Skip to content
GLP1Pick

Trimi vs Willow

Both clinics sit in our top 10, so this page exists for readers already comparing them here. It is not written for search and is not submitted for indexing. Every figure below is read from the clinic's own page, with the date.

26 of the 51 clinics we rank are an affiliate partner. Scores come only from our published methodology. At equal displayed scores, active affiliate partners are listed first. What it changes is which clinic a promoted button points at, and every such link carries a PICK badge in the table so you can see it before you click.

Trimi
7.9

Says outright that its headline is a monthly equivalent of annual billing, and prints the no-commitment rate beside it instead of leaving you to find it at checkout.

from $99/mo on a 12-month prepaid plan

Verified 2026-09-21

Read Review →

WillowWillowPick
7.0

Names 36 individual physicians and all five of its partner pharmacies, but it starts at $299/mo, its advertised rate climbs to $549 as your dose goes up without saying so on the page, and it displays a 4.9 rating its own Trustpilot profile puts at 3.9.

from $299/mo (monthly subscription)

Verified 2026-09-30

Visit →Affiliate link

 TrimiWillow
Pricefrom $99/mo on a 12-month prepaid planTheir page, read 2026-09-21from $299/mo (monthly subscription)Their page, read 2026-09-30
Price shapeone-ongoing-rateone-ongoing-rate
What the price doesn’t say$99/mo is a monthly equivalent of $1,188 billed upfront on a 12-month commitment. Not a month you can pay and stop. With no commitment it is $175/mo. Tirzepatide is $125/mo on the same 12-month basis, or $235/mo with no commitment.$299/mo includes medication, evaluation, unlimited doctor access, 24/7 support and 2-day shipping, with no membership fee, but the price rises with dose and the product pages do not say so. They print one flat figure each while the homepage FAQ says pricing is “transparent, with no hidden fees.” The dose ladder lives only in a help-centre article on a different host: semaglutide injection is $299 up to 3.5 mg and $399 at 7 mg, and tirzepatide injection runs $399 at low doses up to $549 at 17 mg. The oral semaglutide tablets are $299 at every dose.
What it covers12 months of compounded semaglutide, supplies, licensed provider care, ongoing support and free overnight shippingTheir page, read 2026-09-21Not published. The page does not say what the figure covers.Their page, read 2026-09-30
Billed on topNot recorded. We have not found a statement either way.Their page, read 2026-09-21Not recorded. We have not found a statement either way.Their page, read 2026-09-30
CommitmentCommitted term. The rate applies on a 12-month prepaid plan. Billed up front on that term. What happens after the first period: Trimi states on the page that the figures shown are monthly equivalents of annual billing, and prints the no-commitment rate ($175/mo semaglutide, $235/mo tirzepatide) next to them.Their page, read 2026-09-21The page does not state whether a term is required.Their page, read 2026-09-30
Routescompounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatidecompounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, oral semaglutide tablets, oral tirzepatide tablets, compounded semaglutide + tirzepatide tablet
Score7.97.0

What is on the record

Documented findings, each with its source and date on the clinic’s review page. An FDA warning letter is an allegation by the agency, not a court ruling.

Trimi

Nothing documented in what we check.

Willow

What one does that the other doesn’t

Trimi

Nothing Willow does not also offer, on the routes we record.

Willow

Offers oral/sublingual where Trimi does not.

Who each one suits

Every line below is a difference we can measure, with the field or criterion it comes from. Where a side is empty, nothing in what we record favours it. We would rather say that than invent a reason.

Trimi

  • Lower published entry figure of the two.Basis: published entry price, each in its own billing unit
  • Scores clearly higher on transparency (9.0 vs 5.5).Basis: our published scoring rubric
  • Scores clearly higher on pricing (8.5 vs 5.5).Basis: our published scoring rubric

Willow

  • Requires no committed term as far as its page says. But its page does not state one either way.Basis: commitment term not stated on the clinic's page
  • Only one of the two offering: oral/sublingual.Basis: published treatments, by drug and route
  • Scores clearly higher on clinical (8.5 vs 7.5).Basis: our published scoring rubric
  • Scores clearly higher on treatment (8.5 vs 6.5).Basis: our published scoring rubric

Full write-ups: Trimi · Willow