Skip to content
GLP1Pick

CoreAge Rx vs Henry Meds

CoreAge Rx costs $99/mo (billing term not stated); Henry Meds costs $119/mo on a 12-month liraglutide plan, $1,428 paid in full. We score CoreAge Rx 6.3/10 (#43 of 53) and Henry Meds 6.3/10 (#45): CoreAge Rx comes out ahead and has the lower monthly figure.

CoreAge Rx from $99/mo (billing term not stated)

Verified 2026-09-16

Visit →Affiliate link

Henry MedsHenry Meds from $119/mo on a 12-month liraglutide plan, $1,428 paid in full

Read Review →

CoreAge Rx is an affiliate partner: we earn a commission if you sign up through this link. Henry Meds is not a partner, and we earn nothing from it. Scores and rank are set the same way for both.

Which is cheaper, CoreAge Rx or Henry Meds?

CoreAge Rx has the lower monthly figure: $99/mo against $119/mo for Henry Meds. Check the plan length: a monthly figure on a prepaid plan is not the same as a month-to-month price.

 CoreAge RxHenry Meds
Pricefrom $99/mo (billing term not stated)Their page, read 2026-09-16from $119/mo on a 12-month liraglutide plan, $1,428 paid in fullTheir page (henrymeds.com), read 2026-11-04
Price shapeOne ongoing rateOne ongoing rate
What the price doesn’t sayNothing recorded beyond the figure itself.$119/mo is 12 months of compounded liraglutide (a daily injection) paid in full, $1,428 at once, or $2,148 if paid over the year. Month to month the same plan is $179/mo, and weekly compounded semaglutide injections are $297/mo. Henry Meds lists every plan price on its programs page; its pricing page returns a 404.
Billed on topNot recorded. We have not found a statement either way.Their page, read 2026-09-16Not recorded. We have not found a statement either way.Their page (henrymeds.com), read 2026-11-04
Score6.3/10, #43 of 536.3/10, #45 of 53

Which drugs do CoreAge Rx and Henry Meds prescribe?

Neither lists a brand-name drug. CoreAge Rx lists compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide; Henry Meds lists compounded liraglutide injection, compounded semaglutide injection, compounded semaglutide sublingual tablets or drops and compounded tirzepatide oral tablets.

CoreAge Rx

compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide.

Nothing Henry Meds does not also offer, on the routes we record.

Read 2026-09-16

Henry Meds

compounded liraglutide injection, compounded semaglutide injection, compounded semaglutide sublingual tablets or drops, compounded tirzepatide oral tablets.

Offers oral/sublingual, other where CoreAge Rx does not.

Read 2026-10-30

Can you cancel CoreAge Rx or Henry Meds any time?

CoreAge Rx

The page does not state whether a term is required.Their page, read 2026-09-16

Not published. The page does not say what the figure covers.Their page, read 2026-09-16

Henry Meds

Committed term. The rate applies on a 12-month liraglutide plan, $1,428 paid in full.Their page (henrymeds.com), read 2026-11-04

Not published. The page does not say what the figure covers.Their page (henrymeds.com), read 2026-11-04

Is anything on the record for CoreAge Rx or Henry Meds?

Documented findings, each with its source and date on the clinic’s review page. An FDA warning letter is an allegation by the agency, not a court ruling.

CoreAge Rx

  • Our link's price is not the public priceCoreAge Rx shows a different price on our link than in public
  • Third-party recordCoreAge Rx's Trustpilot rating is suspended by Trustpilot

Henry Meds

Nothing documented in what we check.

Who each one suits

CoreAge Rx

  • Scores clearly higher on clinical (7.5 vs 6.5).Basis: our published scoring rubric

Henry Meds

  • Only one of the two offering: oral/sublingual, other.Basis: published treatments, by drug and route
  • Scores clearly higher on transparency (5.0 vs 3.5).Basis: our published scoring rubric

So which should you pick?

On our published rubric CoreAge Rx scores higher (6.3/10, #43 of 53). Read each full review before you sign up: CoreAge Rx review, Henry Meds review, or see the full ranking.

25 of the 53 clinics we rank are an affiliate partner. Scores come only from our published methodology. At equal displayed scores, active affiliate partners are listed first. What it changes is which clinic a promoted button points at, and every such link carries a PICK badge in the table so you can see it before you click.

More comparisons

Every figure on this page comes from the clinic’s own pages, with the date we read it. We completed no intake.