Skip to content
GLP1Pick

Telos RxTelos Rxreview

Flat $99/mo compounded semaglutide with no membership fee and no long-term commitment, cancel anytime, plus a genuine oral (needle-free) route for both semaglutide and tirzepatide, which most budget clinics in this range don't offer.

Telos Rx runs its site on telosrx.com, its intake on start.telosrx.com and its patient login on patient.telosrx.com. Checked on the clinic’s own pages, October 28, 2026.

Scored 7.5/10 · ranked #10 of 51 · from $99/mo on its lowest-priced plan length (plan lengths not listed), cancel anytime · Verified 2026-09-01

What that price doesn’t say: $99/mo covers medication, the medical visit, shipping, dose adjustments and 24/7 support, and the page states the cost stays the same as your dose goes up. Tirzepatide is $139/mo, and the needle-free oral option is the expensive route here at roughly $270/mo, not the cheap one. The struck-through $299/$399 beside the prices are anchors. We found no evidence those were ever charged. Price read 2026-09-01.

Summarize this page with

Short answer

Telos Rx publishes $99/mo on its lowest-priced plan length (plan lengths not listed), cancel anytime as its starting rate.

Telos Rx's plans and prices

Every plan, product and plan length Telos Rx lists, as we read them. Extra costs and introductory prices are their own rows.

PlanPriceTermWhat it covers
Semaglutidecompounded$99/mo"As low as"; plan lengths not listedIncludes shipping, per Telos Rx
Tirzepatidecompounded$139/mo"As low as"; plan lengths not listedIncludes shipping, per Telos Rx
Microdosed Tirzepatidecompounded, low dose$116/mo"As low as"; plan lengths not listedIncludes shipping, per Telos Rx
Oral GLP-1 (semaglutide or tirzepatide)compounded, under the tongue$9 /day"From $9 a day"Includes shipping, per Telos Rx

Telos Rx's own figures, read up to 2026-10-15 on telosrx.com.

Your first charges with Telos Rx

What leaves your card and when, on the cheapest plan we price, if a clinician approves you. Figures marked “our arithmetic” are worked out from Telos Rx's own prices.

  1. At checkout$99First month
  2. After 1 month$99Second month
  3. After 2 months$99Third month

From Telos Rx's prices, read 2026-09-01 on telosrx.com.

Before you sign up with Telos Rx

Each line is from Telos Rx's own pages or a public record, with the date we read it. Where we hold no reading, the line is left out rather than guessed.

Cancelling and refunds
Not published on the pages we read. (checked 2026-09-14)
Shipping
Shipping: included. Telos Rx's page: “Every plan includes … Free 2-day shipping” (telosrx.com, read 2026-10-07)
Support
Telos Rx's page: “24/7 care team” (telosrx.com, read 2026-10-15)

The downsides we found

  • No cancellation or refund terms where the price is shown.
  • Doesn't name the pharmacy that fills your prescription.

What the score rests on

Classified as reliable-all-in. See how we classify every clinic's price →

CriterionWeightScoreWhat it rests on
Price & value25% weight8.0Genuinely all-inclusive: $99/mo compounded semaglutide, $139/mo tirzepatide, $116/mo microdosed tirzepatide, and an oral route at $9/day (about $270/mo). The medical visit, shipping, dose adjustments and 24/7 support are all listed at $0 with no separate membership fee, and the page states your monthly cost stays the same as your dose goes up. Note the $99 and $139 are shown struck through from higher 'was' prices. Standard anchor pricing; we found no evidence the higher figure was ever charged.
Clinical oversight30% weight7.0The sales page commits to real oversight before dispensing: 'A US-licensed provider reviews your intake before anything ships' and 'If you are not approved, you pay nothing.' Marked down because there is no claim of board certification and nothing about ongoing monitoring or tracking, which the strongest clinics here do publish.
Treatment options20% weight8.5Two molecules across two routes (semaglutide and tirzepatide, injectable AND oral/needle-free) plus a separate microdosing tier. Wide for a compounded-only clinic; short of the top only because there is no brand-name access.
Transparency & trust25% weight7.0Names its legal entity outright (Superior Health Solutions LLC), carries the compounded-not-FDA-approved disclaimer verbatim, and shows LegitScript and HIPAA badges. We also searched the FDA warning-letter database directly for both the entity and the brand name and found nothing.

4 of 4 criteria have a written source.

Watch out for

Telos Rx does not publish which states it ships to or a refund/cancellation policy beyond "cancel anytime, no penalties". We could not find a dedicated pricing, states, or refund page independent of the sales landing pages. The operating entity is Superior Health Solutions LLC; checked directly against the FDA warning-letters full-text search (fda.gov, exact-phrase query on both "Superior Health Solutions" and "Telos Rx", 2026-08-29) and found zero matching letters. Standard compounded-medication disclaimer is present ("Compounded medications are not FDA-approved"). (Sources: telosrx.com, checked 2026-08-29.)

Alternatives to Telos Rx

  • MEDGmPickfrom $169/mo on a $2,028 prepaid year

    Publishes every plan length with its total billed and its per-month rate on each product page, and covers more routes than any clinic here. But the $169/mo headline is $2,028 charged up front and non-refundable.

    Visit →Affiliate link
  • Trimifrom $99/mo on a 12-month prepaid plan

    Says outright that its headline is a monthly equivalent of annual billing, and prints the no-commitment rate beside it instead of leaving you to find it at checkout.

    Read our review →Not an affiliate. We earn nothing
  • Pallas HealthPallas Healthfrom $199/mo

    Publishes both the intro price and the ongoing one in the same breath ($139 the first month, then $199) and is one of the few here that will sell you brand-name Mounjaro® alongside compounded options.

    Read our review →Not an affiliate. We earn nothing

What changed since we last checked

No change to Telos Rx’s plan rows or list of states in our record since we started recording them. Changes to its starting price are in the section above.

A change can be Telos Rx moving a price, or us reading a page we hadn’t read before or correcting an earlier reading. Dates are when the change entered our record.

Check your state and budget

From Telos Rx’s own pages as recorded in its review. A monthly figure for a plan billed every few weeks or months is our arithmetic.

Compare two Telos Rx plans

A: Semaglutide (compounded)B: Tirzepatide (compounded)
Price as published$99/mo$139/mo
Works out to a month$99$139
First 12 months$1,188 ($99 × 12)$1,668 ($139 × 12)
Commitment"As low as"; plan lengths not listed"As low as"; plan lengths not listed
What it coversNot stated on the rowNot stated on the row
Read onOct 15, 2026Oct 15, 2026

Over the first 12 months, B costs $480 more than A, by the arithmetic shown.

Twelve-month figures assume the price holds and you stay the full year; they leave out anything billed separately.

Questions to ask Telos Rx at intake

Each one is here because Telos Rx’s pages left it open when we read them.

  1. How do I cancel, and is anything refunded if I stop partway through a plan? We didn't find Telos Rx's cancellation terms on the pages we read.
  2. Do you serve my state? Telos Rx doesn't publish a list of states it can't serve.
  3. Do I need lab work before starting, and what does it cost? Its pages don't say whether labs are needed or what they cost.
  4. Is the medication included in this price, or billed separately? We didn't find a statement of what the price covers.
  5. Does my price change when my dose goes up? Its plan prices don't say whether they hold at higher doses.

Telos Rx: common questions

How much does Telos Rx cost?

Telos Rx publishes $99/mo on its lowest-priced plan length (plan lengths not listed), cancel anytime as its starting rate.

Can I cancel Telos Rx and get a refund?

Not published on the pages we read. (Read 2026-09-14.)

Is Telos Rx available in my state?

Telos Rx doesn't publish a list of states it can't serve that we could verify, so we don't claim one. Confirm at intake before you pay.

26 of the 51 clinics we rank are an affiliate partner. Scores come only from our published methodology. At equal displayed scores, active affiliate partners are listed first. What it changes is which clinic a promoted button points at, and every such link carries a PICK badge in the table so you can see it before you click.

Reviewed by Alexandru Vieru. Price read on Telos Rx's own pages on 2026-09-01.