Skip to content
GLP1Pick

bmiMDreview

Names its dispensing pharmacy with a street address and a phone number, publishes its full price grid with the real charged total, and has 872 independent reviews behind it. Sold from $119/mo on a 12-month plan ($1,428 up front), and paying us the smallest commission of any partner whose payout we have on record.

bmiMD runs its site on bmimd.com and its patient portal on portal.bmimd.com. Checked on the clinic’s own pages, October 28, 2026.

Scored 7.6/10 · ranked #7 of 51 · from $119/mo on a 12-month plan, $1,428 paid upfront · Verified 2026-10-02Pick

What that price doesn’t say: $119/mo needs the 12-month plan, and the 12-month tab shows the total charged: $1,428 for the year. The grid on the page bmiMD's homepage links to runs $129/mo at 6 months ($774), $149/mo at 3 months ($447) and $159/mo month to month, with the provider visit included and the same price at every dose. bmiMD also sells the same semaglutide at $99/$109/$119/$129 on a separate page, /compounded-semaglutide-shopping/ ($1,188 for the 12-month plan). The only link to it we found is on an "Insider Access Pricing" page (/member-special-pricing/) that is listed in bmiMD's sitemap but not linked from its homepage or any other page we crawled. Both grids read 2026-10-02. Price read 2026-10-02.

Price via our link: $99/mo via our link · $119/mo on their public site. We rank on the public price, not the campaign one.

Visit →Affiliate link

Before you click: bmiMD has a BBB F rating (read the record) →

Summarize this page with

Short answer

bmiMD publishes $119/mo on a 12-month plan, $1,428 paid upfront as its starting rate.

bmiMD's plans and prices

Every plan, product and plan length bmiMD lists, as we read them. Extra costs and introductory prices are their own rows. Each plan links to the clinic: affiliate links, which never change a score or a rank.

PlanPriceTermWhat it covers
Semaglutide, 12 Month charged totalcompoundedVisit →$1,428 for 12 months12 monthsIncludes clinician visits, shipping, per bmiMD
Semaglutide, 6 monthcompoundedVisit →$129/mo6 months, $774 chargedIncludes clinician visits, shipping, per bmiMD
Semaglutide, 3 MonthcompoundedVisit →$149/mo3 months, $447 chargedIncludes clinician visits, shipping, per bmiMD
Semaglutide, 1 monthcompoundedVisit →$159/momonth-to-monthIncludes clinician visits, shipping, per bmiMD
Tirzepatide, 12 MonthcompoundedVisit →$179/mo12 months, $2,148 chargedIncludes clinician visits, shipping, per bmiMD
Tirzepatide, 6 monthcompoundedVisit →$189/mo6 months, $1,134 chargedIncludes clinician visits, shipping, per bmiMD
Tirzepatide, 3 MonthcompoundedVisit →$229/mo3 months, $687 chargedIncludes clinician visits, shipping, per bmiMD
Tirzepatide, 1 monthcompoundedVisit →$249/momonth-to-monthIncludes clinician visits, shipping, per bmiMD
Semaglutide, 12 Month, second grid (-shopping page)compoundedVisit →$99/mo12 months, $1,188 chargedIncludes clinician visits, shipping, per bmiMD
Extra costs and introductory prices
Cancellation fee after intake$50 one-timeNot statedBilled on top of the plan

bmiMD's own figures, read up to 2026-10-02 on bmimd.com, bmimd.com, bmimd.com, bmimd.com.

Your first charges with bmiMD

What leaves your card and when, on the cheapest plan we price, if a clinician approves you. Figures marked “our arithmetic” are worked out from bmiMD's own prices.

  1. At checkout$1,478The whole 12 months plus $50 for cancellation fee after intake(our arithmetic)
  2. After 12 monthsNot publishedRenewal for the next term. The renewal price isn't published; check before it renews

From bmiMD's prices, read 2026-10-02 on bmimd.com.

Visit →Affiliate link: we may earn a commission. It never changes a score or rank.

What bmiMD's ads say, and what the fine print says

Each row sets a claim from bmiMD's sales pages beside its terms or another of its own pages, as we read them. Only the places where the two differ are shown.

TopicOn the sales pageIn the terms or elsewhere on its site
How you pay$119/mobmimd.com, read 2026-10-02Charged $1,478 at checkout for the whole 12 months plus $50 for cancellation fee after intake (our arithmetic from its prices)bmimd.com, read 2026-10-02
Price on our link vs the public site$99 on the page our link opensbmimd.com, read 2026-10-27$119 on bmiMD's public sitebmimd.com, read 2026-10-27

Visit →Affiliate link: we may earn a commission. It never changes a score or rank.

Before you sign up with bmiMD

Each line is from bmiMD's own pages or a public record, with the date we read it. Where we hold no reading, the line is left out rather than guessed.

What the price covers
Clinician visits: included. bmiMD's page: “Provider Visit Included” (bmimd.com, read 2026-10-07)
Extra costs
Cancellation fee after intake: $50 one-time. (checked 2026-10-02)
Shipping
Shipping: included. bmiMD's page: “Free shipping on every subscription order” (bmimd.com, read 2026-10-07)

What the score rests on

Classified as one-ongoing-rate. See how we classify every clinic's price →

CriterionWeightScoreWhat it rests on
Price & value25% weight7.0The full grid is published on the semaglutide page bmiMD's homepage links to, under 'Best Price Guaranteed', with the same price at every dose and the provider visit included: $119/mo on the 12-month plan ($1,428 charged for the year), $129 at 6 months, $149 at 3 months, $159 month to month. Scored on that page (read 2026-10-02). bmiMD also sells the same product at $99 on a page only an 'Insider Access Pricing' page links to; that grid is disclosed with the price, not scored. Note for anyone checking independently: bmimd.com returns 403 to non-browser requests, so a quick automated check would wrongly report the site as unreachable.
Clinical oversight30% weight8.0Unusual for this category, and to its credit: the fulfilment pharmacy is named with a street address and phone number. Precision Compounding Pharmacy, 2657 Merrick Road, Bellmore, NY. Almost no clinic here discloses that. Two pages (/how-it-works and /safetyinfo) stayed behind a Cloudflare challenge across three attempts and were not read, which we say plainly rather than implying we covered the whole site.
Treatment options20% weight8.0Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide by injection, plus microdosing tiers on both molecules as separate cheaper product lines, plus three genuine oral adjuncts. Metformin, naltrexone/bupropion, and a MIC + B12 injection. Two molecules, one GLP-1 route, no cash-pay brand-name products.
Transparency & trust25% weight7.5One of the richest independent records in this set: a claimed Trustpilot profile since April 2024 with 870 reviews at 4.4, verified directly. For comparison, several clinics here have none at all. Terms of use and the refund policy are both published and were read.

4 of 4 criteria have a written source.

The price on our link is not the public price

Our affiliate link to bmiMD showed $99 (per-month), while their public page showed $119 (per-month); last compared 2026-10-27.

We score the public figure, not the campaign one. The price we show has to be the price a stranger sees.

Watch out for

bmiMD discloses more than most clinics here, which makes the three things it does not disclose easier to see. (1) THE CANCELLATION FEE. Its Return and Refund Policy states that "If you cancel your program once your intake form is sent, a non-refundable $50 cancellation fee will apply", that refunds are unavailable once the pharmacy has processed the order, that returns of prescription products are never accepted, and that there are no refunds for partially used subscription periods. "All sales are final." Subscriptions can be cancelled or paused from the account area, but only up to 48 hours before the next processing date. The $50 fee is disclosed, which is to bmiMD's credit; it applies from the moment you submit the intake form. (2) THE RATING ON THE PAGE IS NOT THE RATING ON TRUSTPILOT. The product page shows "4.9 Avg. Rating, 1,000+ Reviews". bmiMD's claimed Trustpilot profile, open since April 2024, holds 872 reviews at 4.4 (checked directly, 2026-10-02). A 4.4 across 872 reviews is a genuinely strong independent record, better than almost anything else in this ranking, so the gap here is not that the reviews are absent, it is that the headline number is rounder and higher than the verifiable one. (3) "ALL 50 STATES" IS THE CLINIC'S CLAIM, NOT A VERIFIED FACT. The semaglutide page states "🇺🇸 Available in All 50 States", while the Terms of Use say only that the service is available "to individuals who are located in states in which we offer the Service" and publish no list. At least one other clinic in this set records Louisiana as prohibited for compounded GLP-1 weight-loss treatment in its affiliate terms; we could not read bmiMD's program terms, so we neither confirm nor contradict its claim. Confirm your state before paying. Beyond that, the disclosure is unusually good for this category: the operating entity is named with an address (Medccm Inc, 420 Lexington Ave Suite 1402, New York NY 10170), the fulfilment pharmacy is named with an address and phone number, and the site publishes a quality-testing regime with specific standards. Potency confirmed every 3-6 months to within ±10% of target strength, sterility to USP 797, endotoxicity to USP 85. What is still missing is any named medical group or prescribing clinician, published eligibility thresholds, and lab work at any point in the flow. The FDA warning-letter database returns zero rows for "bmiMD" and "bmimd" (checked directly against fda.gov, 2026-09-10). DISCLOSURE ON OUR SIDE: bmiMD has been an affiliate partner on this site since 2026-10-02, and we may earn a commission if you sign up through our link. Scores are computed from evidence only. Active partners are listed first at equal displayed scores. (Sources: www.bmimd.com /compounded-semaglutide-shopping/, /compounded-tirzepatide-shopping/, /glp-1-microdose/, /glp-1-gip-microdose, /personalized-glp-1/, /tirzepatide-injection/, /terms-of-use/ and /refund_returns/, plus trustpilot.com/review/bmimd.com, all read 2026-09-10.)

Third-party records

Better Business Bureau

F rating · not BBB accredited · 21 complaints in the last 12 months, 43 in the last 3 years (checked 2026-10-12).

BBB profile

A BBB rating is a third party's record of how a business handles complaints. It does not change which clinics we link to.

Alternatives to bmiMD

  • MEDGmPickfrom $169/mo on a $2,028 prepaid year

    Publishes every plan length with its total billed and its per-month rate on each product page, and covers more routes than any clinic here. But the $169/mo headline is $2,028 charged up front and non-refundable.

    Visit →Affiliate link
  • Trimifrom $99/mo on a 12-month prepaid plan

    Says outright that its headline is a monthly equivalent of annual billing, and prints the no-commitment rate beside it instead of leaving you to find it at checkout.

    Read our review →Not an affiliate. We earn nothing
  • Pallas HealthPallas Healthfrom $199/mo

    Publishes both the intro price and the ongoing one in the same breath ($139 the first month, then $199) and is one of the few here that will sell you brand-name Mounjaro® alongside compounded options.

    Read our review →Not an affiliate. We earn nothing

bmiMD compared, one on one

Price side by side with the unit each clinic publishes, what the figure covers, the commitment, and what one does that the other doesn’t. Every figure dated.

What changed since we last checked

  • October 28, 2026
    • No longer in our record: Ozempic, $1,299/mo.
    • No longer in our record: Zepbound, $1,399/mo.

A change can be bmiMD moving a price, or us reading a page we hadn’t read before or correcting an earlier reading. Dates are when the change entered our record.

Check your state and budget

From bmiMD’s own pages as recorded in its review. A monthly figure for a plan billed every few weeks or months is our arithmetic.

Compare two bmiMD plans

A: Semaglutide, 12 Month charged total (compounded)B: Semaglutide, 6 month (compounded)
Price as published$1,428 12 month total$129/mo
Works out to a month$119$129
First 12 months$1,428 ($1,428 for 12 months)$1,548 ($129 × 12)
Commitment12 months6 months, $774 charged
What it coversNot stated on the rowNot stated on the row
Read onOct 2, 2026Oct 2, 2026

Over the first 12 months, B costs $120 more than A, by the arithmetic shown.

Twelve-month figures assume the price holds and you stay the full year; they leave out anything billed separately.

Questions to ask bmiMD at intake

Each one is here because bmiMD’s pages left it open when we read them.

  1. How do I cancel, and is anything refunded if I stop partway through a plan? We didn't find bmiMD's cancellation terms on the pages we read.
  2. Do you serve my state? bmiMD doesn't publish a list of states it can't serve.
  3. Do I need lab work before starting, and what does it cost? Its pages don't say whether labs are needed or what they cost.
  4. Is the longer plan charged up front, and can I switch to month-to-month later? At least one of its plans is billed for several months at once.
  5. Does my price change when my dose goes up? Its plan prices don't say whether they hold at higher doses.
  6. How do I reach a clinician between visits, and how fast do they reply? We didn't find a published support or messaging commitment.

bmiMD: common questions

How much does bmiMD cost?

bmiMD publishes $119/mo on a 12-month plan, $1,428 paid upfront as its starting rate.

What does bmiMD's price include?

Clinician visits: included. bmiMD's page: “Provider Visit Included” (Read 2026-10-07.)

Does bmiMD charge anything on top?

Cancellation fee after intake: $50 one-time. (Read 2026-10-02.)

Is bmiMD available in my state?

bmiMD doesn't publish a list of states it can't serve that we could verify, so we don't claim one. Confirm at intake before you pay.

What we found

  • Third-party record

    bmiMD displays a 4.9 rating; its own Trustpilot profile reads 4.4

    bmiMD's product pages display “4.9 Avg. Rating, 1,000+ Reviews”. Its own Trustpilot profile (claimed, on the bmimd.com domain our link resolves to) reads 4.4 across 872 reviews. Both read live 2026-10-02. 4.4 across 872 reviews is a strong independent record, better than most clinics here; the gap is that the number on bmiMD's own page is higher and rounder than the one anyone can verify.

    SourceChecked 2026-10-02

  • Our link's price is not the public price

    bmiMD shows a different price on our link than in public

    Our affiliate path showed $99 (per-month) while its public page showed $119 (per-month). We score and publish the PUBLIC figure, and this clinic is held out of any promoted slot for it. The price we show has to be the price a stranger sees.

    SourceChecked 2026-10-27

Everything we found across every clinic. Each with its source and the date we checked it.

26 of the 51 clinics we rank are an affiliate partner. Scores come only from our published methodology. At equal displayed scores, active affiliate partners are listed first. What it changes is which clinic a promoted button points at, and every such link carries a PICK badge in the table so you can see it before you click.

Reviewed by Alexandru Vieru. Price read on bmiMD's own pages on 2026-10-02.