ZZevayreview
Names its prescriber network and both compounding pharmacies and quotes one "everything included" monthly price, but never says how long a billing cycle is.
Scored 7.2/10 · ranked #21 of 50 · from $149/mo, billing term not stated · Verified 2026-10-30Pick
What that price doesn’t say: From $149/mo for compounded semaglutide and $187/mo for compounded tirzepatide, each described as "Everything included". Zevay does not say how long a billing cycle is, so ask before paying. Read 30 October 2026. Price read 2026-10-30.
Visit →Affiliate link
Summarize this page with
Short answer
Zevay publishes $149/mo, billing term not stated as its starting rate.
Before you sign up with Zevay
Each line is from Zevay's own pages or a public record, with the date we read it. Where we hold no reading, the line is left out rather than guessed.
- What the price covers
- Medication: included. Zevay's page: “From $149/month. Everything included.” No extra fees, per Zevay: “No “platform fees” or increases. Simple, affordable, transparent pricing on every treatments.” (zevay.com, read 2026-10-30)
What the score rests on
Classified as reliable-all-in. See how we classify every clinic's price →
| Criterion | Weight | Score | What it rests on |
|---|---|---|---|
| Price & value | 25% weight | 7.5 | From $149/mo for compounded semaglutide and $187/mo for tirzepatide, described as everything included. Comparable flat prices here score the same. The billing term is not stated, which is counted under transparency. |
| Clinical oversight | 30% weight | 8.0 | Names its physician network (Telegra MD) and both compounding pharmacies with street addresses. Lab work is not mentioned anywhere we read. |
| Treatment options | 20% weight | 6.5 | Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide injections only: no oral forms and no brand-name drugs. |
| Transparency & trust | 25% weight | 6.5 | You cannot tell how long a billing cycle is before paying, no state list is published, and it has no Trustpilot or BBB record yet. Its cancellation and refund terms are clearly written, and its pages state that compounded drugs are not FDA-approved. |
4 of 4 criteria have a written source.
Watch out for
(1) THE BILLING CYCLE IS NOT STATED. The product pages say "From $149/month" (semaglutide) and "From $187/month" (tirzepatide), and the Terms say subscriptions renew "at the end of each billing cycle", but no page we read says how long a cycle is or whether a longer plan is required for the "from" price. (2) NO REFUNDS FOR A PERIOD ONCE STARTED. The Terms: "Refunds are not provided for partially used or paused subscription periods" and purchases are "non-refundable unless otherwise stated". To avoid the next charge, cancel at least three business days before renewal. (3) NO STATE LIST. The Terms require you to "reside in a U.S. state where the Services are available" and name none. (4) A THIN PUBLIC RECORD. Zevay has no Trustpilot page and no BBB profile under its name (both checked 2026-10-14). The testimonials on its pages are its own. WHAT WE CHECKED AND FOUND CLEAN: the FDA warning-letter database returns nothing for "Zevay" or "Telegra" (checked 2026-10-14), and the pages that show the weight-loss figures also state that compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide "are not FDA-approved". Zevay describes itself as a platform: prescribing is by independent physicians in the Telegra MD network, and prescriptions go to Southend Pharmacy (Houston, TX) or Boothwyn Pharmacy (Kennett Square, PA). DISCLOSURE ON OUR SIDE: Zevay is an affiliate partner (ClickDealer) and we may earn a commission if you sign up through our link. (Sources: zevay.com /product/glp1, /product/semaglutide, /product/tirzepatide, /terms-and-conditions, /about-us, read 2026-10-14 and re-read 2026-10-30; fda.gov, bbb.org and trustpilot.com, checked 2026-10-14.)
Third-party records
Better Business Bureau
No BBB profile found for Zevay (checked 2026-10-14).
A BBB rating is a third party's record of how a business handles complaints. It does not change which clinics we link to.
Alternatives to Zevay
Pickfrom $169/mo on a $2,028 prepaid yearPublishes every plan length with its total billed and its per-month rate on each product page, and covers more routes than any clinic here. But the $169/mo headline is $2,028 charged up front and non-refundable.
Visit →Affiliate link
from $99/mo on a 12-month prepaid planSays outright that its headline is a monthly equivalent of annual billing, and prints the no-commitment rate beside it instead of leaving you to find it at checkout.
Read our review →Not an affiliate. We earn nothing
Pallas Healthfrom $199/moPublishes both the intro price and the ongoing one in the same breath ($139 the first month, then $199) and is one of the few here that will sell you brand-name Mounjaro® alongside compounded options.
Read our review →Not an affiliate. We earn nothing
Zevay compared, one on one
Price side by side with the unit each clinic publishes, what the figure covers, the commitment, and what one does that the other doesn’t. Every figure dated.
What changed since we last checked
No change to Zevay’s plan rows or list of states in our record since we started recording them. Changes to its starting price are in the section above.
A change can be Zevay moving a price, or us reading a page we hadn’t read before or correcting an earlier reading. Dates are when the change entered our record.
Check your state and budget
From Zevay’s own pages as recorded in its review. A monthly figure for a plan billed every few weeks or months is our arithmetic.
Questions to ask Zevay at intake
Each one is here because Zevay’s pages left it open when we read them.
- How do I cancel, and is anything refunded if I stop partway through a plan? We didn't find Zevay's cancellation terms on the pages we read.
- Do you serve my state? Zevay doesn't publish a list of states it can't serve.
- Do I need lab work before starting, and what does it cost? Its pages don't say whether labs are needed or what they cost.
- How do I reach a clinician between visits, and how fast do they reply? We didn't find a published support or messaging commitment.
Zevay: common questions
How much does Zevay cost?
Zevay publishes $149/mo, billing term not stated as its starting rate.
What does Zevay's price include?
Medication: included. Zevay's page: “From $149/month. Everything included.” No extra fees, per Zevay: “No “platform fees” or increases. Simple, affordable, transparent pricing on every treatments.” (Read 2026-10-30.)
Does Zevay require lab work?
Zevay's pages don't say. (Read 2026-10-30.)
Is Zevay available in my state?
Zevay doesn't publish a list of states it can't serve that we could verify, so we don't claim one. Confirm at intake before you pay.
25 of the 50 clinics we rank are an affiliate partner. Scores come only from our published methodology. At equal displayed scores, active affiliate partners are listed first. What it changes is which clinic a promoted button points at, and every such link carries a PICK badge in the table so you can see it before you click.
Reviewed by Alexandru Vieru. Price read on Zevay's own pages on 2026-10-30.