Skip to content
GLP1Pick

Trimi vs Care Bare Rx

Both clinics sit in our top 10, so this page exists for readers already comparing them here. It is not written for search and is not submitted for indexing. Every figure below is read from the clinic's own page, with the date.

26 of the 51 clinics we rank are an affiliate partner. Scores come only from our published methodology. At equal displayed scores, active affiliate partners are listed first. What it changes is which clinic a promoted button points at, and every such link carries a PICK badge in the table so you can see it before you click.

Trimi
7.9

Says outright that its headline is a monthly equivalent of annual billing, and prints the no-commitment rate beside it instead of leaving you to find it at checkout.

from $99/mo on a 12-month prepaid plan

Verified 2026-09-21

Read Review →

Care Bare Rx
7.8

A multi-service clinic where weight loss starts at $199/mo. Scored here on the GLP-1 line only, not the cheaper hair or ED treatments it also advertises.

from $199/mo (billing term not stated)

Verified 2026-09-16

Read Review →

 TrimiCare Bare Rx
Pricefrom $99/mo on a 12-month prepaid planTheir page, read 2026-09-21from $199/mo (billing term not stated)Their page, read 2026-09-16
Price shapeone-ongoing-raterate-not-stated
What the price doesn’t say$99/mo is a monthly equivalent of $1,188 billed upfront on a 12-month commitment. Not a month you can pay and stop. With no commitment it is $175/mo. Tirzepatide is $125/mo on the same 12-month basis, or $235/mo with no commitment.Nothing recorded beyond the figure itself.
What it covers12 months of compounded semaglutide, supplies, licensed provider care, ongoing support and free overnight shippingTheir page, read 2026-09-21Not published. The page does not say what the figure covers.Their page, read 2026-09-16
Billed on topNot recorded. We have not found a statement either way.Their page, read 2026-09-21Not recorded. We have not found a statement either way.Their page, read 2026-09-16
CommitmentCommitted term. The rate applies on a 12-month prepaid plan. Billed up front on that term. What happens after the first period: Trimi states on the page that the figures shown are monthly equivalents of annual billing, and prints the no-commitment rate ($175/mo semaglutide, $235/mo tirzepatide) next to them.Their page, read 2026-09-21The page does not state whether a term is required.Their page, read 2026-09-16
Routescompounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatidecompounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, oral semaglutide, oral tirzepatide, brand-name Rybelsus
Score7.97.8

What one does that the other doesn’t

Trimi

Nothing Care Bare Rx does not also offer, on the routes we record.

Care Bare Rx

Offers oral/sublingual, brand-name where Trimi does not.

Who each one suits

Every line below is a difference we can measure, with the field or criterion it comes from. Where a side is empty, nothing in what we record favours it. We would rather say that than invent a reason.

Trimi

  • Lower published entry figure of the two.Basis: published entry price, each in its own billing unit
  • Scores clearly higher on transparency (9.0 vs 8.0).Basis: our published scoring rubric
  • Scores clearly higher on pricing (8.5 vs 7.0).Basis: our published scoring rubric

Care Bare Rx

  • Requires no committed term as far as its page says. But its page does not state one either way.Basis: commitment term not stated on the clinic's page
  • Only one of the two offering: oral/sublingual, brand-name.Basis: published treatments, by drug and route
  • Scores clearly higher on treatment (8.0 vs 6.5).Basis: our published scoring rubric

Full write-ups: Trimi · Care Bare Rx