review
Compounded GLP-1 (semaglutide and tirzepatide, injection or oral) AND real brand-name Wegovy, Ozempic, Mounjaro and Zepbound on one menu. $147 for the first month of compounded semaglutide, then $247/mo, with board-certified obesity specialists and 24/7 support.
Wellorithm runs its site and sign-up quiz on wellorithm.com and its patient login on glp.wellorithm.com. Checked on the clinic’s own pages, October 28, 2026.
Scored 7.7/10 · ranked #5 of 51 · from $247/mo regular rate for a one-month supply ($147 first month) · Verified 2026-10-06Pick
Visit →Affiliate link
Summarize this page with
Short answer
Wellorithm publishes $247/mo regular rate for a one-month supply ($147 first month) as its starting rate.
Wellorithm's plans and prices
Every plan, product and plan length Wellorithm lists, as we read them. Extra costs and introductory prices are their own rows. Each plan links to the clinic: affiliate links, which never change a score or a rank.
| Plan | Price | Term | What it covers |
|---|---|---|---|
| Compounded Semaglutide, one monthinjectionVisit → | $147/mo | 1 month | Visits, the plan, the monthly prescription, shipping and email/phone support, per Wellorithm's FAQ |
| Compounded Semaglutide, 3 Month SupplyinjectionVisit → | $647 for 3 months | 3 months | Not stated on the page |
| Compounded Semaglutide Oral Dissolving TabletsVisit → | $147/mo | 1 month | Not stated on the page |
| Compounded Semaglutide Oral Dissolving Tablets, 3 Month SupplyVisit → | $647 for 3 months | 3 months | Not stated on the page |
| Compounded Tirzepatide, one monthinjectionVisit → | $247/mo | 1 month | Not stated on the page |
| Compounded Tirzepatide, 3 Month SupplyinjectionVisit → | $947 for 3 months | 3 months | Not stated on the page |
| Compounded Tirzepatide Oral Dissolving TabletsVisit → | $247/mo | 1 month | Not stated on the page |
| Compounded Tirzepatide Oral Dissolving Tablets, 3 Month SupplyVisit → | $947 for 3 months | 3 months | Not stated on the page |
| Wegovy® Injectionbrand penVisit → | $899/mo | Not stated | Not stated on the page |
| Ozempic®brandVisit → | $1,199/mo | Not stated | Not stated on the page |
| Mounjaro®brandVisit → | $1,399/mo | Not stated | Not stated on the page |
| ZepboundbrandVisit → | $1,199/mo | Not stated | Not stated on the page |
Wellorithm's own figures, read up to 2026-10-15 on glp.wellorithm.com, wellorithm.com, wellorithm.com, wellorithm.com.
What Wellorithm's ads say, and what the fine print says
Each row sets a claim from Wellorithm's sales pages beside its terms or another of its own pages, as we read them. Only the places where the two differ are shown.
| Topic | On the sales page | In the terms or elsewhere on its site |
|---|---|---|
| Price of compounded tirzepatide injection | Tirzepatide on the campaign page, month 2 onward: $349 /mowellorithm.com, read 2026-10-15 | "First month: $249, save $100 off the regular $349 price", while the store lists tirzepatide at $247.wellorithm.com, read 2026-10-15 |
Visit →Affiliate link: we may earn a commission. It never changes a score or rank.
Before you sign up with Wellorithm
Each line is from Wellorithm's own pages or a public record, with the date we read it. Where we hold no reading, the line is left out rather than guessed.
- Cancelling and refunds
- Not published on the pages we read. (checked 2026-09-14)
- States served
- 50 of 51. Not available in Louisiana.
- Support
- Wellorithm's page: “We are available 24/7” (wellorithm.com, read 2026-10-15)
The downsides we found
- Not available in Louisiana.
- No cancellation or refund terms where the price is shown.
- Doesn't name the pharmacy that fills your prescription.
- No company name published where we looked.
What the score rests on
Classified as reliable-all-in. See how we classify every clinic's price →
| Criterion | Weight | Score | What it rests on |
|---|---|---|---|
| Price & value | 25% weight | 5.5 | $247 a month all-inclusive after a $147 first month puts Wellorithm at the expensive end of the all-inclusive group, level with the $249 clinics. Both figures are on its semaglutide card on glp.wellorithm.com, read in a real browser on 6 October 2026. |
| Clinical oversight | 30% weight | 8.0 | Clinicians are described only as 'board-certified obesity specialists and medical consultants'. No individual, no medical group and no pharmacy is named anywhere we could find. That absence is our finding, not a gap in our checking: we looked. |
| Treatment options | 20% weight | 9.5 | The widest GLP-1 menu of any clinic here. Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide in both injection and oral-dissolving form, plus genuine brand-name Wegovy, Ozempic, Mounjaro and Zepbound, plus NAD+. Brand-name access at this breadth is unique in this ranking. |
| Transparency & trust | 25% weight | 8.0 | The compounding disclaimer is published correctly and prominently. Marked down because the two halves of the business do not say the same thing: wellorithm.com publishes no price, no legal entity, no pharmacy and no refund or cancellation policy, while the $147 figure lives on a separate funnel domain. Someone arriving at the main brand site cannot find out what they would pay. |
4 of 4 criteria have a written source.
Third-party records
Better Business Bureau
No BBB profile found for Wellorithm (checked 2026-10-12).
A BBB rating is a third party's record of how a business handles complaints. It does not change which clinics we link to.
Alternatives to Wellorithm
Pickfrom $169/mo on a $2,028 prepaid yearPublishes every plan length with its total billed and its per-month rate on each product page, and covers more routes than any clinic here. But the $169/mo headline is $2,028 charged up front and non-refundable.
Visit →Affiliate link
from $99/mo on a 12-month prepaid planSays outright that its headline is a monthly equivalent of annual billing, and prints the no-commitment rate beside it instead of leaving you to find it at checkout.
Read our review →Not an affiliate. We earn nothing
Pallas Healthfrom $199/moPublishes both the intro price and the ongoing one in the same breath ($139 the first month, then $199) and is one of the few here that will sell you brand-name Mounjaro® alongside compounded options.
Read our review →Not an affiliate. We earn nothing
Wellorithm compared, one on one
Price side by side with the unit each clinic publishes, what the figure covers, the commitment, and what one does that the other doesn’t. Every figure dated.
- vs Trimi
- vs MEDGm
- vs Pallas Health
- vs Oak
- vs Welludr (formerly Wellmedr)
- vs HealthRX
- vs bmiMD
- vs Care Bare Rx
- vs Fridays
- vs Enhance.MD
- vs yourEra
- vs RxSpan MD
- vs Shed
- vs Embody
- vs Bodybuilding Health+
- vs TMates
- vs Willow
- vs HumeCare+
- vs Direct Meds
- vs Gala Health
- vs Sesame
- vs SnagRx
- vs SkinnyRx
- vs Strut Health
- vs CoreAge Rx
- vs Sprout Health
What changed since we last checked
No change to Wellorithm’s plan rows or list of states in our record since we started recording them. Changes to its starting price are in the section above.
A change can be Wellorithm moving a price, or us reading a page we hadn’t read before or correcting an earlier reading. Dates are when the change entered our record.
Check your state and budget
From Wellorithm’s own pages as recorded in its review. A monthly figure for a plan billed every few weeks or months is our arithmetic.
Compare two Wellorithm plans
| A: Compounded Semaglutide, one month (injection) | B: Compounded Semaglutide, 3 Month Supply (injection) | |
|---|---|---|
| Price as published | $147/mo | $647 3 month total |
| Works out to a month | $147 | $215.67 |
| First 12 months | $1,764 ($147 × 12) | $2,588 ($647 × 4 3-month terms) |
| Commitment | 1 month | 3 months |
| What it covers | Visits, the plan, the monthly prescription, shipping and email/phone support, per Wellorithm's FAQ | Not stated on the row |
| Read on | Oct 15, 2026 | Oct 15, 2026 |
Over the first 12 months, B costs $824 more than A, by the arithmetic shown.
Twelve-month figures assume the price holds and you stay the full year; they leave out anything billed separately.
Questions to ask Wellorithm at intake
Each one is here because Wellorithm’s pages left it open when we read them.
- How do I cancel, and is anything refunded if I stop partway through a plan? We didn't find Wellorithm's cancellation terms on the pages we read.
- Do I need lab work before starting, and what does it cost? Its pages don't say whether labs are needed or what they cost.
- Is the medication included in this price, or billed separately? We didn't find a statement of what the price covers.
- Is the longer plan charged up front, and can I switch to month-to-month later? At least one of its plans is billed for several months at once.
- Does my price change when my dose goes up? Its plan prices don't say whether they hold at higher doses.
Wellorithm: common questions
How much does Wellorithm cost?
Wellorithm publishes $247/mo regular rate for a one-month supply ($147 first month) as its starting rate.
Can I cancel Wellorithm and get a refund?
Not published on the pages we read. (Read 2026-09-14.)
Is Wellorithm available in my state?
50 of 51. Not available in Louisiana.
26 of the 51 clinics we rank are an affiliate partner. Scores come only from our published methodology. At equal displayed scores, active affiliate partners are listed first. What it changes is which clinic a promoted button points at, and every such link carries a PICK badge in the table so you can see it before you click.
Reviewed by Alexandru Vieru. Price read on Wellorithm's own pages on 2026-10-06.