MEDGm vs Willow
Both clinics sit in our top 10, so this page exists for readers already comparing them here. It is not written for search and is not submitted for indexing. Every figure below is read from the clinic's own page, with the date.
26 of the 51 clinics we rank are an affiliate partner. Scores come only from our published methodology. At equal displayed scores, active affiliate partners are listed first. What it changes is which clinic a promoted button points at, and every such link carries a PICK badge in the table so you can see it before you click.
Publishes every plan length with its total billed and its per-month rate on each product page, and covers more routes than any clinic here. But the $169/mo headline is $2,028 charged up front and non-refundable.
from $169/mo on a $2,028 prepaid year
Verified 2026-09-16
Visit →Affiliate link
Names 36 individual physicians and all five of its partner pharmacies, but it starts at $299/mo, its advertised rate climbs to $549 as your dose goes up without saying so on the page, and it displays a 4.9 rating its own Trustpilot profile puts at 3.9.
from $299/mo (monthly subscription)
Verified 2026-09-30
Visit →Affiliate link
| MEDGm | Willow | |
|---|---|---|
| Price | from $169/mo on a $2,028 prepaid yearTheir page, read 2026-09-16 | from $299/mo (monthly subscription)Their page, read 2026-09-30 |
| Price shape | one-ongoing-rate | one-ongoing-rate |
| What the price doesn’t say | $169/mo only exists on the 12-month plan, and the $2,028 is charged up front and non-refundable. Month to month is $299, or $179 for a first month with the published code. | $299/mo includes medication, evaluation, unlimited doctor access, 24/7 support and 2-day shipping, with no membership fee, but the price rises with dose and the product pages do not say so. They print one flat figure each while the homepage FAQ says pricing is “transparent, with no hidden fees.” The dose ladder lives only in a help-centre article on a different host: semaglutide injection is $299 up to 3.5 mg and $399 at 7 mg, and tirzepatide injection runs $399 at low doses up to $549 at 17 mg. The oral semaglutide tablets are $299 at every dose. |
| What it covers | 12 months of compounded semaglutide at any dose, labs and metabolic report, provider consultation, dose adjustments, side-effect medications and shippingTheir page, read 2026-09-16 | Not published. The page does not say what the figure covers.Their page, read 2026-09-30 |
| Billed on top | Nothing on the compounded plans. Labs, shipping and side-effect medication are included. On the three brand-name routes the published figure is a membership only ($99 Zepbound/Wegovy, $171 Ozempic) and the medication cost is not published.Their page, read 2026-09-16 | Not recorded. We have not found a statement either way.Their page, read 2026-09-30 |
| Commitment | Committed term. The rate applies on a $2,028 prepaid year. Billed up front on that term. What happens after the first period: Publishes a full term grid with the first month priced separately: "$597 → $199/mo billed every 3 months", "$1,134 → $189/mo billed every 6 months", "$2,028 → $169/mo billed every 12 months", alongside "First month $179". The ongoing rate is the tier, and the entry price is labelled as the entry price. (Read at source 2026-09-18.).Their page, read 2026-09-16 | The page does not state whether a term is required.Their page, read 2026-09-30 |
| Routes | compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, compounded semaglutide tablet, brand-name Zepbound, brand-name Wegovy pill, brand-name Wegovy pen, brand-name Ozempic | compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, oral semaglutide tablets, oral tirzepatide tablets, compounded semaglutide + tirzepatide tablet |
| Score | 7.9 | 7.0 |
What is on the record
Documented findings, each with its source and date on the clinic’s review page. An FDA warning letter is an allegation by the agency, not a court ruling.
MEDGm
Nothing documented in what we check.
Willow
- Third-party recordWillow displays a 4.9 rating; its own Trustpilot profile reads 3.9
- The full record, with dates
What one does that the other doesn’t
MEDGm
Offers brand-name where Willow does not.
Willow
Nothing MEDGm does not also offer, on the routes we record.
Who each one suits
Every line below is a difference we can measure, with the field or criterion it comes from. Where a side is empty, nothing in what we record favours it. We would rather say that than invent a reason.
MEDGm
- Lower published entry figure of the two.Basis: published entry price, each in its own billing unit
- Only one of the two offering: brand-name.Basis: published treatments, by drug and route
- Scores clearly higher on transparency (7.5 vs 5.5).Basis: our published scoring rubric
- Scores clearly higher on pricing (7.0 vs 5.5).Basis: our published scoring rubric
Willow
- Requires no committed term as far as its page says. But its page does not state one either way.Basis: commitment term not stated on the clinic's page