Skip to content
GLP1Pick

Pallas Health vs Zevay

Both clinics sit in our top 10, so this page exists for readers already comparing them here. It is not written for search and is not submitted for indexing. Every figure below is read from the clinic's own page, with the date.

25 of the 50 clinics we rank are an affiliate partner. Scores come only from our published methodology. At equal displayed scores, active affiliate partners are listed first. What it changes is which clinic a promoted button points at, and every such link carries a PICK badge in the table so you can see it before you click.

7.8

Publishes both the intro price and the ongoing one in the same breath ($139 the first month, then $199) and is one of the few here that will sell you brand-name Mounjaro® alongside compounded options.

from $199/mo

Verified 2026-09-14

Read Review →

ZZevayPick
7.2

Names its prescriber network and both compounding pharmacies and quotes one "everything included" monthly price, but never says how long a billing cycle is.

from $149/mo, billing term not stated

Verified 2026-10-30

Visit →Affiliate link

 Pallas HealthZevay
Pricefrom $199/moTheir page, read 2026-09-14from $149/mo, billing term not statedTheir page, read 2026-10-30
Price shapefirst-month-risesreliable-all-in
What the price doesn’t say$199/mo is the ongoing rate, and Pallas publishes it that way itself: its page reads “$139 first month · then $199/mo avg.” Tirzepatide is $179 first month then $299/mo. One fee covers provider care and shipping, with no separate membership charge.From $149/mo for compounded semaglutide and $187/mo for compounded tirzepatide, each described as "Everything included". Zevay does not say how long a billing cycle is, so ask before paying. Read 30 October 2026.
What it coversNot published. The page does not say what the figure covers.Their page, read 2026-09-14Not published. The page does not say what the figure covers.Their page, read 2026-10-30
Billed on topNot recorded. We have not found a statement either way.Their page, read 2026-09-14Not recorded. We have not found a statement either way.Their page, read 2026-10-30
CommitmentThe page does not state whether a term is required. What happens after the first period: Publishes both figures in the same line: “Compounded Semaglutide — $139 first month · then $199/mo avg”, and the same for tirzepatide (“$179 first month · then $299/mo avg”).Their page, read 2026-09-14The page does not state whether a term is required.Their page, read 2026-10-30
Routescompounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, brand Mounjaro®compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide
Score7.87.2

What one does that the other doesn’t

Pallas Health

Offers brand-name where Zevay does not.

Zevay

Nothing Pallas Health does not also offer, on the routes we record.

Who each one suits

Every line below is a difference we can measure, with the field or criterion it comes from. Where a side is empty, nothing in what we record favours it. We would rather say that than invent a reason.

Pallas Health

  • Only one of the two offering: brand-name.Basis: published treatments, by drug and route
  • Scores clearly higher on transparency (8.5 vs 6.5).Basis: our published scoring rubric
  • Scores clearly higher on treatment (8.5 vs 6.5).Basis: our published scoring rubric

Zevay

  • The two entry figures are not comparable: Pallas Health's rises after the first period.Basis: published price terms (introductory rate)

Full write-ups: Pallas Health · Zevay