Skip to content
GLP1Pick

bmiMD vs Fridays

Both clinics sit in our top 10, so this page exists for readers already comparing them here. It is not written for search and is not submitted for indexing. Every figure below is read from the clinic's own page, with the date.

26 of the 51 clinics we rank are an affiliate partner. Scores come only from our published methodology. At equal displayed scores, active affiliate partners are listed first. What it changes is which clinic a promoted button points at, and every such link carries a PICK badge in the table so you can see it before you click.

bmiMDPick
7.6

Names its dispensing pharmacy with a street address and a phone number, publishes its full price grid with the real charged total, and has 872 independent reviews behind it. Sold from $119/mo on a 12-month plan ($1,428 up front), and paying us the smallest commission of any partner whose payout we have on record.

from $119/mo on a 12-month plan, $1,428 paid upfront

Verified 2026-10-02

Visit →Affiliate link

7.6

Publishes a full pricing page with every plan, code and saving on it. But the $99/mo headline is a coupon price on a 12-month supply, and the rate it renews at is never stated.

from $99/mo on a prepaid annual plan

Verified 2026-09-28

Read Review →

 bmiMDFridays
Pricefrom $119/mo on a 12-month plan, $1,428 paid upfrontTheir page, read 2026-10-02from $99/mo on a prepaid annual planTheir page, read 2026-09-28
Price shapeone-ongoing-rateone-ongoing-rate
What the price doesn’t say$119/mo needs the 12-month plan, and the 12-month tab shows the total charged: $1,428 for the year. The grid on the page bmiMD's homepage links to runs $129/mo at 6 months ($774), $149/mo at 3 months ($447) and $159/mo month to month, with the provider visit included and the same price at every dose. bmiMD also sells the same semaglutide at $99/$109/$119/$129 on a separate page, /compounded-semaglutide-shopping/ ($1,188 for the 12-month plan). The only link to it we found is on an "Insider Access Pricing" page (/member-special-pricing/) that is listed in bmiMD's sitemap but not linked from its homepage or any other page we crawled. Both grids read 2026-10-02.The page contradicts itself on this figure, so read it carefully. The headline says “Now as Low as $99/mo” (compounded semaglutide on a 12-month supply with code FOREVER12, $1,188 for the year) while the footnote on the same page says “$49 your first month, then as low as $98/mo with a prepaid annual plan.” That is a different first month and a different ongoing rate. We have kept the headline figure because it is the one the page leads with, and we are re-reading this one. The listed annual rate without the code is $279/mo.
What it coversNot published. The page does not say what the figure covers.Their page, read 2026-10-02Not published. The page does not say what the figure covers.Their page, read 2026-09-28
Billed on topNot recorded. We have not found a statement either way.Their page, read 2026-10-02Not recorded. We have not found a statement either way.Their page, read 2026-09-28
CommitmentThe page does not state whether a term is required.Their page, read 2026-10-02Committed term. The rate applies on a prepaid annual plan. What happens after the first period: States the step-down in one sentence on its own page: "first month, then as low as $98/mo with a prepaid annual plan". The "then" is explicit, so month two is knowable before signup. (Read at source 2026-09-18.).Their page, read 2026-09-28
Routescompounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, semaglutide microdosing, tirzepatide microdosing, metformin, naltrexone/bupropion, MIC + B12 injectioncompounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, brand-name Ozempic, brand-name Wegovy, brand-name Zepbound
Score7.67.6

What is on the record

Documented findings, each with its source and date on the clinic’s review page. An FDA warning letter is an allegation by the agency, not a court ruling.

bmiMD

  • Third-party recordbmiMD displays a 4.9 rating; its own Trustpilot profile reads 4.4
  • Our link's price is not the public pricebmiMD shows a different price on our link than in public
  • The full record, with dates

Fridays

Nothing documented in what we check.

What one does that the other doesn’t

bmiMD

Offers other where Fridays does not.

Fridays

Offers brand-name where bmiMD does not.

Who each one suits

Every line below is a difference we can measure, with the field or criterion it comes from. Where a side is empty, nothing in what we record favours it. We would rather say that than invent a reason.

bmiMD

  • Requires no committed term as far as its page says. But its page does not state one either way.Basis: commitment term not stated on the clinic's page
  • Only one of the two offering: other.Basis: published treatments, by drug and route

Fridays

  • Lower published entry figure of the two.Basis: published entry price, each in its own billing unit
  • Only one of the two offering: brand-name.Basis: published treatments, by drug and route

Full write-ups: bmiMD · Fridays