Skip to content
GLP1Pick

Breeze Meds review

Two molecules in both injection and oral-dissolving form, each priced separately on the homepage, from $199/mo for the semaglutide injection.

Breeze Meds runs its site and consultation sign-up on breezemeds.com. Checked on the clinic’s own pages, October 28, 2026.

Scored 7.3/10 · ranked #18 of 51 · from $199/mo (billing term not stated) · Verified 2026-09-16

Summarize this page with

Short answer

Breeze Meds publishes $199/mo (billing term not stated) as its starting rate.

Breeze Meds' plans and prices

Every plan, product and plan length Breeze Meds lists, as we read them. Extra costs and introductory prices are their own rows.

PlanPriceTermWhat it covers
Weight Loss Injectionscompounded GLP-1$199/mo"Starting at"; plan length not statedNot stated on the page

Breeze Meds' own figures, read up to 2026-10-15 on breezemeds.com.

Before you sign up with Breeze Meds

Each line is from Breeze Meds' own pages or a public record, with the date we read it. Where we hold no reading, the line is left out rather than guessed.

Cancelling and refunds
Not published on the pages we read. (checked 2026-09-14)
Pharmacy
Breeze Meds names Belmar Pharmacy, Strive Pharmacy, Epiq Scripts, Casa Pharma Rx. (checked 2026-10-29)

The downsides we found

  • No cancellation or refund terms where the price is shown.
  • No company name published where we looked.

What the score rests on

Classified as one-ongoing-rate. See how we classify every clinic's price →

CriterionWeightScoreWhat it rests on
Price & value25% weight7.0$199/mo for the weight-loss injection, scored within the tiered group rather than against clinics with a different structure. A $169 figure also appears on the page but belongs to NAD+, not weight loss.
Clinical oversight30% weight7.5Its homepage FAQ names its lead physicians, Dr. Ana Lisa Carr, MD (NPI 1689841744) and Dr. Kelly Tenbrink, MD (NPI 1346482684), and four partner pharmacies: Belmar Pharmacy, Strive Pharmacy, Epiq Scripts and Casa Pharma Rx (read 29 Oct 2026). No medical group is named. Until 29 Oct 2026 this note said the public page named no clinician and no pharmacy; that was wrong, and the score shown was set on that reading.
Treatment options20% weight7.5Compounded GLP-1 for weight loss plus optional NAD+ injections. Narrower on GLP-1 variety than most of this set. One route, no oral option, no brand-name.
Transparency & trust25% weight7.0The starting prices are published and we verified them. But almost nothing around them is. No commitment length, no stated membership fee, no refund policy, no cancellation terms, no legal entity, and the terms page is a broken link. A price without terms does not tell you what it costs to change your mind.

4 of 4 criteria have a written source.

Alternatives to Breeze Meds

  • MEDGmPickfrom $169/mo on a $2,028 prepaid year

    Publishes every plan length with its total billed and its per-month rate on each product page, and covers more routes than any clinic here. But the $169/mo headline is $2,028 charged up front and non-refundable.

    Visit →Affiliate link
  • Trimifrom $99/mo on a 12-month prepaid plan

    Says outright that its headline is a monthly equivalent of annual billing, and prints the no-commitment rate beside it instead of leaving you to find it at checkout.

    Read our review →Not an affiliate. We earn nothing
  • Pallas HealthPallas Healthfrom $199/mo

    Publishes both the intro price and the ongoing one in the same breath ($139 the first month, then $199) and is one of the few here that will sell you brand-name Mounjaro® alongside compounded options.

    Read our review →Not an affiliate. We earn nothing

What changed since we last checked

No change to Breeze Meds’s plan rows or list of states in our record since we started recording them. Changes to its starting price are in the section above.

A change can be Breeze Meds moving a price, or us reading a page we hadn’t read before or correcting an earlier reading. Dates are when the change entered our record.

Check your state and budget

From Breeze Meds’s own pages as recorded in its review. A monthly figure for a plan billed every few weeks or months is our arithmetic.

Questions to ask Breeze Meds at intake

Each one is here because Breeze Meds’s pages left it open when we read them.

  1. How do I cancel, and is anything refunded if I stop partway through a plan? We didn't find Breeze Meds's cancellation terms on the pages we read.
  2. Do you serve my state? Breeze Meds doesn't publish a list of states it can't serve.
  3. Do I need lab work before starting, and what does it cost? Its pages don't say whether labs are needed or what they cost.
  4. Is the medication included in this price, or billed separately? We didn't find a statement of what the price covers.
  5. Does my price change when my dose goes up? Its plan prices don't say whether they hold at higher doses.
  6. How do I reach a clinician between visits, and how fast do they reply? We didn't find a published support or messaging commitment.

Breeze Meds: common questions

How much does Breeze Meds cost?

Breeze Meds publishes $199/mo (billing term not stated) as its starting rate.

Can I cancel Breeze Meds and get a refund?

Not published on the pages we read. (Read 2026-09-14.)

Is Breeze Meds available in my state?

Breeze Meds doesn't publish a list of states it can't serve that we could verify, so we don't claim one. Confirm at intake before you pay.

26 of the 51 clinics we rank are an affiliate partner. Scores come only from our published methodology. At equal displayed scores, active affiliate partners are listed first. What it changes is which clinic a promoted button points at, and every such link carries a PICK badge in the table so you can see it before you click.

Reviewed by Alexandru Vieru. Price read on Breeze Meds's own pages on 2026-09-16.