Skip to content
GLP1Pick

Wellorithm vs Enhance.MD

Both clinics sit in our top 10, so this page exists for readers already comparing them here. It is not written for search and is not submitted for indexing. Every figure below is read from the clinic's own page, with the date.

26 of the 51 clinics we rank are an affiliate partner. Scores come only from our published methodology. At equal displayed scores, active affiliate partners are listed first. What it changes is which clinic a promoted button points at, and every such link carries a PICK badge in the table so you can see it before you click.

WellorithmPick
7.7

Compounded GLP-1 (semaglutide and tirzepatide, injection or oral) AND real brand-name Wegovy, Ozempic, Mounjaro and Zepbound on one menu. $147 for the first month of compounded semaglutide, then $247/mo, with board-certified obesity specialists and 24/7 support.

from $247/mo regular rate for a one-month supply ($147 first month)

Verified 2026-10-06

Visit →Affiliate link

Enhance.MD
7.5

One of the few clinics here that names its actual pharmacies and medical groups, publishes every plan length with its billing cadence, and bundles metabolic lab work every six months. But it's priced at the top of this set and it doesn't ship to 10 states.

from $212/mo on a 12-month plan, billed every 48 weeks

Verified 2026-09-14

Read Review →

 WellorithmEnhance.MD
Pricefrom $247/mo regular rate for a one-month supply ($147 first month)Their page, read 2026-10-06from $212/mo on a 12-month plan, billed every 48 weeksTheir page, read 2026-09-14
Price shapereliable-all-infirst-month-rises
What the price doesn’t sayNothing recorded beyond the figure itself.$212/mo is the rate that actually recurs, on the 12-month plan billed every 48 weeks. The headline numbers are first-month only: the site prints “Starting at $112 first month, $212/month”, and its affiliate creative advertises $49 first month. Shorter terms are $224/mo at 6 months, $237/mo at 3 months and $249/mo month to month, with medication, provider care, labs every 6 months and shipping included.
What it coversNot published. The page does not say what the figure covers.Their page, read 2026-10-06Not published. The page does not say what the figure covers.Their page, read 2026-09-14
Billed on topNot recorded. We have not found a statement either way.Their page, read 2026-10-06Not recorded. We have not found a statement either way.Their page, read 2026-09-14
CommitmentThe page does not state whether a term is required. What happens after the first period: Publishes both figures on its semaglutide card: "first month $147", then "Second month and on. $247" (read 6 October 2026). $247 is the recurring rate shown here; $147 is the first month only..Their page, read 2026-10-06The page does not state whether a term is required. What happens after the first period: Publishes the full grid rather than an entry price alone: $212/mo on 12 months, $224 on 6, $237 on 3 and $249 month-to-month, so the ongoing rate is the tier you pick.Their page, read 2026-09-14
Routescompounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, oral, brand-name Wegovy/Ozempic/Mounjaro/Zepboundcompounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, compounded semaglutide + tirzepatide, microdosing
Score7.77.5

What one does that the other doesn’t

Wellorithm

Offers oral/sublingual, brand-name where Enhance.MD does not.

Enhance.MD

Offers other where Wellorithm does not.

Who each one suits

Every line below is a difference we can measure, with the field or criterion it comes from. Where a side is empty, nothing in what we record favours it. We would rather say that than invent a reason.

Wellorithm

  • The two entry figures are not comparable: Enhance.MD's rises after the first period.Basis: published price terms (introductory rate)
  • Only one of the two offering: oral/sublingual, brand-name.Basis: published treatments, by drug and route
  • Scores clearly higher on treatment (9.5 vs 8.0).Basis: our published scoring rubric

Enhance.MD

  • Only one of the two offering: other.Basis: published treatments, by drug and route

Full write-ups: Wellorithm · Enhance.MD