review
Brand-name access alongside compounded: Wegovy, Ozempic and Mounjaro priced cash-pay next to $199 compounded semaglutide.
Synergy Rx runs its site and consultation sign-up on synergyrx.co. Checked on the clinic’s own pages, October 28, 2026.
Scored 7.0/10 · ranked #28 of 51 · from $199/mo · Verified 2026-09-28
Summarize this page with
Short answer
Synergy Rx publishes $199/mo as its starting rate.
Synergy Rx's plans and prices
Every plan, product and plan length Synergy Rx lists, as we read them. Extra costs and introductory prices are their own rows.
| Plan | Price | Term | What it covers |
|---|---|---|---|
| Compounded Semaglutideinjection | $199 | "Starting at"; billing period not stated | Not stated on the page |
| Compounded Tirzepatideinjection | $349 | "Starting at"; billing period not stated | Not stated on the page |
| Compounded Semaglutide Oral Dissolving Tablet | $299 | "Starting at"; billing period not stated | Not stated on the page |
| Compounded Tirzepatide Oral Dissolving Tablet | $399 | "Starting at"; billing period not stated | Not stated on the page |
| Wegovy®brand | $947 | "Starting at"; billing period not stated | Not stated on the page |
| Mounjaro®brand | $947 | "Starting at"; billing period not stated | Not stated on the page |
| Ozempic®brand | $499 | "Starting at"; billing period not stated | Not stated on the page |
Synergy Rx's own figures, read up to 2026-10-15 on synergyrx.co.
Your first charges with Synergy Rx
What leaves your card and when, on the cheapest plan we price, if a clinician approves you. Figures marked “our arithmetic” are worked out from Synergy Rx's own prices.
- At checkout$199First month
- After 1 month$199Second month
- After 2 months$199Third month
From Synergy Rx's prices, read 2026-09-28 on synergyrx.co.
Before you sign up with Synergy Rx
Each line is from Synergy Rx's own pages or a public record, with the date we read it. Where we hold no reading, the line is left out rather than guessed.
- Cancelling and refunds
- Not published on the pages we read. (checked 2026-09-14)
- Pharmacy
- Synergy Rx names Belmar Pharmacy, Strive Pharmacy, Epiq Scripts, Casa Pharma Rx. (checked 2026-10-29)
The downsides we found
- No cancellation or refund terms where the price is shown.
- No company name published where we looked.
What the score rests on
Classified as one-ongoing-rate. See how we classify every clinic's price →
| Criterion | Weight | Score | What it rests on |
|---|---|---|---|
| Price & value | 25% weight | 7.0 | The grid is public once you find it: compounded semaglutide injection $199/mo, tirzepatide injection $349, oral dissolvable semaglutide $299, oral tirzepatide $399, brand-name Wegovy and Mounjaro $947, Ozempic $499. Worth knowing why that took us three attempts: /products groups the catalogue into five tabs and opens on LONGEVITY, so two earlier checks both read the wrong tab and concluded no price was published. |
| Clinical oversight | 30% weight | 8.5 | The strongest support model of the clinics we checked alongside it: unlimited 24/7 access to a dedicated team of specialists, with hand-selected providers guiding each step. |
| Treatment options | 20% weight | 7.0 | Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide in both injectable and oral form, plus real brand-name access. Wegovy, Mounjaro and Ozempic all carry a cash price. The medication menu is less explicitly detailed in public than the strongest here. |
| Transparency & trust | 25% weight | 5.0 | Re-assessed upward once we confirmed the price is shown before intake. The earlier score was held down by a belief that no all-in number was ever stated, which turned out to be false: the figure was there, on the WEIGHT LOSS tab. Prices are clear up front; the disclosure gap that remains is what sits around them. |
4 of 4 criteria have a written source.
Transparency is capped at 5.0. On the compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide tablet cards on its products page, Synergy Rx says “Same active ingredient as Ozempic®* and Wegovy®*” and “15-18% average weight loss in clinical trials”. The product is compounded, and the same page does not say it is not FDA-approved. FDA's March 2026 warning letters to telehealth companies cited claims implying sameness with FDA-approved drugs. We apply this cap to every clinic, partner or not. Read the page (checked 2026-10-03).
Alternatives to Synergy Rx
Pickfrom $169/mo on a $2,028 prepaid yearPublishes every plan length with its total billed and its per-month rate on each product page, and covers more routes than any clinic here. But the $169/mo headline is $2,028 charged up front and non-refundable.
Visit →Affiliate link
from $99/mo on a 12-month prepaid planSays outright that its headline is a monthly equivalent of annual billing, and prints the no-commitment rate beside it instead of leaving you to find it at checkout.
Read our review →Not an affiliate. We earn nothing
Pallas Healthfrom $199/moPublishes both the intro price and the ongoing one in the same breath ($139 the first month, then $199) and is one of the few here that will sell you brand-name Mounjaro® alongside compounded options.
Read our review →Not an affiliate. We earn nothing
What changed since we last checked
No change to Synergy Rx’s plan rows or list of states in our record since we started recording them. Changes to its starting price are in the section above.
A change can be Synergy Rx moving a price, or us reading a page we hadn’t read before or correcting an earlier reading. Dates are when the change entered our record.
Check your state and budget
From Synergy Rx’s own pages as recorded in its review. A monthly figure for a plan billed every few weeks or months is our arithmetic.
Compare two Synergy Rx plans
| A: Compounded Semaglutide (injection) | B: Compounded Tirzepatide (injection) | |
|---|---|---|
| Price as published | $199 | $349 |
| Works out to a month | Can't tell from the page | Can't tell from the page |
| First 12 months | Can't tell from the page | Can't tell from the page |
| Commitment | "Starting at"; billing period not stated | "Starting at"; billing period not stated |
| What it covers | Not stated on the row | Not stated on the row |
| Read on | Oct 15, 2026 | Oct 15, 2026 |
Twelve-month figures assume the price holds and you stay the full year; they leave out anything billed separately.
Questions to ask Synergy Rx at intake
Each one is here because Synergy Rx’s pages left it open when we read them.
- How do I cancel, and is anything refunded if I stop partway through a plan? We didn't find Synergy Rx's cancellation terms on the pages we read.
- Do you serve my state? Synergy Rx doesn't publish a list of states it can't serve.
- Do I need lab work before starting, and what does it cost? Its pages don't say whether labs are needed or what they cost.
- Is the medication included in this price, or billed separately? We didn't find a statement of what the price covers.
- Does my price change when my dose goes up? Its plan prices don't say whether they hold at higher doses.
- How do I reach a clinician between visits, and how fast do they reply? We didn't find a published support or messaging commitment.
Synergy Rx: common questions
How much does Synergy Rx cost?
Synergy Rx publishes $199/mo as its starting rate.
Can I cancel Synergy Rx and get a refund?
Not published on the pages we read. (Read 2026-09-14.)
Is Synergy Rx available in my state?
Synergy Rx doesn't publish a list of states it can't serve that we could verify, so we don't claim one. Confirm at intake before you pay.
Related reading
- How to get Ozempic, and what it costs without insuranceNovo Nordisk sells Ozempic direct for $349 a month. The online clinics we track charge $499 to $1,498. How to get the prescription and pay the lower price.
- Ozempic alternatives if you're priced out of the brandLower-cost approved options first, then compounded semaglutide: what it is, how it differs from Ozempic, where it stands with FDA, and what clinics charge.
- Ozempic savings card: what Novo Nordisk offers, and who qualifiesOzempic savings-card eligibility, exclusions and approved-use terms, plus self-pay options for people who do not qualify.
26 of the 51 clinics we rank are an affiliate partner. Scores come only from our published methodology. At equal displayed scores, active affiliate partners are listed first. What it changes is which clinic a promoted button points at, and every such link carries a PICK badge in the table so you can see it before you click.
Reviewed by Alexandru Vieru. Price read on Synergy Rx's own pages on 2026-09-28.