Skip to content
GLP1Pick

Pallas Health vs Lttl

Both clinics sit in our top 10, so this page exists for readers already comparing them here. It is not written for search and is not submitted for indexing. Every figure below is read from the clinic's own page, with the date.

24 of the 49 clinics we rank are an affiliate partner. Scores come only from our published methodology. At equal displayed scores, active affiliate partners are listed first. What it changes is which clinic a promoted button points at, and every such link carries a PICK badge in the table so you can see it before you click.

7.8

Publishes both the intro price and the ongoing one in the same breath ($139 the first month, then $199) and is one of the few here that will sell you brand-name Mounjaro® alongside compounded options.

from $199/mo

Verified 2026-09-14

Read Review →

LLttlPick
7.0

Publishes every plan length for both molecules with the amount billed, from $89/mo on a 12-month plan or $99 month to month, and names its four partner pharmacies. Its trust claims do not match the record: the site shows 4.5 stars from 125,000+ members while its Trustpilot profile has 12 reviews.

from $89/mo on a 12-month plan, $1,068 billed annually ($99 month to month)

Verified 2026-10-27

Visit →Affiliate link

 Pallas HealthLttl
Pricefrom $199/moTheir page, read 2026-09-14from $89/mo on a 12-month plan, $1,068 billed annually ($99 month to month)Their page, read 2026-10-27
Price shapefirst-month-risesone-ongoing-rate
What the price doesn’t say$199/mo is the ongoing rate, and Pallas publishes it that way itself: its page reads “$139 first month · then $199/mo avg.” Tirzepatide is $179 first month then $299/mo. One fee covers provider care and shipping, with no separate membership charge.$89/mo needs the 12-month plan, billed as $1,068 for the year. The 6-month plan is $93/mo, the 3-month $96/mo and month to month $99, the same at every dose. Tirzepatide runs $139 to $149/mo on the same terms. The site banner promising up to $140 off the first month does not apply to these plans: no code is added at checkout, so the price shown is the price charged.
What it coversNot published. The page does not say what the figure covers.Their page, read 2026-09-14Not published. The page does not say what the figure covers.Their page, read 2026-10-27
Billed on topNot recorded. We have not found a statement either way.Their page, read 2026-09-14Not recorded. We have not found a statement either way.Their page, read 2026-10-27
CommitmentThe page does not state whether a term is required. What happens after the first period: Publishes both figures in the same line: “Compounded Semaglutide — $139 first month · then $199/mo avg”, and the same for tirzepatide (“$179 first month · then $299/mo avg”).Their page, read 2026-09-14Committed term. The rate applies on a 12-month plan, $1,068 billed annually ($99 month to month).Their page, read 2026-10-27
Routescompounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, brand Mounjaro®compounded semaglutide injection, compounded tirzepatide injection, semaglutide microdosing injection, tirzepatide microdosing injection, oral semaglutide microdosing (dissolving tablet)
Score7.87.0

What is on the record

Documented findings, each with its source and date on the clinic’s review page. An FDA warning letter is an allegation by the agency, not a court ruling.

Pallas Health

Nothing documented in what we check.

Lttl

What one does that the other doesn’t

Pallas Health

Offers brand-name where Lttl does not.

Lttl

Offers oral/sublingual, other where Pallas Health does not.

Who each one suits

Every line below is a difference we can measure, with the field or criterion it comes from. Where a side is empty, nothing in what we record favours it. We would rather say that than invent a reason.

Pallas Health

  • Requires no committed term as far as its page says. But its page does not state one either way.Basis: commitment term not stated on the clinic's page
  • Only one of the two offering: brand-name.Basis: published treatments, by drug and route
  • Scores clearly higher on transparency (8.5 vs 5.0).Basis: our published scoring rubric

Lttl

  • The two entry figures are not comparable: Pallas Health's rises after the first period.Basis: published price terms (introductory rate)
  • Only one of the two offering: oral/sublingual, other.Basis: published treatments, by drug and route
  • Scores clearly higher on pricing (8.0 vs 7.0).Basis: our published scoring rubric

Full write-ups: Pallas Health · Lttl