliate link
from $99/mo on a 12-month prepaid planSays outright that its headline is a monthly equivalent of annual billing, and prints the no-commitment rate beside it instead of leaving you to find it at checkout.
Read our review →Not an affiliate. We earn nothing
Pallas Healthfrom $199/moPublishes both the intro price and the ongoing one in the same breath ($139 the first month, then $199) and is one of the few here that will sell you brand-name Mounjaro® alongside compounded options.
Read our review →Not an affiliate. We earn nothing
CoreAge Rx compared, one on one
Price side by side with the unit each clinic publishes, what the figure covers, the commitment, and what one does that the other doesn’t. Every figure dated.
What changed since we last checked
No change to CoreAge Rx’s plan rows or list of states in our record since we started recording them. Changes to its starting price are in the section above.
A change can be CoreAge Rx moving a price, or us reading a page we hadn’t read before or correcting an earlier reading. Dates are when the change entered our record.
Check your state and budget
From CoreAge Rx’s own pages as recorded in its review. A monthly figure for a plan billed every few weeks or months is our arithmetic.
Questions to ask CoreAge Rx at intake
Each one is here because CoreAge Rx’s pages left it open when we read them.
- Do you serve my state? CoreAge Rx doesn't publish a list of states it can't serve.
- Do I need lab work before starting, and what does it cost? Its pages don't say whether labs are needed or what they cost.
- Is the medication included in this price, or billed separately? We didn't find a statement of what the price covers.
- How do I reach a clinician between visits, and how fast do they reply? We didn't find a published support or messaging commitment.
CoreAge Rx: common questions
How much does CoreAge Rx cost?
CoreAge Rx publishes $99/mo (billing term not stated) as its starting rate.
Can I cancel CoreAge Rx and get a refund?
Its refund policy states prescription sales are final once processed, with no disclosed proration for cancelling a prepaid plan early. (Read 2026-09-14.)
Is CoreAge Rx available in my state?
CoreAge Rx doesn't publish a list of states it can't serve that we could verify, so we don't claim one. Confirm at intake before you pay.
What we found
Our link's price is not the public price
CoreAge Rx shows a different price on our link than in public
Our affiliate path showed $79 (per-month) while its public page showed $99 (per-month). We score and publish the PUBLIC figure, and this clinic is held out of any promoted slot for it. The price we show has to be the price a stranger sees.
SourceChecked 2026-09-16
Third-party record
CoreAge Rx's Trustpilot rating is suspended by Trustpilot
Trustpilot has SUSPENDED this company's rating itself. Banner verbatim: “This company's rating is unavailable due to a breach of our guidelines”, plus “We've removed a number of fake reviews for this company.” Domain confirmed as coreagerx.com before the figure was used.
SourceChecked 2026-08-31
Everything we found across every clinic. Each with its source and the date we checked it.
26 of the 51 clinics we rank are an affiliate partner. Scores come only from our published methodology. At equal displayed scores, active affiliate partners are listed first. What it changes is which clinic a promoted button points at, and every such link carries a PICK badge in the table so you can see it before you click.
Reviewed by Alexandru Vieru. Price read on CoreAge Rx's own pages on 2026-09-16.