Strut Healthreview
Prices its weight-loss line from $99/mo behind a 'transparent pricing' label, though the figures sit on a product page rather than a pricing page and the homepage shows none.
Strut Health runs its site on struthealth.com and its patient login on my.struthealth.com. Checked on the clinic’s own pages, October 28, 2026.
Scored 6.3/10 · ranked #40 of 51 · from $99 (auto-refill, billing interval not stated) · Verified 2026-09-16Pick
Visit →Affiliate link
Summarize this page with
Short answer
Strut Health publishes $99 (auto-refill, billing interval not stated) as its starting rate.
Strut Health's plans and prices
Every plan, product and plan length Strut Health lists, as we read them. Extra costs and introductory prices are their own rows. Each plan links to the clinic: affiliate links, which never change a score or a rank.
| Plan | Price | Term | What it covers |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide injection, monthly vialcompoundedVisit → | $129/mo | Auto-refill; price includes physician consultations and free shipping (semaglutide page) | Not stated on the page |
| Semaglutide oral lozenge, 30-day supplycompoundedVisit → | $199 /30 days | 30-day supply; consultations and shipping included (semaglutide page) | Not stated on the page |
| Semaglutide oral lozenge, auto-refillcompoundedVisit → | $99/mo | Starting at, auto-refill (men's and women's pages) | Not stated on the page |
| Semaglutide injection, auto-refillcompoundedVisit → | $149/mo | Starting at, auto-refill (men's and women's pages) | Not stated on the page |
| Tirzepatide injection, 30-day supplycompoundedVisit → | $149 /30 days | Auto-refill ("As low as$149") | "Free Follow-Ups – Free Shipping", per Strut |
| Tirzepatide oral lozenge, 30-day supplycompoundedVisit → | $199 /30 days | Auto-refill ("As low as$199") | "Free Follow-Ups – Free Shipping", per Strut |
| Tirzepatide injection, auto-refillcompoundedVisit → | $4.97 /day | Starting at, auto-refill (men's and women's pages) | Not stated on the page |
| Tirzepatide oral lozenge, auto-refillcompoundedVisit → | $6.63 /day | Only for patients who fail or cannot use a GLP-1 injection, per Strut | Not stated on the page |
Strut Health's own figures, read up to 2026-10-15 on struthealth.com, struthealth.com, struthealth.com, struthealth.com.
Before you sign up with Strut Health
Each line is from Strut Health's own pages or a public record, with the date we read it. Where we hold no reading, the line is left out rather than guessed.
- Cancelling and refunds
- Not published on the pages we read. (checked 2026-09-14)
The downsides we found
- No cancellation or refund terms where the price is shown.
- Doesn't name the pharmacy that fills your prescription.
- Holds an open FDA warning letter.
What the score rests on
Classified as rate-not-stated. See how we classify every clinic's price →
| Criterion | Weight | Score | What it rests on |
|---|---|---|---|
| Price & value | 25% weight | 7.5 | $99 and $149 under a 'TRANSPARENT PRICING' label on the page our link lands on. The homepage renders no price at all, and other figures on the page ($6.63/day, $4.97/day, $59, $46.99) cannot be attributed to a specific product. |
| Clinical oversight | 30% weight | 6.5 | Prescription and monitoring are stated. What lowers the score is external: the FDA issued a warning letter to this entity (MARCS-CMS 721448, 20 February 2026) over false or misleading claims about the very semaglutide and tirzepatide products it sells. A misleading clinical claim is a clinical fact, not just a marketing one. This is an FDA allegation, not a court ruling. |
| Treatment options | 20% weight | 7.0 | Semaglutide in two forms on the product page. A weekly injection and a daily lozenge, the latter also containing vitamin B6. The FDA letter also mentions tirzepatide, so it likely offers it, but we did not find it on the public pages we checked and do not record it as confirmed. |
| Transparency & trust | 25% weight | 4.5 | The lowest transparency score on this site, and it accumulates. An active FDA warning letter (MARCS-CMS 721448, 20 February 2026, 'False & Misleading Claims/Misbranded (Telehealth)') states the FDA reviewed the site in December 2025 and found its claims about compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide false or misleading, making the products misbranded. That is an FDA allegation rather than a final determination. But it concerns the same products sold here, and prices are absent from the homepage entirely. |
4 of 4 criteria have a written source.
Third-party records
Better Business Bureau
D- rating · not BBB accredited · 5 complaints in the last 12 months, 12 in the last 3 years (checked 2026-10-12).
A BBB rating is a third party's record of how a business handles complaints. It does not change which clinics we link to.
Alternatives to Strut Health
Pickfrom $169/mo on a $2,028 prepaid yearPublishes every plan length with its total billed and its per-month rate on each product page, and covers more routes than any clinic here. But the $169/mo headline is $2,028 charged up front and non-refundable.
Visit →Affiliate link
from $99/mo on a 12-month prepaid planSays outright that its headline is a monthly equivalent of annual billing, and prints the no-commitment rate beside it instead of leaving you to find it at checkout.
Read our review →Not an affiliate. We earn nothing
Pallas Healthfrom $199/moPublishes both the intro price and the ongoing one in the same breath ($139 the first month, then $199) and is one of the few here that will sell you brand-name Mounjaro® alongside compounded options.
Read our review →Not an affiliate. We earn nothing
Strut Health compared, one on one
Price side by side with the unit each clinic publishes, what the figure covers, the commitment, and what one does that the other doesn’t. Every figure dated.
What changed since we last checked
No change to Strut Health’s plan rows or list of states in our record since we started recording them. Changes to its starting price are in the section above.
A change can be Strut Health moving a price, or us reading a page we hadn’t read before or correcting an earlier reading. Dates are when the change entered our record.
Check your state and budget
From Strut Health’s own pages as recorded in its review. A monthly figure for a plan billed every few weeks or months is our arithmetic.
Compare two Strut Health plans
| A: Semaglutide injection, monthly vial (compounded) | B: Semaglutide oral lozenge, 30-day supply (compounded) | |
|---|---|---|
| Price as published | $129/mo | $199/30 days |
| Works out to a month | $129 | $199 |
| First 12 months | $1,548 ($129 × 12) | $2,388 ($199 × 12) |
| Commitment | Auto-refill; price includes physician consultations and free shipping (semaglutide page) | 30-day supply; consultations and shipping included (semaglutide page) |
| What it covers | Not stated on the row | Not stated on the row |
| Read on | Oct 15, 2026 | Oct 15, 2026 |
Over the first 12 months, B costs $840 more than A, by the arithmetic shown.
Twelve-month figures assume the price holds and you stay the full year; they leave out anything billed separately.
Questions to ask Strut Health at intake
Each one is here because Strut Health’s pages left it open when we read them.
- How do I cancel, and is anything refunded if I stop partway through a plan? We didn't find Strut Health's cancellation terms on the pages we read.
- Do you serve my state? Strut Health doesn't publish a list of states it can't serve.
- Do I need lab work before starting, and what does it cost? Its pages don't say whether labs are needed or what they cost.
- Is the medication included in this price, or billed separately? We didn't find a statement of what the price covers.
- Does my price change when my dose goes up? Its plan prices don't say whether they hold at higher doses.
- How do I reach a clinician between visits, and how fast do they reply? We didn't find a published support or messaging commitment.
Strut Health: common questions
How much does Strut Health cost?
Strut Health publishes $99 (auto-refill, billing interval not stated) as its starting rate.
Can I cancel Strut Health and get a refund?
Not published on the pages we read. (Read 2026-09-14.)
Is Strut Health available in my state?
Strut Health doesn't publish a list of states it can't serve that we could verify, so we don't claim one. Confirm at intake before you pay.
What we found
Regulatory action
FDA warning letter naming Strut Health, LLC dba Strut
False & Misleading Claims/Misbranded (Telehealth). Letter 721448, dated 2026-02-20. FDA states it reviewed struthealth.com in December 2025 and observed that the website "offers compounded drug products, including semaglutide and tirzepatide drug products". FDA alleges the website's "false or misleading claims concerning compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide products" render those products misbranded under sections 502(a) and 502(bb) of the Federal Food, Drug, and Cosmetic Act [21 U.S.C. §§ 352(a), 352(bb)], and that introducing them into interstate commerce violates section 301(a) [21 U.S.C. § 331(a)]. This is an allegation by FDA, not an adjudicated finding, and Strut has not been shown to have been found liable by any court. No closeout letter has been posted.
Third-party record
Strut Health's 3.5 rating rests on old reviews
Only 43 of 777 reviews (6%) are from the last 12 months, so the score describes years-old experience rather than current service.
SourceChecked 2026-08-30
Everything we found across every clinic. Each with its source and the date we checked it.
Checking whether this clinic is trustworthy? Is Strut Health legit? The entity, the record and what we found
26 of the 51 clinics we rank are an affiliate partner. Scores come only from our published methodology. At equal displayed scores, active affiliate partners are listed first. What it changes is which clinic a promoted button points at, and every such link carries a PICK badge in the table so you can see it before you click.
Reviewed by Alexandru Vieru. Price read on Strut Health's own pages on 2026-09-16.