Skip to content
GLP1Pick

Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) vs Embody

Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) and Embody side by side: price, terms, routes and the record, each read from the clinic's own page, with the date.

26 of the 51 clinics we rank are an affiliate partner. Scores come only from our published methodology. At equal displayed scores, active affiliate partners are listed first. What it changes is which clinic a promoted button points at, and every such link carries a PICK badge in the table so you can see it before you click.

7.6

Compounded semaglutide from $49/mo (a promotional rate on a 12-month prepaid plan, first read in September and not confirmed on our latest check), Ozempic and Zepbound listed without saying whether they are brand-name or compounded, and a 90-day money-back guarantee.

from $49/mo on a 12-month prepaid plan at a promotional price

Unconfirmed since 2026-09-14

Read Review →

EmbodyEmbodyPick
7.2

The format-flexible pick. Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as either a weekly injection or a daily oral 'gum', with a low teaser price and unlimited 24/7 messaging.

from $79/mo for a one-month supply (sale price)

Unconfirmed since 2026-09-14

Visit →Affiliate link

 Welludr (formerly Wellmedr)Embody
Pricefrom $49/mo on a 12-month prepaid plan at a promotional priceTheir page (wellmedr.com), read 2026-09-14from $79/mo for a one-month supply (sale price)Their page, read 2026-09-14
Price shapeTotal not verifiedTotal not verified
What the price doesn’t say$49/mo is a dated promotion, not a standing rate: a Labor Day offer on a 12-month prepaid plan, stacked with a $150-off-for-life new-customer deal. The standard monthly plan is listed at $299 and sells at $199. Expect this one to have moved.This price depends on which link you arrive through, so treat no single number as the price. Our affiliate link resolves to a countdown-gated $69/mo intro that steps up after the first month; Embody's own public homepage shows $79, and a direct visit has shown $99. On its one-month supply page (read 14 October 2026), $79 is a sale price and the regular price for the same supply is $299.
What it coversNot published. The page does not say what the figure covers.Their page (wellmedr.com), read 2026-09-14Not published. The page does not say what the figure covers.Their page, read 2026-09-14
Billed on topNot recorded. We have not found a statement either way.Their page (wellmedr.com), read 2026-09-14Not recorded. We have not found a statement either way.Their page, read 2026-09-14
CommitmentThe page does not state whether a term is required.Their page (wellmedr.com), read 2026-09-14The page does not state whether a term is required. What happens after the first period: On its one-month supply page (read 14 October 2026), $79 is a sale price and the regular price for the same one-month supply is $299; the page states no plan term.Their page, read 2026-09-14
Routescompounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, semaglutide sold as Ozempic (brand or compounded not stated), tirzepatide sold as Zepbound (brand or compounded not stated)compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, oral (gum)
Score7.67.2

What is on the record

Documented findings, each with its source and date on the clinic’s review page. An FDA warning letter is an allegation by the agency, not a court ruling.

Welludr (formerly Wellmedr)

Nothing documented in what we check.

Embody

  • Two storefronts, one companyEmbody and SnagRx are the same company
  • Our link's price is not the public priceEmbody shows a different price on our link than in public
  • The full record, with dates

What one does that the other doesn’t

Welludr (formerly Wellmedr)

Nothing Embody does not also offer, on the routes we record.

Embody

Offers oral/sublingual where Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) does not.

Who each one suits

Every line below is a difference we can measure, with the field or criterion it comes from. Where a side is empty, nothing in what we record favours it. We would rather say that than invent a reason.

Welludr (formerly Wellmedr)

  • Scores clearly higher on transparency (7.0 vs 5.0).Basis: our published scoring rubric
  • Its figure is not confirmed. Treat the comparison above as provisional on this side.Basis: price confirmation status

Embody

  • Only one of the two offering: oral/sublingual.Basis: published treatments, by drug and route
  • Its figure is not confirmed. Treat the comparison above as provisional on this side.Basis: price confirmation status

Full write-ups: Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) · Embody