Pallas Health vs Welludr (formerly Wellmedr)
Both clinics sit in our top 10, so this page exists for readers already comparing them here. It is not written for search and is not submitted for indexing. Every figure below is read from the clinic's own page, with the date.
26 of the 51 clinics we rank are an affiliate partner. Scores come only from our published methodology. At equal displayed scores, active affiliate partners are listed first. What it changes is which clinic a promoted button points at, and every such link carries a PICK badge in the table so you can see it before you click.
Publishes both the intro price and the ongoing one in the same breath ($139 the first month, then $199) and is one of the few here that will sell you brand-name Mounjaro® alongside compounded options.
from $199/mo
Verified 2026-09-14
Compounded semaglutide from $49/mo (promotional Labor Day rate on 12-month plan; verify current pricing before purchase), Ozempic and Zepbound listed without saying whether they are brand-name or compounded, and a 90-day money-back guarantee.
from $49/mo on a 12-month prepaid plan at a promotional price
Verified 2026-09-14
| Pallas Health | Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) | |
|---|---|---|
| Price | from $199/moTheir page, read 2026-09-14 | from $49/mo on a 12-month prepaid plan at a promotional priceTheir page, read 2026-09-14 |
| Price shape | first-month-rises | first-month-rises |
| What the price doesn’t say | $199/mo is the ongoing rate, and Pallas publishes it that way itself: its page reads “$139 first month · then $199/mo avg.” Tirzepatide is $179 first month then $299/mo. One fee covers provider care and shipping, with no separate membership charge. | $49/mo is a dated promotion, not a standing rate: a Labor Day offer on a 12-month prepaid plan, stacked with a $150-off-for-life new-customer deal. The standard monthly plan is listed at $299 and sells at $199. Expect this one to have moved. |
| What it covers | Not published. The page does not say what the figure covers.Their page, read 2026-09-14 | Not published. The page does not say what the figure covers.Their page, read 2026-09-14 |
| Billed on top | Not recorded. We have not found a statement either way.Their page, read 2026-09-14 | Not recorded. We have not found a statement either way.Their page, read 2026-09-14 |
| Commitment | The page does not state whether a term is required. What happens after the first period: Publishes both figures in the same line: “Compounded Semaglutide — $139 first month · then $199/mo avg”, and the same for tirzepatide (“$179 first month · then $299/mo avg”).Their page, read 2026-09-14 | The page does not state whether a term is required.Their page, read 2026-09-14 |
| Routes | compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, brand Mounjaro® | compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, semaglutide sold as Ozempic (brand or compounded not stated), tirzepatide sold as Zepbound (brand or compounded not stated) |
| Score | 7.8 | 7.6 |
What one does that the other doesn’t
Pallas Health
Offers brand-name where Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) does not.
Welludr (formerly Wellmedr)
Nothing Pallas Health does not also offer, on the routes we record.
Who each one suits
Every line below is a difference we can measure, with the field or criterion it comes from. Where a side is empty, nothing in what we record favours it. We would rather say that than invent a reason.
Pallas Health
- Only one of the two offering: brand-name.Basis: published treatments, by drug and route
- Scores clearly higher on transparency (8.5 vs 7.0).Basis: our published scoring rubric
- Scores clearly higher on treatment (8.5 vs 7.5).Basis: our published scoring rubric
Welludr (formerly Wellmedr)
- The two entry figures are not comparable: Pallas Health's rises after the first period.Basis: published price terms (introductory rate)
- Scores clearly higher on pricing (8.5 vs 7.0).Basis: our published scoring rubric
Full write-ups: Pallas Health · Welludr (formerly Wellmedr)