Trimi vs HealthRX
Both clinics sit in our top 10, so this page exists for readers already comparing them here. It is not written for search and is not submitted for indexing. Every figure below is read from the clinic's own page, with the date.
26 of the 51 clinics we rank are an affiliate partner. Scores come only from our published methodology. At equal displayed scores, active affiliate partners are listed first. What it changes is which clinic a promoted button points at, and every such link carries a PICK badge in the table so you can see it before you click.
Says outright that its headline is a monthly equivalent of annual billing, and prints the no-commitment rate beside it instead of leaving you to find it at checkout.
from $99/mo on a 12-month prepaid plan
Verified 2026-09-21
Publishes every plan length with its total billed, per-month rate and renewal price, and the renewal is lower than the signup price, not higher.
from $99/mo on a 12-month plan ($1,188 billed, $190 month to month)
Verified 2026-09-19
Visit →Affiliate link
| Trimi | HealthRX | |
|---|---|---|
| Price | from $99/mo on a 12-month prepaid planTheir page, read 2026-09-21 | from $99/mo on a 12-month plan ($1,188 billed, $190 month to month)Their page, read 2026-09-19 |
| Price shape | one-ongoing-rate | one-ongoing-rate |
| What the price doesn’t say | $99/mo is a monthly equivalent of $1,188 billed upfront on a 12-month commitment. Not a month you can pay and stop. With no commitment it is $175/mo. Tirzepatide is $125/mo on the same 12-month basis, or $235/mo with no commitment. | $99/mo is the cheapest of four published tiers, and it needs the 12-month plan ($1,188 billed). Month to month is $190; the 3-month plan is $133/mo and the 6-month $119/mo. HealthRX is one of the few here that prints the per-month rate beside every tier, and its FAQ says renewals bill at or below the rate you signed up at. |
| What it covers | 12 months of compounded semaglutide, supplies, licensed provider care, ongoing support and free overnight shippingTheir page, read 2026-09-21 | Not published. The page does not say what the figure covers.Their page, read 2026-09-19 |
| Billed on top | Not recorded. We have not found a statement either way.Their page, read 2026-09-21 | Not recorded. We have not found a statement either way.Their page, read 2026-09-19 |
| Commitment | Committed term. The rate applies on a 12-month prepaid plan. Billed up front on that term. What happens after the first period: Trimi states on the page that the figures shown are monthly equivalents of annual billing, and prints the no-commitment rate ($175/mo semaglutide, $235/mo tirzepatide) next to them.Their page, read 2026-09-21 | The page does not state whether a term is required. What happens after the first period: Publishes the renewal beside the signup price on its own grid: monthly $190 renews at $165, the 3-month plan's $399 renews at $374, semaglutide $149 first month then $165, tirzepatide $193 then $214. The renewal is LOWER, via a standing $25 credit.Their page, read 2026-09-19 |
| Routes | compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide | compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide |
| Score | 7.9 | 7.7 |
What one does that the other doesn’t
Trimi
Nothing HealthRX does not also offer, on the routes we record.
HealthRX
Nothing Trimi does not also offer, on the routes we record.
Who each one suits
Every line below is a difference we can measure, with the field or criterion it comes from. Where a side is empty, nothing in what we record favours it. We would rather say that than invent a reason.
Trimi
- Scores clearly higher on transparency (9.0 vs 7.5).Basis: our published scoring rubric
- Scores clearly higher on pricing (8.5 vs 7.5).Basis: our published scoring rubric
HealthRX
- Requires no committed term as far as its page says. But its page does not state one either way.Basis: commitment term not stated on the clinic's page
- Scores clearly higher on treatment (7.5 vs 6.5).Basis: our published scoring rubric