Skip to content
GLP1Pick

Care Bare Rx vs Fridays

Both clinics sit in our top 10, so this page exists for readers already comparing them here. It is not written for search and is not submitted for indexing. Every figure below is read from the clinic's own page, with the date.

26 of the 51 clinics we rank are an affiliate partner. Scores come only from our published methodology. At equal displayed scores, active affiliate partners are listed first. What it changes is which clinic a promoted button points at, and every such link carries a PICK badge in the table so you can see it before you click.

Care Bare Rx
7.8

A multi-service clinic where weight loss starts at $199/mo. Scored here on the GLP-1 line only, not the cheaper hair or ED treatments it also advertises.

from $199/mo (billing term not stated)

Verified 2026-09-16

Read Review →

7.6

Publishes a full pricing page with every plan, code and saving on it. But the $99/mo headline is a coupon price on a 12-month supply, and the rate it renews at is never stated.

from $99/mo on a prepaid annual plan

Verified 2026-09-28

Read Review →

 Care Bare RxFridays
Pricefrom $199/mo (billing term not stated)Their page, read 2026-09-16from $99/mo on a prepaid annual planTheir page, read 2026-09-28
Price shaperate-not-statedone-ongoing-rate
What the price doesn’t sayNothing recorded beyond the figure itself.The page contradicts itself on this figure, so read it carefully. The headline says “Now as Low as $99/mo” (compounded semaglutide on a 12-month supply with code FOREVER12, $1,188 for the year) while the footnote on the same page says “$49 your first month, then as low as $98/mo with a prepaid annual plan.” That is a different first month and a different ongoing rate. We have kept the headline figure because it is the one the page leads with, and we are re-reading this one. The listed annual rate without the code is $279/mo.
What it coversNot published. The page does not say what the figure covers.Their page, read 2026-09-16Not published. The page does not say what the figure covers.Their page, read 2026-09-28
Billed on topNot recorded. We have not found a statement either way.Their page, read 2026-09-16Not recorded. We have not found a statement either way.Their page, read 2026-09-28
CommitmentThe page does not state whether a term is required.Their page, read 2026-09-16Committed term. The rate applies on a prepaid annual plan. What happens after the first period: States the step-down in one sentence on its own page: "first month, then as low as $98/mo with a prepaid annual plan". The "then" is explicit, so month two is knowable before signup. (Read at source 2026-09-18.).Their page, read 2026-09-28
Routescompounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, oral semaglutide, oral tirzepatide, brand-name Rybelsuscompounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, brand-name Ozempic, brand-name Wegovy, brand-name Zepbound
Score7.87.6

What one does that the other doesn’t

Care Bare Rx

Offers oral/sublingual where Fridays does not.

Fridays

Nothing Care Bare Rx does not also offer, on the routes we record.

Who each one suits

Every line below is a difference we can measure, with the field or criterion it comes from. Where a side is empty, nothing in what we record favours it. We would rather say that than invent a reason.

Care Bare Rx

  • Requires no committed term as far as its page says. But its page does not state one either way.Basis: commitment term not stated on the clinic's page
  • Only one of the two offering: oral/sublingual.Basis: published treatments, by drug and route
  • Scores clearly higher on transparency (8.0 vs 7.0).Basis: our published scoring rubric

Fridays

  • Lower published entry figure of the two.Basis: published entry price, each in its own billing unit

Full write-ups: Care Bare Rx · Fridays