Skip to content
GLP1Pick

MEDGm vs HumeCare+

Both clinics sit in our top 10, so this page exists for readers already comparing them here. It is not written for search and is not submitted for indexing. Every figure below is read from the clinic's own page, with the date.

26 of the 51 clinics we rank are an affiliate partner. Scores come only from our published methodology. At equal displayed scores, active affiliate partners are listed first. What it changes is which clinic a promoted button points at, and every such link carries a PICK badge in the table so you can see it before you click.

MEDGmPick
7.9

Publishes every plan length with its total billed and its per-month rate on each product page, and covers more routes than any clinic here. But the $169/mo headline is $2,028 charged up front and non-refundable.

from $169/mo on a $2,028 prepaid year

Verified 2026-09-16

Visit →Affiliate link

HumeCare+Pick
6.8

A $199/month GLP-1 protocol that bundles a body-composition scanner and weekly physician-read scans, sold by a clinic whose Trustpilot profile was removed for breaking Trustpilot's guidelines while its pages still display a Trustpilot score.

from $199/mo (billed monthly)

Verified 2026-09-14

Visit →Affiliate link

 MEDGmHumeCare+
Pricefrom $169/mo on a $2,028 prepaid yearTheir page, read 2026-09-16from $199/mo (billed monthly)Their page, read 2026-09-14
Price shapeone-ongoing-rateone-ongoing-rate
What the price doesn’t say$169/mo only exists on the 12-month plan, and the $2,028 is charged up front and non-refundable. Month to month is $299, or $179 for a first month with the published code.HumeCare's pages say $199/month includes medication if prescribed, clinical visits, coaching and program access, billed monthly with cancel-anytime stated, but its Terms allow additional charges outside the membership fee for certain medications, dosages, formulations or fulfillment options (§8) and name a clinical consultation fee at enrollment and each refill (§8A) that no public page quantifies. Note the unusual shape here: we found no HumeCare product at any other price. The injectable, oral and peptide protocols all carry the same $199 headline. One caveat we could not resolve: HumeCare's affiliate program page states a 3-month commitment, which would make the real entry cost $597 up front, while every public page it controls says the opposite.
What it covers12 months of compounded semaglutide at any dose, labs and metabolic report, provider consultation, dose adjustments, side-effect medications and shippingTheir page, read 2026-09-16Not published. The page does not say what the figure covers.Their page, read 2026-09-14
Billed on topNothing on the compounded plans. Labs, shipping and side-effect medication are included. On the three brand-name routes the published figure is a membership only ($99 Zepbound/Wegovy, $171 Ozempic) and the medication cost is not published.Their page, read 2026-09-16Terms of Service §8: "Certain medications, dosages, formulations, or fulfillment options may be subject to additional charges outside the membership fee at Hume's sole discretion, which will be disclosed to you at the time of fulfillment." §8A additionally names "the clinical consultation fee assessed at enrollment and each refill", non-refundable and excluded from the results guarantee, which no public page quantifies.Their page, read 2026-09-14
CommitmentCommitted term. The rate applies on a $2,028 prepaid year. Billed up front on that term. What happens after the first period: Publishes a full term grid with the first month priced separately: "$597 → $199/mo billed every 3 months", "$1,134 → $189/mo billed every 6 months", "$2,028 → $169/mo billed every 12 months", alongside "First month $179". The ongoing rate is the tier, and the entry price is labelled as the entry price. (Read at source 2026-09-18.).Their page, read 2026-09-16The page does not state whether a term is required.Their page, read 2026-09-14
Routescompounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, compounded semaglutide tablet, brand-name Zepbound, brand-name Wegovy pill, brand-name Wegovy pen, brand-name Ozempiccompounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, GLP-1 microdosing, oral GLP-1 protocol
Score7.96.8

What one does that the other doesn’t

MEDGm

Offers brand-name where HumeCare+ does not.

HumeCare+

Offers other, glp-1 (molecule unnamed) where MEDGm does not.

Who each one suits

Every line below is a difference we can measure, with the field or criterion it comes from. Where a side is empty, nothing in what we record favours it. We would rather say that than invent a reason.

MEDGm

  • Lower published entry figure of the two.Basis: published entry price, each in its own billing unit
  • Only one of the two offering: brand-name.Basis: published treatments, by drug and route
  • Scores clearly higher on clinical (8.5 vs 7.5).Basis: our published scoring rubric
  • Scores clearly higher on transparency (7.5 vs 5.0).Basis: our published scoring rubric

HumeCare+

  • Requires no committed term as far as its page says. But its page does not state one either way.Basis: commitment term not stated on the clinic's page
  • Only one of the two offering: other, glp-1 (molecule unnamed).Basis: published treatments, by drug and route

Full write-ups: MEDGm · HumeCare+