Wellorithm vs Embody
Both clinics sit in our top 10, so this page exists for readers already comparing them here. It is not written for search and is not submitted for indexing. Every figure below is read from the clinic's own page, with the date.
26 of the 51 clinics we rank are an affiliate partner. Scores come only from our published methodology. At equal displayed scores, active affiliate partners are listed first. What it changes is which clinic a promoted button points at, and every such link carries a PICK badge in the table so you can see it before you click.
Compounded GLP-1 (semaglutide and tirzepatide, injection or oral) AND real brand-name Wegovy, Ozempic, Mounjaro and Zepbound on one menu. $147 for the first month of compounded semaglutide, then $247/mo, with board-certified obesity specialists and 24/7 support.
from $247/mo regular rate for a one-month supply ($147 first month)
Verified 2026-10-06
Visit →Affiliate link
| Wellorithm | Embody | |
|---|---|---|
| Price | from $247/mo regular rate for a one-month supply ($147 first month)Their page, read 2026-10-06 | from $79/mo for a one-month supply (sale price)Their page, read 2026-09-14 |
| Price shape | reliable-all-in | not-verified |
| What the price doesn’t say | Nothing recorded beyond the figure itself. | This price depends on which link you arrive through, so treat no single number as the price. Our affiliate link resolves to a countdown-gated $69/mo intro that steps up after the first month; Embody's own public homepage shows $79, and a direct visit has shown $99. |
| What it covers | Not published. The page does not say what the figure covers.Their page, read 2026-10-06 | Not published. The page does not say what the figure covers.Their page, read 2026-09-14 |
| Billed on top | Not recorded. We have not found a statement either way.Their page, read 2026-10-06 | Not recorded. We have not found a statement either way.Their page, read 2026-09-14 |
| Commitment | The page does not state whether a term is required. What happens after the first period: Publishes both figures on its semaglutide card: "first month $147", then "Second month and on. $247" (read 6 October 2026). $247 is the recurring rate shown here; $147 is the first month only..Their page, read 2026-10-06 | Committed term. The rate applies for a one-month supply (sale price). What happens after the first period: The ongoing cost is the 12-month tier at $149/mo; the cheap headline is the first-month figure.Their page, read 2026-09-14 |
| Routes | compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, oral, brand-name Wegovy/Ozempic/Mounjaro/Zepbound | compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, oral (gum) |
| Score | 7.7 | 7.2 |
What is on the record
Documented findings, each with its source and date on the clinic’s review page. An FDA warning letter is an allegation by the agency, not a court ruling.
Wellorithm
Nothing documented in what we check.
Embody
- Two storefronts, one companyEmbody and SnagRx are the same company
- Our link's price is not the public priceEmbody shows a different price on our link than in public
- The full record, with dates
What one does that the other doesn’t
Wellorithm
Offers brand-name where Embody does not.
Embody
Nothing Wellorithm does not also offer, on the routes we record.
Who each one suits
Every line below is a difference we can measure, with the field or criterion it comes from. Where a side is empty, nothing in what we record favours it. We would rather say that than invent a reason.
Wellorithm
- The two entry figures are not comparable: Embody's rises after the first period.Basis: published price terms (introductory rate)
- Requires no committed term as far as its page says. But its page does not state one either way.Basis: commitment term not stated on the clinic's page
- Only one of the two offering: brand-name.Basis: published treatments, by drug and route
- Scores clearly higher on transparency (8.0 vs 5.0).Basis: our published scoring rubric
- Scores clearly higher on treatment (9.5 vs 8.0).Basis: our published scoring rubric
Embody
- Scores clearly higher on pricing (8.5 vs 5.5).Basis: our published scoring rubric
- Its figure is not confirmed. Treat the comparison above as provisional on this side.Basis: price confirmation status
Full write-ups: Wellorithm · Embody