Skip to content
GLP1Pick

Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) vs Fridays

Both clinics sit in our top 10, so this page exists for readers already comparing them here. It is not written for search and is not submitted for indexing. Every figure below is read from the clinic's own page, with the date.

26 of the 51 clinics we rank are an affiliate partner. Scores come only from our published methodology. At equal displayed scores, active affiliate partners are listed first. What it changes is which clinic a promoted button points at, and every such link carries a PICK badge in the table so you can see it before you click.

7.6

Compounded semaglutide from $49/mo (promotional Labor Day rate on 12-month plan; verify current pricing before purchase), Ozempic and Zepbound listed without saying whether they are brand-name or compounded, and a 90-day money-back guarantee.

from $49/mo on a 12-month prepaid plan at a promotional price

Verified 2026-09-14

Read Review →

7.6

Publishes a full pricing page with every plan, code and saving on it. But the $99/mo headline is a coupon price on a 12-month supply, and the rate it renews at is never stated.

from $99/mo on a prepaid annual plan

Verified 2026-09-28

Read Review →

 Welludr (formerly Wellmedr)Fridays
Pricefrom $49/mo on a 12-month prepaid plan at a promotional priceTheir page, read 2026-09-14from $99/mo on a prepaid annual planTheir page, read 2026-09-28
Price shapefirst-month-risesone-ongoing-rate
What the price doesn’t say$49/mo is a dated promotion, not a standing rate: a Labor Day offer on a 12-month prepaid plan, stacked with a $150-off-for-life new-customer deal. The standard monthly plan is listed at $299 and sells at $199. Expect this one to have moved.The page contradicts itself on this figure, so read it carefully. The headline says “Now as Low as $99/mo” (compounded semaglutide on a 12-month supply with code FOREVER12, $1,188 for the year) while the footnote on the same page says “$49 your first month, then as low as $98/mo with a prepaid annual plan.” That is a different first month and a different ongoing rate. We have kept the headline figure because it is the one the page leads with, and we are re-reading this one. The listed annual rate without the code is $279/mo.
What it coversNot published. The page does not say what the figure covers.Their page, read 2026-09-14Not published. The page does not say what the figure covers.Their page, read 2026-09-28
Billed on topNot recorded. We have not found a statement either way.Their page, read 2026-09-14Not recorded. We have not found a statement either way.Their page, read 2026-09-28
CommitmentThe page does not state whether a term is required.Their page, read 2026-09-14Committed term. The rate applies on a prepaid annual plan. What happens after the first period: States the step-down in one sentence on its own page: "first month, then as low as $98/mo with a prepaid annual plan". The "then" is explicit, so month two is knowable before signup. (Read at source 2026-09-18.).Their page, read 2026-09-28
Routescompounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, semaglutide sold as Ozempic (brand or compounded not stated), tirzepatide sold as Zepbound (brand or compounded not stated)compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, brand-name Ozempic, brand-name Wegovy, brand-name Zepbound
Score7.67.6

What one does that the other doesn’t

Welludr (formerly Wellmedr)

Nothing Fridays does not also offer, on the routes we record.

Fridays

Offers brand-name where Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) does not.

Who each one suits

Every line below is a difference we can measure, with the field or criterion it comes from. Where a side is empty, nothing in what we record favours it. We would rather say that than invent a reason.

Welludr (formerly Wellmedr)

  • Requires no committed term as far as its page says. But its page does not state one either way.Basis: commitment term not stated on the clinic's page
  • Scores clearly higher on pricing (8.5 vs 7.5).Basis: our published scoring rubric

Fridays

  • The two entry figures are not comparable: Welludr (formerly Wellmedr)'s rises after the first period.Basis: published price terms (introductory rate)
  • Only one of the two offering: brand-name.Basis: published treatments, by drug and route
  • Scores clearly higher on treatment (8.5 vs 7.5).Basis: our published scoring rubric

Full write-ups: Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) · Fridays