MEDGm vs Eden Health
Both clinics sit in our top 10, so this page exists for readers already comparing them here. It is not written for search and is not submitted for indexing. Every figure below is read from the clinic's own page, with the date.
22 of the 47 clinics we rank are an affiliate partner. Scores come only from our published methodology. At equal displayed scores, active affiliate partners are listed first. What it changes is which clinic a promoted button points at, and every such link carries a PICK badge in the table so you can see it before you click.
Publishes every plan length with its total billed and its per-month rate on each product page, and covers more routes than any clinic here. But the $169/mo headline is $2,028 charged up front and non-refundable.
from $169/mo on a $2,028 prepaid year
Verified 2026-09-16
Visit →Affiliate link
One flat price per drug at every dose, $99 a month for compounded semaglutide and $129 for tirzepatide with no prepaid term, plus brand-name options. An FDA warning letter about its marketing is still open, and recent reviews describe paid orders that were never sent.
from $99/mo month to month, same price at every dose
Unconfirmed since 2026-10-11
Visit →Affiliate link
| MEDGm | Eden Health | |
|---|---|---|
| Price | from $169/mo on a $2,028 prepaid yearTheir page, read 2026-09-16 | from $99/mo month to month, same price at every doseTheir page, read 2026-10-11 |
| Price shape | one-ongoing-rate | not-verified |
| What the price doesn’t say | $169/mo only exists on the 12-month plan, and the $2,028 is charged up front and non-refundable. Month to month is $299, or $179 for a first month with the published code. | $99 a month for compounded semaglutide and $129 for tirzepatide, billed monthly and unchanged as the dose rises. These are Eden's figures as of 11 October 2026; we could not load its site to re-check them. Brand-name drugs cost far more and carry a membership. |
| What it covers | 12 months of compounded semaglutide at any dose, labs and metabolic report, provider consultation, dose adjustments, side-effect medications and shippingTheir page, read 2026-09-16 | Not published. The page does not say what the figure covers.Their page, read 2026-10-11 |
| Billed on top | Nothing on the compounded plans. Labs, shipping and side-effect medication are included. On the three brand-name routes the published figure is a membership only ($99 Zepbound/Wegovy, $171 Ozempic) and the medication cost is not published.Their page, read 2026-09-16 | Not recorded. We have not found a statement either way.Their page, read 2026-10-11 |
| Commitment | Committed term. The rate applies on a $2,028 prepaid year. Billed up front on that term. What happens after the first period: Publishes a full term grid with the first month priced separately: "$597 → $199/mo billed every 3 months", "$1,134 → $189/mo billed every 6 months", "$2,028 → $169/mo billed every 12 months", alongside "First month $179". The ongoing rate is the tier, and the entry price is labelled as the entry price. (Read at source 2026-09-18.).Their page, read 2026-09-16 | The page does not state whether a term is required. What happens after the first period: Flat monthly rate with no introductory price: $99 semaglutide and $129 tirzepatide at every dose, held while the account stays open; a returning patient pays the price in force then (Eden's plan page and FAQ as of 2026-10-11, as recorded by another review site)..Their page, read 2026-10-11 |
| Routes | compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, compounded semaglutide tablet, brand-name Zepbound, brand-name Wegovy pill, brand-name Wegovy pen, brand-name Ozempic | compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, brand-name Wegovy, brand-name Zepbound, brand-name Mounjaro, brand-name Ozempic |
| Score | 7.9 | 7.1 |
What is on the record
Documented findings, each with its source and date on the clinic’s review page. An FDA warning letter is an allegation by the agency, not a court ruling.
MEDGm
Nothing documented in what we check.
Eden Health
- Regulatory actionFDA warning letter naming Eden Health International Inc. dba Eden
- The full record, with dates
What one does that the other doesn’t
MEDGm
Offers oral/sublingual where Eden Health does not.
Eden Health
Nothing MEDGm does not also offer, on the routes we record.
Who each one suits
Every line below is a difference we can measure, with the field or criterion it comes from. Where a side is empty, nothing in what we record favours it. We would rather say that than invent a reason.
MEDGm
- Only one of the two offering: oral/sublingual.Basis: published treatments, by drug and route
- Scores clearly higher on transparency (7.5 vs 4.0).Basis: our published scoring rubric
Eden Health
- Lower published entry figure of the two.Basis: published entry price, each in its own billing unit
- Requires no committed term as far as its page says. But its page does not state one either way.Basis: commitment term not stated on the clinic's page
- Scores clearly higher on pricing (8.0 vs 7.0).Basis: our published scoring rubric
- Its figure is not confirmed. Treat the comparison above as provisional on this side.Basis: price confirmation status
Full write-ups: MEDGm · Eden Health