Skip to content
GLP1Pick

Pallas Health vs Eden Health

Both clinics sit in our top 10, so this page exists for readers already comparing them here. It is not written for search and is not submitted for indexing. Every figure below is read from the clinic's own page, with the date.

22 of the 47 clinics we rank are an affiliate partner. Scores come only from our published methodology. At equal displayed scores, active affiliate partners are listed first. What it changes is which clinic a promoted button points at, and every such link carries a PICK badge in the table so you can see it before you click.

7.8

Publishes both the intro price and the ongoing one in the same breath ($139 the first month, then $199) and is one of the few here that will sell you brand-name Mounjaro® alongside compounded options.

from $199/mo

Verified 2026-09-14

Read Review →

7.1

One flat price per drug at every dose, $99 a month for compounded semaglutide and $129 for tirzepatide with no prepaid term, plus brand-name options. An FDA warning letter about its marketing is still open, and recent reviews describe paid orders that were never sent.

from $99/mo month to month, same price at every dose

Unconfirmed since 2026-10-11

Visit →Affiliate link

 Pallas HealthEden Health
Pricefrom $199/moTheir page, read 2026-09-14from $99/mo month to month, same price at every doseTheir page, read 2026-10-11
Price shapefirst-month-risesnot-verified
What the price doesn’t say$199/mo is the ongoing rate, and Pallas publishes it that way itself: its page reads “$139 first month · then $199/mo avg.” Tirzepatide is $179 first month then $299/mo. One fee covers provider care and shipping, with no separate membership charge.$99 a month for compounded semaglutide and $129 for tirzepatide, billed monthly and unchanged as the dose rises. These are Eden's figures as of 11 October 2026; we could not load its site to re-check them. Brand-name drugs cost far more and carry a membership.
What it coversNot published. The page does not say what the figure covers.Their page, read 2026-09-14Not published. The page does not say what the figure covers.Their page, read 2026-10-11
Billed on topNot recorded. We have not found a statement either way.Their page, read 2026-09-14Not recorded. We have not found a statement either way.Their page, read 2026-10-11
CommitmentThe page does not state whether a term is required. What happens after the first period: Publishes both figures in the same line: “Compounded Semaglutide — $139 first month · then $199/mo avg”, and the same for tirzepatide (“$179 first month · then $299/mo avg”).Their page, read 2026-09-14The page does not state whether a term is required. What happens after the first period: Flat monthly rate with no introductory price: $99 semaglutide and $129 tirzepatide at every dose, held while the account stays open; a returning patient pays the price in force then (Eden's plan page and FAQ as of 2026-10-11, as recorded by another review site)..Their page, read 2026-10-11
Routescompounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, brand Mounjaro®compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, brand-name Wegovy, brand-name Zepbound, brand-name Mounjaro, brand-name Ozempic
Score7.87.1

What is on the record

Documented findings, each with its source and date on the clinic’s review page. An FDA warning letter is an allegation by the agency, not a court ruling.

Pallas Health

Nothing documented in what we check.

Eden Health

What one does that the other doesn’t

Pallas Health

Nothing Eden Health does not also offer, on the routes we record.

Eden Health

Nothing Pallas Health does not also offer, on the routes we record.

Who each one suits

Every line below is a difference we can measure, with the field or criterion it comes from. Where a side is empty, nothing in what we record favours it. We would rather say that than invent a reason.

Pallas Health

  • Scores clearly higher on transparency (8.5 vs 4.0).Basis: our published scoring rubric

Eden Health

  • The two entry figures are not comparable: Pallas Health's rises after the first period.Basis: published price terms (introductory rate)
  • Scores clearly higher on pricing (8.0 vs 7.0).Basis: our published scoring rubric
  • Its figure is not confirmed. Treat the comparison above as provisional on this side.Basis: price confirmation status

Full write-ups: Pallas Health · Eden Health