Skip to content
GLP1Pick

RRemedy Medsreview

Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, with brand-name Ozempic or Zepbound on request, from a service that shows its prices ($189 every 28 days for the microdose plan, $299 for the standard dose) only after its sign-up quiz takes your name, email and phone. An FDA warning letter from September 2025 is still open and the BBB rates it F.

Scored 6.5/10 · ranked #34 of 49 · from $189 every 28 days for the microdose plan (standard dose: $299 every 28 days) · Verified 2026-10-27Pick

What that price doesn’t say: $189 every 28 days is the microdose plan, a lower dose of compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide. The standard-dose plan is $299 every 28 days for semaglutide and $399 for tirzepatide. Billing every 28 days means 13 charges a year, and a paid period is not refunded. Prepaid bundles bring standard semaglutide down to $179 a month on a $2,148 year; Ozempic is $1,299 and Zepbound $1,399 every 28 days. These come from Remedy's sign-up quiz, read 27 October 2026, which shows plans only after the health questions and your name, email and phone, and which plans you are offered varies. Forbes Health listed $299, $399, $1,299 and $1,399 on 24 April 2026. Price read 2026-10-27.

Visit →Affiliate link

Before you click: Remedy Meds has a BBB F rating (read the record) →

Summarize this page with

Short answer

Remedy Meds publishes $189 every 28 days for the microdose plan (standard dose: $299 every 28 days) as its starting rate.

Remedy Meds' plans and prices

Every plan, product and plan length Remedy Meds lists, as we read them. Extra costs and introductory prices are their own rows. Each plan links to the clinic: affiliate links, which never change a score or a rank.

PlanPriceTermWhat it covers
Microdose Semaglutide PlancompoundedVisit →$189 /28 daysevery 28 daysIncludes medication, clinician visits, shipping, per Remedy Meds
Microdose Tirzepatide PlancompoundedVisit →$189 /28 daysevery 28 daysIncludes medication, clinician visits, shipping, per Remedy Meds
Semaglutide, monthlycompounded injectionVisit →$299 /28 daysevery 28 days, month to monthIncludes medication, clinician visits, shipping, per Remedy Meds
Semaglutide, 3 monthscompounded injectionVisit →$747 for 3 months3 months, paid up front ($249/mo)Includes medication, clinician visits, shipping, per Remedy Meds
Semaglutide, 6 monthscompounded injectionVisit →$1,194 for 6 months6 months, paid up front ($199/mo)Includes medication, clinician visits, shipping, per Remedy Meds
Semaglutide, 12 monthscompounded injectionVisit →$2,148 for 12 months12 months, paid up front ($179/mo)Includes medication, clinician visits, shipping, per Remedy Meds
Tirzepatide, monthlycompounded injectionVisit →$399 /28 daysevery 28 days, month to monthIncludes medication, clinician visits, shipping, per Remedy Meds
Tirzepatide, 3 monthscompounded injectionVisit →$1,047 for 3 months3 months, paid up front ($349/mo)Includes medication, clinician visits, shipping, per Remedy Meds
Tirzepatide, 6 monthscompounded injectionVisit →$1,794 for 6 months6 months, paid up front ($299/mo)Includes medication, clinician visits, shipping, per Remedy Meds
Tirzepatide, 12 monthscompounded injectionVisit →$3,588 for 12 months12 months, paid up front ($299/mo)Includes medication, clinician visits, shipping, per Remedy Meds
OzempicbrandVisit →$1,299 /28 daysevery 28 daysIncludes medication, clinician visits, shipping, per Remedy Meds
ZepboundbrandVisit →$1,399 /28 daysevery 28 daysIncludes medication, clinician visits, shipping, per Remedy Meds

Remedy Meds' own figures, read up to 2026-10-27 on remedymeds.com.

Your first charges with Remedy Meds

What leaves your card and when, on the cheapest plan we price, if a clinician approves you. Figures marked “our arithmetic” are worked out from Remedy Meds' own prices.

  1. At checkout$189First 4 weeks
  2. After 4 weeks$189Next 4 weeks
  3. After 8 weeks$189The 4 weeks after

From Remedy Meds' prices, read 2026-10-27 on remedymeds.com.

Visit →Affiliate link: we may earn a commission. It never changes a score or rank.

What Remedy Meds' ads say, and what the fine print says

Each row sets a claim from Remedy Meds' sales pages beside its terms or another of its own pages, as we read them. Only the places where the two differ are shown.

TopicOn the sales pageIn the terms or elsewhere on its site
Extra fees“We have a simple all-inclusive pricing model with no hidden fees, no separate membership fees, and cost of medication all included in the price.”remedymeds.com, read 2026-10-27“In certain cases, you or your clinician associated with the Professional Entities may request that you complete services (e.g., medical consults or laboratory testing) not included in the Program Membership.”
Money-back guarantee“365-Day Money-Back Guarantee*”remedymeds.com, read 2026-10-27The Terms (5(h)) refund the fees only after 12 continuous months and 13 shipments, for new customers on standard-dose compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide (no microdose, no brand-name drug), with no other weight-loss medication in the 12 months before enrolling, a goal weight no more than 20% below the starting weight, a claim within 35 days of the 13th shipment and verification at the company's sole discretion.remedymeds.com, read 2026-10-27
Support“Call, text or virtual appointment”remedymeds.com, read 2026-10-27Seven days a week, 8:00am to 8:00pm ET, at +1 (551) 239-9025. The Terms (2(c)) describe the care team as non-clinical customer support.remedymeds.com, read 2026-10-27

Visit →Affiliate link: we may earn a commission. It never changes a score or rank.

Before you sign up with Remedy Meds

Each line is from Remedy Meds' own pages or a public record, with the date we read it. Where we hold no reading, the line is left out rather than guessed.

What the price covers
Medication: included. Remedy Meds' page: “your Program Membership Fee is inclusive of both medication shipments and ongoing access to licensed clinicians and the Remedy Meds platform” Clinician visits: included. Remedy Meds' page: “The Remedy Meds program includes a prescription to GLP-1 medication (if qualified), unlimited video calls with clinicians, and a 4-week supply of medication every month.” No extra fees, per Remedy Meds: “We have a simple all-inclusive pricing model with no hidden fees, no separate membership fees, and cost of medication all included in the price.” (remedymeds.com, read 2026-10-27)
Extra costs
Its terms allow charges beyond the advertised price: “In certain cases, you or your clinician associated with the Professional Entities may request that you complete services (e.g., medical consults or laboratory testing) not included in the Program Membership.” (checked 2026-10-27)
States served
50 of 51. Not available in Louisiana. (remedymeds.com, read 2026-10-27)
Lab work
Included in the price. “lab costs are covered for you! We partner with LabCorp, Quest, and BioReference.” (help.remedymeds.com, read 2026-10-27)
Shipping
Shipping: included. Remedy Meds' page: “Free & Fast Shipping” (remedymeds.com, read 2026-10-27)
Guarantee
Advertised: “365-Day Money-Back Guarantee*” The Terms (5(h)) refund the fees only after 12 continuous months and 13 shipments, for new customers on standard-dose compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide (no microdose, no brand-name drug), with no other weight-loss medication in the 12 months before enrolling, a goal weight no more than 20% below the starting weight, a claim within 35 days of the 13th shipment and verification at the company's sole discretion. (remedymeds.com, read 2026-10-27)
Support
Remedy Meds' page: “Call, text or virtual appointment” Seven days a week, 8:00am to 8:00pm ET, at +1 (551) 239-9025. The Terms (2(c)) describe the care team as non-clinical customer support. (remedymeds.com, read 2026-10-27)

The downsides we found

  • Not available in Louisiana.
  • Its terms allow charges beyond the advertised price.
  • Holds an open FDA warning letter.
  • The money-back guarantee is narrower in the terms than in the ad.

What the score rests on

Classified as one-ongoing-rate. See how we classify every clinic's price →

CriterionWeightScoreWhat it rests on
Price & value25% weight6.0Scored on $189 every 28 days, the microdose plan its sign-up quiz showed us (read 27 October 2026). The standard-dose plan is $299 every 28 days for semaglutide, which is 13 charges a year. Forbes Health listed the same standard prices on 24 April 2026. Mid-table among clinics that price by plan length, level with Enhance.MD and Henry Meds, and not higher because the $189 buys a reduced dose.
Clinical oversight30% weight8.0Its Terms name the three medical groups whose clinicians prescribe (OpenLoop Healthcare Partners, JMP Medical and KMG Medical Group MO) and say the first review is a live session, which its help center describes as a video visit of about 25 minutes. A clinician reviews a refill form before every 28-day shipment, and baseline labs (A1C, TSH, metabolic panel, lipids) are requested when the clinician needs them. Not higher because no pharmacy and no prescribing clinician is named, and the Terms describe the always-on care team as non-clinical support.
Treatment options20% weight8.5Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as weekly injections, a lower-dose microdose plan, and brand-name Ozempic or Zepbound on request. No oral route.
Transparency & trust25% weight3.5FDA's warning letter of September 2025, about Remedy Meds calling its compounded drugs the "same active ingredient" as Ozempic, Wegovy, Mounjaro and Zepbound, is still open, and those two sentences are still in the product text its site loads, though not on the homepage. The BBB rates Remedy Meds LLC F. Prices appear only after its sign-up quiz takes your name, email and phone. Of the 20 newest one-star Trustpilot reviews (10 to 24 October 2026), 14 are about billing: charges with no medication shipped, refunds refused, double charges and billing after cancelling. Its own pages disagree on states served, commitment, lab costs, membership and the guarantee. On the other side, the operator and medical groups are named, cancellation and refund terms are published, and its claimed Trustpilot profile holds 13,917 reviews at 4.6.

4 of 4 criteria have a written source.

Watch out for

(1) An open FDA warning letter. On 9 September 2025 FDA wrote to Remedy Meds (MARCS-CMS 716830) that the claims "Semaglutide (Compounded) Same active ingredient as Ozempic and Wegovy" and "Tirzepatide (Compounded) Same active ingredient as Mounjaro and Zepbound" made its compounded products misbranded. FDA's table showed no response and no close-out on 27 October 2026. The homepage no longer shows those sentences, but the product text its site loads for the compounded plans still contains them word for word; the screen that uses it comes after the health quiz, which we did not complete. (2) An F at the BBB for Remedy Meds LLC in Summit, New Jersey. (3) Prices only after you hand over your contact details. The site shows none; its sign-up quiz shows plans only after your name, email and phone (read 27 October 2026), and which plans and bundles you are offered varies. The $189 we list is the microdose plan; the standard dose is $299 every 28 days for semaglutide and $399 for tirzepatide, billed every 28 days, so 13 charges a year. The Terms say the fee is billed up front for the whole term, renews automatically unless you cancel at least 48 hours before the renewal date, and is not refunded once paid, except in full if the clinician finds you ineligible at the start. The FAQ calls the program month to month, while the Terms also offer 3, 6 and 12 month bundles. Check which term you are buying. (4) The guarantee is narrower than the banner. The homepage says "365-Day Money-Back Guarantee" and "No returns required"; the Terms pay out only after 12 continuous months and 13 shipments on standard-dose compounded medication, with eight conditions in all. (5) Its own pages disagree. The FAQ excludes Louisiana while the Terms say all 50 states and DC (we use the shorter list); the help center says lab costs are covered while the Terms say lab testing may not be included; the homepage says no membership while the Terms charge a Program Membership Fee; the homepage sells always-on clinician support while the Terms call the care team non-clinical. (6) No dispensing pharmacy and no street address are named on remedymeds.com; the Summit address comes from the FDA letter and the BBB. (7) Recent billing complaints. Of the 20 newest one-star reviews on Remedy's Trustpilot page (posted 10 to 24 October 2026, read 27 October 2026), 14 are about billing: charges with no medication shipped, refunds refused, double charges, billing that continued after cancelling, and one reviewer who says the money-back guarantee was refused after 10 months. One-star reviews are 6% of its 13,917 reviews overall, and Remedy replies to 98% of negative ones.

Third-party records

Better Business Bureau

F rating · not BBB accredited (checked 2026-10-27).

BBB profile

A BBB rating is a third party's record of how a business handles complaints. It does not change which clinics we link to.

Alternatives to Remedy Meds

  • MEDGmPickfrom $169/mo on a $2,028 prepaid year

    Publishes every plan length with its total billed and its per-month rate on each product page, and covers more routes than any clinic here. But the $169/mo headline is $2,028 charged up front and non-refundable.

    Visit →Affiliate link
  • Trimifrom $99/mo on a 12-month prepaid plan

    Says outright that its headline is a monthly equivalent of annual billing, and prints the no-commitment rate beside it instead of leaving you to find it at checkout.

    Read our review →Not an affiliate. We earn nothing
  • Pallas HealthPallas Healthfrom $199/mo

    Publishes both the intro price and the ongoing one in the same breath ($139 the first month, then $199) and is one of the few here that will sell you brand-name Mounjaro® alongside compounded options.

    Read our review →Not an affiliate. We earn nothing

Remedy Meds compared, one on one

Price side by side with the unit each clinic publishes, what the figure covers, the commitment, and what one does that the other doesn’t. Every figure dated.

What changed since we last checked

No change to Remedy Meds’s plan rows or list of states in our record since we started recording them. Changes to its starting price are in the section above.

A change can be Remedy Meds moving a price, or us reading a page we hadn’t read before or correcting an earlier reading. Dates are when the change entered our record.

Check your state and budget

From Remedy Meds’s own pages as recorded in its review. A monthly figure for a plan billed every few weeks or months is our arithmetic.

Compare two Remedy Meds plans

A: Microdose Semaglutide Plan (compounded)B: Microdose Tirzepatide Plan (compounded)
Price as published$189/28 days$189/28 days
Works out to a monthCan't tell from the pageCan't tell from the page
First 12 monthsCan't tell from the pageCan't tell from the page
Commitmentevery 28 daysevery 28 days
What it coversNot stated on the rowNot stated on the row
Read onOct 27, 2026Oct 27, 2026

Twelve-month figures assume the price holds and you stay the full year; they leave out anything billed separately.

Questions to ask Remedy Meds at intake

Each one is here because Remedy Meds’s pages left it open when we read them.

  1. Is the longer plan charged up front, and can I switch to month-to-month later? At least one of its plans is billed for several months at once.
  2. Does my price change when my dose goes up? Its plan prices don't say whether they hold at higher doses.

Remedy Meds: common questions

How much does Remedy Meds cost?

Remedy Meds publishes $189 every 28 days for the microdose plan (standard dose: $299 every 28 days) as its starting rate.

What does Remedy Meds' price include?

Medication: included. Remedy Meds' page: “your Program Membership Fee is inclusive of both medication shipments and ongoing access to licensed clinicians and the Remedy Meds platform” Clinician visits: included. Remedy Meds' page: “The Remedy Meds program includes a prescription to GLP-1 medication (if qualified), unlimited video calls with clinicians, and a 4-week supply of medication every month.” No extra fees, per Remedy Meds: “We have a simple all-inclusive pricing model with no hidden fees, no separate membership fees, and cost of medication all included in the price.” (Read 2026-10-27.)

Does Remedy Meds charge anything on top?

Its terms allow charges beyond the advertised price: “In certain cases, you or your clinician associated with the Professional Entities may request that you complete services (e.g., medical consults or laboratory testing) not included in the Program Membership.” (Read 2026-10-27.)

Does Remedy Meds require lab work?

Included in the price. “lab costs are covered for you! We partner with LabCorp, Quest, and BioReference.” (Read 2026-10-27.)

Is Remedy Meds available in my state?

50 of 51. Not available in Louisiana. (Read 2026-10-27.)

Does Remedy Meds have a money-back guarantee?

Advertised: “365-Day Money-Back Guarantee*” The Terms (5(h)) refund the fees only after 12 continuous months and 13 shipments, for new customers on standard-dose compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide (no microdose, no brand-name drug), with no other weight-loss medication in the 12 months before enrolling, a goal weight no more than 20% below the starting weight, a claim within 35 days of the 13th shipment and verification at the company's sole discretion. (Read 2026-10-27.)

What we found

  • Regulatory action

    FDA warning letter naming Remedy Meds

    Unlawful Sale of Unapproved and Misbranded Drugs to United States Consumers Over the Internet (Telehealth). Letter 716830, dated 2025-09-09. FDA states it reviewed remedymeds.com in August 2025 and that the site's claims "Semaglutide (Compounded) Same active ingredient as Ozempic and Wegovy" and "Tirzepatide (Compounded) Same active ingredient as Mounjaro and Zepbound" imply the compounded products are the same as FDA-approved ones, making them misbranded under FDCA 502(a) and 502(bb). Recipient address: 480 Morris Ave, Summit, NJ 07901. This is an allegation by FDA, not an adjudicated finding. No closeout letter has been posted.

    Source

Everything we found across every clinic. Each with its source and the date we checked it.

24 of the 49 clinics we rank are an affiliate partner. Scores come only from our published methodology. At equal displayed scores, active affiliate partners are listed first. What it changes is which clinic a promoted button points at, and every such link carries a PICK badge in the table so you can see it before you click.

Reviewed by Alexandru Vieru. Price read on Remedy Meds's own pages on 2026-10-27.