HealthRX vs Care Bare Rx
Both clinics sit in our top 10, so this page exists for readers already comparing them here. It is not written for search and is not submitted for indexing. Every figure below is read from the clinic's own page, with the date.
26 of the 51 clinics we rank are an affiliate partner. Scores come only from our published methodology. At equal displayed scores, active affiliate partners are listed first. What it changes is which clinic a promoted button points at, and every such link carries a PICK badge in the table so you can see it before you click.
Publishes every plan length with its total billed, per-month rate and renewal price, and the renewal is lower than the signup price, not higher.
from $99/mo on a 12-month plan ($1,188 billed, $190 month to month)
Verified 2026-09-19
Visit →Affiliate link
A multi-service clinic where weight loss starts at $199/mo. Scored here on the GLP-1 line only, not the cheaper hair or ED treatments it also advertises.
from $199/mo (billing term not stated)
Verified 2026-09-16
| HealthRX | Care Bare Rx | |
|---|---|---|
| Price | from $99/mo on a 12-month plan ($1,188 billed, $190 month to month)Their page, read 2026-09-19 | from $199/mo (billing term not stated)Their page, read 2026-09-16 |
| Price shape | one-ongoing-rate | rate-not-stated |
| What the price doesn’t say | $99/mo is the cheapest of four published tiers, and it needs the 12-month plan ($1,188 billed). Month to month is $190; the 3-month plan is $133/mo and the 6-month $119/mo. HealthRX is one of the few here that prints the per-month rate beside every tier, and its FAQ says renewals bill at or below the rate you signed up at. | Nothing recorded beyond the figure itself. |
| What it covers | Not published. The page does not say what the figure covers.Their page, read 2026-09-19 | Not published. The page does not say what the figure covers.Their page, read 2026-09-16 |
| Billed on top | Not recorded. We have not found a statement either way.Their page, read 2026-09-19 | Not recorded. We have not found a statement either way.Their page, read 2026-09-16 |
| Commitment | The page does not state whether a term is required. What happens after the first period: Publishes the renewal beside the signup price on its own grid: monthly $190 renews at $165, the 3-month plan's $399 renews at $374, semaglutide $149 first month then $165, tirzepatide $193 then $214. The renewal is LOWER, via a standing $25 credit.Their page, read 2026-09-19 | The page does not state whether a term is required.Their page, read 2026-09-16 |
| Routes | compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide | compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, oral semaglutide, oral tirzepatide, brand-name Rybelsus |
| Score | 7.7 | 7.8 |
What one does that the other doesn’t
HealthRX
Nothing Care Bare Rx does not also offer, on the routes we record.
Care Bare Rx
Offers oral/sublingual, brand-name where HealthRX does not.
Who each one suits
Every line below is a difference we can measure, with the field or criterion it comes from. Where a side is empty, nothing in what we record favours it. We would rather say that than invent a reason.
HealthRX
- Lower published entry figure of the two.Basis: published entry price, each in its own billing unit
Care Bare Rx
- Only one of the two offering: oral/sublingual, brand-name.Basis: published treatments, by drug and route
Full write-ups: HealthRX · Care Bare Rx