HealthRX vs Fridays
Both clinics sit in our top 10, so this page exists for readers already comparing them here. It is not written for search and is not submitted for indexing. Every figure below is read from the clinic's own page, with the date.
26 of the 51 clinics we rank are an affiliate partner. Scores come only from our published methodology. At equal displayed scores, active affiliate partners are listed first. What it changes is which clinic a promoted button points at, and every such link carries a PICK badge in the table so you can see it before you click.
Publishes every plan length with its total billed, per-month rate and renewal price, and the renewal is lower than the signup price, not higher.
from $99/mo on a 12-month plan ($1,188 billed, $190 month to month)
Verified 2026-09-19
Visit →Affiliate link
Publishes a full pricing page with every plan, code and saving on it. But the $99/mo headline is a coupon price on a 12-month supply, and the rate it renews at is never stated.
from $99/mo on a prepaid annual plan
Verified 2026-09-28
| HealthRX | Fridays | |
|---|---|---|
| Price | from $99/mo on a 12-month plan ($1,188 billed, $190 month to month)Their page, read 2026-09-19 | from $99/mo on a prepaid annual planTheir page, read 2026-09-28 |
| Price shape | one-ongoing-rate | one-ongoing-rate |
| What the price doesn’t say | $99/mo is the cheapest of four published tiers, and it needs the 12-month plan ($1,188 billed). Month to month is $190; the 3-month plan is $133/mo and the 6-month $119/mo. HealthRX is one of the few here that prints the per-month rate beside every tier, and its FAQ says renewals bill at or below the rate you signed up at. | The page contradicts itself on this figure, so read it carefully. The headline says “Now as Low as $99/mo” (compounded semaglutide on a 12-month supply with code FOREVER12, $1,188 for the year) while the footnote on the same page says “$49 your first month, then as low as $98/mo with a prepaid annual plan.” That is a different first month and a different ongoing rate. We have kept the headline figure because it is the one the page leads with, and we are re-reading this one. The listed annual rate without the code is $279/mo. |
| What it covers | Not published. The page does not say what the figure covers.Their page, read 2026-09-19 | Not published. The page does not say what the figure covers.Their page, read 2026-09-28 |
| Billed on top | Not recorded. We have not found a statement either way.Their page, read 2026-09-19 | Not recorded. We have not found a statement either way.Their page, read 2026-09-28 |
| Commitment | The page does not state whether a term is required. What happens after the first period: Publishes the renewal beside the signup price on its own grid: monthly $190 renews at $165, the 3-month plan's $399 renews at $374, semaglutide $149 first month then $165, tirzepatide $193 then $214. The renewal is LOWER, via a standing $25 credit.Their page, read 2026-09-19 | Committed term. The rate applies on a prepaid annual plan. What happens after the first period: States the step-down in one sentence on its own page: "first month, then as low as $98/mo with a prepaid annual plan". The "then" is explicit, so month two is knowable before signup. (Read at source 2026-09-18.).Their page, read 2026-09-28 |
| Routes | compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide | compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, brand-name Ozempic, brand-name Wegovy, brand-name Zepbound |
| Score | 7.7 | 7.6 |
What one does that the other doesn’t
HealthRX
Nothing Fridays does not also offer, on the routes we record.
Fridays
Offers brand-name where HealthRX does not.
Who each one suits
Every line below is a difference we can measure, with the field or criterion it comes from. Where a side is empty, nothing in what we record favours it. We would rather say that than invent a reason.
HealthRX
- Requires no committed term as far as its page says. But its page does not state one either way.Basis: commitment term not stated on the clinic's page
Fridays
- Only one of the two offering: brand-name.Basis: published treatments, by drug and route
- Scores clearly higher on treatment (8.5 vs 7.5).Basis: our published scoring rubric