Skip to content
GLP1Pick

Trimi vs HumeCare+

Both clinics sit in our top 10, so this page exists for readers already comparing them here. It is not written for search and is not submitted for indexing. Every figure below is read from the clinic's own page, with the date.

26 of the 51 clinics we rank are an affiliate partner. Scores come only from our published methodology. At equal displayed scores, active affiliate partners are listed first. What it changes is which clinic a promoted button points at, and every such link carries a PICK badge in the table so you can see it before you click.

Trimi
7.9

Says outright that its headline is a monthly equivalent of annual billing, and prints the no-commitment rate beside it instead of leaving you to find it at checkout.

from $99/mo on a 12-month prepaid plan

Verified 2026-09-21

Read Review →

HumeCare+Pick
6.8

A $199/month GLP-1 protocol that bundles a body-composition scanner and weekly physician-read scans, sold by a clinic whose Trustpilot profile was removed for breaking Trustpilot's guidelines while its pages still display a Trustpilot score.

from $199/mo (billed monthly)

Verified 2026-09-14

Visit →Affiliate link

 TrimiHumeCare+
Pricefrom $99/mo on a 12-month prepaid planTheir page, read 2026-09-21from $199/mo (billed monthly)Their page, read 2026-09-14
Price shapeone-ongoing-rateone-ongoing-rate
What the price doesn’t say$99/mo is a monthly equivalent of $1,188 billed upfront on a 12-month commitment. Not a month you can pay and stop. With no commitment it is $175/mo. Tirzepatide is $125/mo on the same 12-month basis, or $235/mo with no commitment.HumeCare's pages say $199/month includes medication if prescribed, clinical visits, coaching and program access, billed monthly with cancel-anytime stated, but its Terms allow additional charges outside the membership fee for certain medications, dosages, formulations or fulfillment options (§8) and name a clinical consultation fee at enrollment and each refill (§8A) that no public page quantifies. Note the unusual shape here: we found no HumeCare product at any other price. The injectable, oral and peptide protocols all carry the same $199 headline. One caveat we could not resolve: HumeCare's affiliate program page states a 3-month commitment, which would make the real entry cost $597 up front, while every public page it controls says the opposite.
What it covers12 months of compounded semaglutide, supplies, licensed provider care, ongoing support and free overnight shippingTheir page, read 2026-09-21Not published. The page does not say what the figure covers.Their page, read 2026-09-14
Billed on topNot recorded. We have not found a statement either way.Their page, read 2026-09-21Terms of Service §8: "Certain medications, dosages, formulations, or fulfillment options may be subject to additional charges outside the membership fee at Hume's sole discretion, which will be disclosed to you at the time of fulfillment." §8A additionally names "the clinical consultation fee assessed at enrollment and each refill", non-refundable and excluded from the results guarantee, which no public page quantifies.Their page, read 2026-09-14
CommitmentCommitted term. The rate applies on a 12-month prepaid plan. Billed up front on that term. What happens after the first period: Trimi states on the page that the figures shown are monthly equivalents of annual billing, and prints the no-commitment rate ($175/mo semaglutide, $235/mo tirzepatide) next to them.Their page, read 2026-09-21The page does not state whether a term is required.Their page, read 2026-09-14
Routescompounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatidecompounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, GLP-1 microdosing, oral GLP-1 protocol
Score7.96.8

What one does that the other doesn’t

Trimi

Nothing HumeCare+ does not also offer, on the routes we record.

HumeCare+

Offers oral/sublingual, other, glp-1 (molecule unnamed) where Trimi does not.

Who each one suits

Every line below is a difference we can measure, with the field or criterion it comes from. Where a side is empty, nothing in what we record favours it. We would rather say that than invent a reason.

Trimi

  • Lower published entry figure of the two.Basis: published entry price, each in its own billing unit
  • Scores clearly higher on transparency (9.0 vs 5.0).Basis: our published scoring rubric
  • Scores clearly higher on pricing (8.5 vs 7.0).Basis: our published scoring rubric

HumeCare+

  • Requires no committed term as far as its page says. But its page does not state one either way.Basis: commitment term not stated on the clinic's page
  • Only one of the two offering: oral/sublingual, other, glp-1 (molecule unnamed).Basis: published treatments, by drug and route
  • Scores clearly higher on treatment (8.0 vs 6.5).Basis: our published scoring rubric

Full write-ups: Trimi · HumeCare+