Skip to content
GLP1Pick

Wellorithm vs Gala Health

Both clinics sit in our top 10, so this page exists for readers already comparing them here. It is not written for search and is not submitted for indexing. Every figure below is read from the clinic's own page, with the date.

26 of the 51 clinics we rank are an affiliate partner. Scores come only from our published methodology. At equal displayed scores, active affiliate partners are listed first. What it changes is which clinic a promoted button points at, and every such link carries a PICK badge in the table so you can see it before you click.

WellorithmPick
7.7

Compounded GLP-1 (semaglutide and tirzepatide, injection or oral) AND real brand-name Wegovy, Ozempic, Mounjaro and Zepbound on one menu. $147 for the first month of compounded semaglutide, then $247/mo, with board-certified obesity specialists and 24/7 support.

from $247/mo regular rate for a one-month supply ($147 first month)

Verified 2026-10-06

Visit →Affiliate link

6.8

Says $179/mo covers all doses with no hidden fees. And the compounded GLP-1/GIP product includes tirzepatide at that price.

from $179/mo on a yearly subscription

Verified 2026-09-16

Visit →Affiliate link

 WellorithmGala Health
Pricefrom $247/mo regular rate for a one-month supply ($147 first month)Their page, read 2026-10-06from $179/mo on a yearly subscriptionTheir page, read 2026-09-16
Price shapereliable-all-inreliable-all-in
What the price doesn’t sayNothing recorded beyond the figure itself.Nothing recorded beyond the figure itself.
What it coversNot published. The page does not say what the figure covers.Their page, read 2026-10-06Not published. The page does not say what the figure covers.Their page, read 2026-09-16
Billed on topNot recorded. We have not found a statement either way.Their page, read 2026-10-06Not recorded. We have not found a statement either way.Their page, read 2026-09-16
CommitmentThe page does not state whether a term is required. What happens after the first period: Publishes both figures on its semaglutide card: "first month $147", then "Second month and on. $247" (read 6 October 2026). $247 is the recurring rate shown here; $147 is the first month only..Their page, read 2026-10-06The page does not state whether a term is required.Their page, read 2026-09-16
Routescompounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, oral, brand-name Wegovy/Ozempic/Mounjaro/Zepboundcompounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide
Score7.76.8

What one does that the other doesn’t

Wellorithm

Offers oral/sublingual, brand-name where Gala Health does not.

Gala Health

Nothing Wellorithm does not also offer, on the routes we record.

Who each one suits

Every line below is a difference we can measure, with the field or criterion it comes from. Where a side is empty, nothing in what we record favours it. We would rather say that than invent a reason.

Wellorithm

  • Only one of the two offering: oral/sublingual, brand-name.Basis: published treatments, by drug and route
  • Scores clearly higher on transparency (8.0 vs 5.0).Basis: our published scoring rubric
  • Scores clearly higher on treatment (9.5 vs 8.0).Basis: our published scoring rubric

Gala Health

  • Lower published entry figure of the two.Basis: published entry price, each in its own billing unit

Full write-ups: Wellorithm · Gala Health