Skip to content
GLP1Pick

Care Bare Rxreview

A multi-service clinic where weight loss starts at $199/mo. Scored here on the GLP-1 line only, not the cheaper hair or ED treatments it also advertises.

Care Bare Rx runs its site and sign-up on carebarerx.com. Checked on the clinic’s own pages, October 28, 2026.

Scored 7.8/10 · ranked #4 of 51 · from $199/mo (billing term not stated) · Verified 2026-09-16

Summarize this page with

Short answer

Care Bare Rx publishes $199/mo (billing term not stated) as its starting rate.

Care Bare Rx's plans and prices

Every plan, product and plan length Care Bare Rx lists, as we read them. Extra costs and introductory prices are their own rows.

PlanPriceTermWhat it covers
Weight Loss TreatmentsGLP-1$199/mo"Starting at"; plan length not statedNot stated on the page

Care Bare Rx's own figures, read up to 2026-10-15 on carebarerx.com.

Before you sign up with Care Bare Rx

Each line is from Care Bare Rx's own pages or a public record, with the date we read it. Where we hold no reading, the line is left out rather than guessed.

Cancelling and refunds
Not published on the pages we read. (checked 2026-09-14)
Pharmacy
Care Bare Rx names Belmar Pharmacy (Scottsdale, AZ), Strive Pharmacy (Torrance, CA), Epiq Scripts (Clovis, CA), Casa Pharma Rx (Stafford, TX). (checked 2026-10-29)

The downsides we found

  • No cancellation or refund terms where the price is shown.
  • No company name published where we looked.

What the score rests on

Classified as rate-not-stated. See how we classify every clinic's price →

CriterionWeightScoreWhat it rests on
Price & value25% weight7.0Its weight-loss line is published as 'From $199/mo'. Worth knowing: $199 is not the lowest number on the page, hair and ED products are $99 and NAD+ is $199, so the cheapest dollar figure there is not the weight-loss price. The affiliate landing path renders no price at all.
Clinical oversight30% weight8.0Licensed providers review the intake within 24 hours, and the homepage describes ongoing support with follow-up care and optional coaching. Its FAQ names its physicians with NPI numbers and four partner pharmacies with addresses (read 29 Oct 2026). No medical group or monitoring schedule is named, which keeps it below the top band. Raised from 7.5 to 8.0 on 29 Oct 2026, after we corrected our record of what it discloses.
Treatment options20% weight8.0Compounded semaglutide referencing the Ozempic/Wegovy class, plus oral options and NAD+. Weight loss is the core line rather than an add-on.
Transparency & trust25% weight8.0Pricing is shown up front with an explicit no-insurance, transparent-billing message. Better than the clinics here that publish nothing before intake.

4 of 4 criteria have a written source.

Alternatives to Care Bare Rx

  • MEDGmPickfrom $169/mo on a $2,028 prepaid year

    Publishes every plan length with its total billed and its per-month rate on each product page, and covers more routes than any clinic here. But the $169/mo headline is $2,028 charged up front and non-refundable.

    Visit →Affiliate link
  • Trimifrom $99/mo on a 12-month prepaid plan

    Says outright that its headline is a monthly equivalent of annual billing, and prints the no-commitment rate beside it instead of leaving you to find it at checkout.

    Read our review →Not an affiliate. We earn nothing
  • Pallas HealthPallas Healthfrom $199/mo

    Publishes both the intro price and the ongoing one in the same breath ($139 the first month, then $199) and is one of the few here that will sell you brand-name Mounjaro® alongside compounded options.

    Read our review →Not an affiliate. We earn nothing

Care Bare Rx compared, one on one

Price side by side with the unit each clinic publishes, what the figure covers, the commitment, and what one does that the other doesn’t. Every figure dated.

What changed since we last checked

No change to Care Bare Rx’s plan rows or list of states in our record since we started recording them. Changes to its starting price are in the section above.

A change can be Care Bare Rx moving a price, or us reading a page we hadn’t read before or correcting an earlier reading. Dates are when the change entered our record.

Check your state and budget

From Care Bare Rx’s own pages as recorded in its review. A monthly figure for a plan billed every few weeks or months is our arithmetic.

Questions to ask Care Bare Rx at intake

Each one is here because Care Bare Rx’s pages left it open when we read them.

  1. How do I cancel, and is anything refunded if I stop partway through a plan? We didn't find Care Bare Rx's cancellation terms on the pages we read.
  2. Do you serve my state? Care Bare Rx doesn't publish a list of states it can't serve.
  3. Do I need lab work before starting, and what does it cost? Its pages don't say whether labs are needed or what they cost.
  4. Is the medication included in this price, or billed separately? We didn't find a statement of what the price covers.
  5. Does my price change when my dose goes up? Its plan prices don't say whether they hold at higher doses.
  6. How do I reach a clinician between visits, and how fast do they reply? We didn't find a published support or messaging commitment.

Care Bare Rx: common questions

How much does Care Bare Rx cost?

Care Bare Rx publishes $199/mo (billing term not stated) as its starting rate.

Can I cancel Care Bare Rx and get a refund?

Not published on the pages we read. (Read 2026-09-14.)

Is Care Bare Rx available in my state?

Care Bare Rx doesn't publish a list of states it can't serve that we could verify, so we don't claim one. Confirm at intake before you pay.

26 of the 51 clinics we rank are an affiliate partner. Scores come only from our published methodology. At equal displayed scores, active affiliate partners are listed first. What it changes is which clinic a promoted button points at, and every such link carries a PICK badge in the table so you can see it before you click.

Reviewed by Alexandru Vieru. Price read on Care Bare Rx's own pages on 2026-09-16.