Pallas Health vs bmiMD
Both clinics sit in our top 10, so this page exists for readers already comparing them here. It is not written for search and is not submitted for indexing. Every figure below is read from the clinic's own page, with the date.
26 of the 51 clinics we rank are an affiliate partner. Scores come only from our published methodology. At equal displayed scores, active affiliate partners are listed first. What it changes is which clinic a promoted button points at, and every such link carries a PICK badge in the table so you can see it before you click.
Publishes both the intro price and the ongoing one in the same breath ($139 the first month, then $199) and is one of the few here that will sell you brand-name Mounjaro® alongside compounded options.
from $199/mo
Verified 2026-09-14
Names its dispensing pharmacy with a street address and a phone number, publishes its full price grid with the real charged total, and has 872 independent reviews behind it. Sold from $119/mo on a 12-month plan ($1,428 up front), and paying us the smallest commission of any partner whose payout we have on record.
from $119/mo on a 12-month plan, $1,428 paid upfront
Verified 2026-10-02
Visit →Affiliate link
| Pallas Health | bmiMD | |
|---|---|---|
| Price | from $199/moTheir page, read 2026-09-14 | from $119/mo on a 12-month plan, $1,428 paid upfrontTheir page, read 2026-10-02 |
| Price shape | first-month-rises | one-ongoing-rate |
| What the price doesn’t say | $199/mo is the ongoing rate, and Pallas publishes it that way itself: its page reads “$139 first month · then $199/mo avg.” Tirzepatide is $179 first month then $299/mo. One fee covers provider care and shipping, with no separate membership charge. | $119/mo needs the 12-month plan, and the 12-month tab shows the total charged: $1,428 for the year. The grid on the page bmiMD's homepage links to runs $129/mo at 6 months ($774), $149/mo at 3 months ($447) and $159/mo month to month, with the provider visit included and the same price at every dose. bmiMD also sells the same semaglutide at $99/$109/$119/$129 on a separate page, /compounded-semaglutide-shopping/ ($1,188 for the 12-month plan). The only link to it we found is on an "Insider Access Pricing" page (/member-special-pricing/) that is listed in bmiMD's sitemap but not linked from its homepage or any other page we crawled. Both grids read 2026-10-02. |
| What it covers | Not published. The page does not say what the figure covers.Their page, read 2026-09-14 | Not published. The page does not say what the figure covers.Their page, read 2026-10-02 |
| Billed on top | Not recorded. We have not found a statement either way.Their page, read 2026-09-14 | Not recorded. We have not found a statement either way.Their page, read 2026-10-02 |
| Commitment | The page does not state whether a term is required. What happens after the first period: Publishes both figures in the same line: “Compounded Semaglutide — $139 first month · then $199/mo avg”, and the same for tirzepatide (“$179 first month · then $299/mo avg”).Their page, read 2026-09-14 | The page does not state whether a term is required.Their page, read 2026-10-02 |
| Routes | compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, brand Mounjaro® | compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, semaglutide microdosing, tirzepatide microdosing, metformin, naltrexone/bupropion, MIC + B12 injection |
| Score | 7.8 | 7.6 |
What is on the record
Documented findings, each with its source and date on the clinic’s review page. An FDA warning letter is an allegation by the agency, not a court ruling.
Pallas Health
Nothing documented in what we check.
bmiMD
- Third-party recordbmiMD displays a 4.9 rating; its own Trustpilot profile reads 4.4
- Our link's price is not the public pricebmiMD shows a different price on our link than in public
- The full record, with dates
What one does that the other doesn’t
Pallas Health
Offers brand-name where bmiMD does not.
bmiMD
Offers other where Pallas Health does not.
Who each one suits
Every line below is a difference we can measure, with the field or criterion it comes from. Where a side is empty, nothing in what we record favours it. We would rather say that than invent a reason.
Pallas Health
- Only one of the two offering: brand-name.Basis: published treatments, by drug and route
- Scores clearly higher on transparency (8.5 vs 7.5).Basis: our published scoring rubric
bmiMD
- The two entry figures are not comparable: Pallas Health's rises after the first period.Basis: published price terms (introductory rate)
- Only one of the two offering: other.Basis: published treatments, by drug and route
Full write-ups: Pallas Health · bmiMD