Skip to content
GLP1Pick

HealthRX vs bmiMD

Both clinics sit in our top 10, so this page exists for readers already comparing them here. It is not written for search and is not submitted for indexing. Every figure below is read from the clinic's own page, with the date.

26 of the 51 clinics we rank are an affiliate partner. Scores come only from our published methodology. At equal displayed scores, active affiliate partners are listed first. What it changes is which clinic a promoted button points at, and every such link carries a PICK badge in the table so you can see it before you click.

HealthRXPick
7.7

Publishes every plan length with its total billed, per-month rate and renewal price, and the renewal is lower than the signup price, not higher.

from $99/mo on a 12-month plan ($1,188 billed, $190 month to month)

Verified 2026-09-19

Visit →Affiliate link

bmiMDPick
7.6

Names its dispensing pharmacy with a street address and a phone number, publishes its full price grid with the real charged total, and has 872 independent reviews behind it. Sold from $119/mo on a 12-month plan ($1,428 up front), and paying us the smallest commission of any partner whose payout we have on record.

from $119/mo on a 12-month plan, $1,428 paid upfront

Verified 2026-10-02

Visit →Affiliate link

 HealthRXbmiMD
Pricefrom $99/mo on a 12-month plan ($1,188 billed, $190 month to month)Their page, read 2026-09-19from $119/mo on a 12-month plan, $1,428 paid upfrontTheir page, read 2026-10-02
Price shapeone-ongoing-rateone-ongoing-rate
What the price doesn’t say$99/mo is the cheapest of four published tiers, and it needs the 12-month plan ($1,188 billed). Month to month is $190; the 3-month plan is $133/mo and the 6-month $119/mo. HealthRX is one of the few here that prints the per-month rate beside every tier, and its FAQ says renewals bill at or below the rate you signed up at.$119/mo needs the 12-month plan, and the 12-month tab shows the total charged: $1,428 for the year. The grid on the page bmiMD's homepage links to runs $129/mo at 6 months ($774), $149/mo at 3 months ($447) and $159/mo month to month, with the provider visit included and the same price at every dose. bmiMD also sells the same semaglutide at $99/$109/$119/$129 on a separate page, /compounded-semaglutide-shopping/ ($1,188 for the 12-month plan). The only link to it we found is on an "Insider Access Pricing" page (/member-special-pricing/) that is listed in bmiMD's sitemap but not linked from its homepage or any other page we crawled. Both grids read 2026-10-02.
What it coversNot published. The page does not say what the figure covers.Their page, read 2026-09-19Not published. The page does not say what the figure covers.Their page, read 2026-10-02
Billed on topNot recorded. We have not found a statement either way.Their page, read 2026-09-19Not recorded. We have not found a statement either way.Their page, read 2026-10-02
CommitmentThe page does not state whether a term is required. What happens after the first period: Publishes the renewal beside the signup price on its own grid: monthly $190 renews at $165, the 3-month plan's $399 renews at $374, semaglutide $149 first month then $165, tirzepatide $193 then $214. The renewal is LOWER, via a standing $25 credit.Their page, read 2026-09-19The page does not state whether a term is required.Their page, read 2026-10-02
Routescompounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatidecompounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, semaglutide microdosing, tirzepatide microdosing, metformin, naltrexone/bupropion, MIC + B12 injection
Score7.77.6

What is on the record

Documented findings, each with its source and date on the clinic’s review page. An FDA warning letter is an allegation by the agency, not a court ruling.

HealthRX

Nothing documented in what we check.

bmiMD

  • Third-party recordbmiMD displays a 4.9 rating; its own Trustpilot profile reads 4.4
  • Our link's price is not the public pricebmiMD shows a different price on our link than in public
  • The full record, with dates

What one does that the other doesn’t

HealthRX

Nothing bmiMD does not also offer, on the routes we record.

bmiMD

Offers other where HealthRX does not.

Who each one suits

Every line below is a difference we can measure, with the field or criterion it comes from. Where a side is empty, nothing in what we record favours it. We would rather say that than invent a reason.

HealthRX

  • Lower published entry figure of the two.Basis: published entry price, each in its own billing unit

bmiMD

  • Only one of the two offering: other.Basis: published treatments, by drug and route

Full write-ups: HealthRX · bmiMD