Skip to content
GLP1Pick

Feelgoodreview

States there is no membership and no hidden fee, and puts three starting prices on the front page. But never names the molecule, publishes no grid behind the 'starting at', and promises weekly fat loss.

Feelgood runs its site on feelgoodmeds.com, its sign-up on go.feelgoodmeds.com and its patient portal on feelgoodmeds.portal.tellescope.com. Checked on the clinic’s own pages, October 28, 2026.

Scored 6.0/10 · ranked #46 of 51 · from $149/mo (billing term not stated) · Verified 2026-09-17

What that price doesn’t say: Three “starting at” figures with no grid behind them: injections from $149, tablets from $249, brand-name from $1,999. No dose, duration or tier is published, and the molecule is never named. So there is no way to tell from the page what you would actually pay, or with what. Price read 2026-09-17.

Summarize this page with

Short answer

Feelgood publishes $149/mo (billing term not stated) as its starting rate.

Before you sign up with Feelgood

Each line is from Feelgood's own pages or a public record, with the date we read it. Where we hold no reading, the line is left out rather than guessed.

What the price covers
No extra fees, per Feelgood: “No membership or hidden fees! Everything you need is included”
Shipping
Shipping: included. Feelgood's page: “Start for just $149, no insurance required + free shipping” (feelgoodmeds.com, read 2026-10-07)

What the score rests on

Classified as reliable-all-in. See how we classify every clinic's price →

CriterionWeightScoreWhat it rests on
Price & value25% weight7.5Three 'starting at' figures on the front page and no grid behind them: compounded injections from $149, compounded tablets from $249, brand-name injections from $1,999. No dose, duration or tier is published. Note the domain. Feelgood.com is an unrelated skincare shop; this clinic is feelgoodmeds.com.
Clinical oversight30% weight5.5The thinnest clinical disclosure we read: 'clinician prescribed' and 'USA made' with 24/7 support, and nothing else. No prescribing network, no pharmacy, nothing on lab work, monitoring or dose adjustment, and we did not find the standard compounded-is-not-FDA-approved warning on the front page. While the page does promise losing pounds of fat every week.
Treatment options20% weight7.0Three routes with a price: compounded injections, compounded tablets and brand-name injections, so both an oral option and brand access exist. But the molecule is never named (the cards say 'GLP-1', not semaglutide or tirzepatide) so you cannot tell what you would be prescribed before intake.
Transparency & trust25% weight4.5No membership and no hidden fees is stated explicitly, with shipping included and all three starting prices on the front page. Marked down because all three are 'starting at' with no grid showing where they end, the molecule is never named, and an efficacy promise is made with no source attached.

4 of 4 criteria have a written source.

Watch out for

The molecule is never named: the cards say 'GLP-1', not semaglutide or tirzepatide, so you cannot tell what you are being prescribed before intake. All three prices are 'starting at' with no grid showing where they end. We did not find the standard warning that compounded medication is not FDA-approved on the front page, and 'Lose pounds of fat every week' is an efficacy claim with no source. Note the domain: feelgood.com is an unrelated skincare shop.

Alternatives to Feelgood

  • MEDGmPickfrom $169/mo on a $2,028 prepaid year

    Publishes every plan length with its total billed and its per-month rate on each product page, and covers more routes than any clinic here. But the $169/mo headline is $2,028 charged up front and non-refundable.

    Visit →Affiliate link
  • Trimifrom $99/mo on a 12-month prepaid plan

    Says outright that its headline is a monthly equivalent of annual billing, and prints the no-commitment rate beside it instead of leaving you to find it at checkout.

    Read our review →Not an affiliate. We earn nothing
  • Pallas HealthPallas Healthfrom $199/mo

    Publishes both the intro price and the ongoing one in the same breath ($139 the first month, then $199) and is one of the few here that will sell you brand-name Mounjaro® alongside compounded options.

    Read our review →Not an affiliate. We earn nothing

What changed since we last checked

No change to Feelgood’s plan rows or list of states in our record since we started recording them. Changes to its starting price are in the section above.

A change can be Feelgood moving a price, or us reading a page we hadn’t read before or correcting an earlier reading. Dates are when the change entered our record.

Check your state and budget

From Feelgood’s own pages as recorded in its review. A monthly figure for a plan billed every few weeks or months is our arithmetic.

Questions to ask Feelgood at intake

Each one is here because Feelgood’s pages left it open when we read them.

  1. How do I cancel, and is anything refunded if I stop partway through a plan? We didn't find Feelgood's cancellation terms on the pages we read.
  2. Do you serve my state? Feelgood doesn't publish a list of states it can't serve.
  3. Do I need lab work before starting, and what does it cost? Its pages don't say whether labs are needed or what they cost.
  4. How do I reach a clinician between visits, and how fast do they reply? We didn't find a published support or messaging commitment.

Feelgood: common questions

How much does Feelgood cost?

Feelgood publishes $149/mo (billing term not stated) as its starting rate.

What does Feelgood's price include?

No extra fees, per Feelgood: “No membership or hidden fees! Everything you need is included”

Is Feelgood available in my state?

Feelgood doesn't publish a list of states it can't serve that we could verify, so we don't claim one. Confirm at intake before you pay.

26 of the 51 clinics we rank are an affiliate partner. Scores come only from our published methodology. At equal displayed scores, active affiliate partners are listed first. What it changes is which clinic a promoted button points at, and every such link carries a PICK badge in the table so you can see it before you click.

Reviewed by Alexandru Vieru. Price read on Feelgood's own pages on 2026-09-17.