Wellorithm vs yourEra
Both clinics sit in our top 10, so this page exists for readers already comparing them here. It is not written for search and is not submitted for indexing. Every figure below is read from the clinic's own page, with the date.
26 of the 51 clinics we rank are an affiliate partner. Scores come only from our published methodology. At equal displayed scores, active affiliate partners are listed first. What it changes is which clinic a promoted button points at, and every such link carries a PICK badge in the table so you can see it before you click.
Compounded GLP-1 (semaglutide and tirzepatide, injection or oral) AND real brand-name Wegovy, Ozempic, Mounjaro and Zepbound on one menu. $147 for the first month of compounded semaglutide, then $247/mo, with board-certified obesity specialists and 24/7 support.
from $247/mo regular rate for a one-month supply ($147 first month)
Verified 2026-10-06
Visit →Affiliate link
The lowest recurring GLP-1 rate in this ranking at $79.20/mo. For a six-month commitment whose exit terms are not published, from a clinic that names neither its pharmacy, nor its medical group, nor the states it serves.
from $79.20/mo on a 6-month plan
Unconfirmed since 2026-09-23
Visit →Affiliate link
| Wellorithm | yourEra | |
|---|---|---|
| Price | from $247/mo regular rate for a one-month supply ($147 first month)Their page, read 2026-10-06 | from $79.20/mo on a 6-month planTheir page, read 2026-09-23 |
| Price shape | reliable-all-in | not-verified |
| What the price doesn’t say | Nothing recorded beyond the figure itself. | $79.20/mo is a 6-month plan, and the 20% discount is baked into every “Get started” link on the site, so it is what a stranger pays rather than a code you have to find. Two things the page does not say: no total is ever printed (6 × $79.20 = $475.20 appears nowhere), and no other plan length exists (no monthly, 3-month or 12-month tier) so this is simultaneously the cheapest and the only compounded-semaglutide rate the clinic discloses. |
| What it covers | Not published. The page does not say what the figure covers.Their page, read 2026-10-06 | Not published. The page does not say what the figure covers.Their page, read 2026-09-23 |
| Billed on top | Not recorded. We have not found a statement either way.Their page, read 2026-10-06 | Not recorded. We have not found a statement either way.Their page, read 2026-09-23 |
| Commitment | The page does not state whether a term is required. What happens after the first period: Publishes both figures on its semaglutide card: "first month $147", then "Second month and on. $247" (read 6 October 2026). $247 is the recurring rate shown here; $147 is the first month only..Their page, read 2026-10-06 | Committed term. The rate applies on a 6-month plan.Their page, read 2026-09-23 |
| Routes | compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, oral, brand-name Wegovy/Ozempic/Mounjaro/Zepbound | compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide |
| Score | 7.7 | 7.3 |
What one does that the other doesn’t
Wellorithm
Offers oral/sublingual, brand-name where yourEra does not.
yourEra
Nothing Wellorithm does not also offer, on the routes we record.
Who each one suits
Every line below is a difference we can measure, with the field or criterion it comes from. Where a side is empty, nothing in what we record favours it. We would rather say that than invent a reason.
Wellorithm
- Requires no committed term as far as its page says. But its page does not state one either way.Basis: commitment term not stated on the clinic's page
- Only one of the two offering: oral/sublingual, brand-name.Basis: published treatments, by drug and route
- Scores clearly higher on clinical (8.0 vs 7.0).Basis: our published scoring rubric
- Scores clearly higher on transparency (8.0 vs 6.5).Basis: our published scoring rubric
- Scores clearly higher on treatment (9.5 vs 7.5).Basis: our published scoring rubric
yourEra
- Lower published entry figure of the two.Basis: published entry price, each in its own billing unit
- Scores clearly higher on pricing (8.5 vs 5.5).Basis: our published scoring rubric
- Its figure is not confirmed. Treat the comparison above as provisional on this side.Basis: price confirmation status
Full write-ups: Wellorithm · yourEra