MEDGm vs LevelsRx
Compare the clinics’ published prices, billing terms and treatment options below. Each source is shown with the date it was read.
27 of the 54 clinics we rank are an affiliate partner. Scores come only from our published methodology. At equal displayed scores, active affiliate partners are listed first. What it changes is which clinic a promoted button points at, and every such link carries a PICK badge in the table so you can see it before you click.
Publishes every plan length with its total billed and its per-month rate on each product page, and offers compounded injections, a compounded tablet and brand-name Zepbound, Wegovy (pill or pen) and Ozempic. But the $169/mo headline is $2,028 charged up front and non-refundable.
from $169/mo on a $2,028 prepaid year
Verified 2026-09-16
Visit →Affiliate link
Compounded semaglutide from $129 and tirzepatide from $169 for the first month, with a Health Coach, a dietitian consult and free delivery included, but the rate after month one is not stated, the money-back guarantee carries strict conditions and cancelling takes a phone call.
$129 first-month offer (later months not stated)
Verified 2026-11-06
Visit →Affiliate link
Black Friday: which GLP-1 deals are real, and what you pay when they end.
| MEDGm | LevelsRx | |
|---|---|---|
| Price | from $169/mo on a $2,028 prepaid yearTheir page, read 2026-09-16 | $129 first-month offer (later months not stated)Their page, read 2026-11-06 |
| Price shape | One ongoing rate | Intro or promo price |
| What the price doesn’t say | $169/mo only exists on the 12-month plan, and the $2,028 is charged up front and non-refundable. Month to month is $299, or $179 for a first month with the published code. | $129 is a first-month welcome offer on the homepage (semaglutide; tirzepatide from $169), shown against a crossed-out $249. LevelsRx does not state what month two costs, and its own articles describe $129 as a starting monthly price rather than a first-month offer. Ask for the renewal amount before paying. Read 6 November 2026. |
| What it covers | 12 months of compounded semaglutide at any dose, labs and metabolic report, provider consultation, dose adjustments, side-effect medications and shippingTheir page, read 2026-09-16 | Not published. The page does not say what the figure covers.Their page, read 2026-11-06 |
| Billed on top | Nothing on the compounded plans. Labs, shipping and side-effect medication are included. On the three brand-name routes the published figure is a membership only ($99 Zepbound/Wegovy, $171 Ozempic) and the medication cost is not published.Their page, read 2026-09-16 | Not recorded. We have not found a statement either way.Their page, read 2026-11-06 |
| Commitment | Committed term. The rate applies on a $2,028 prepaid year. Billed up front on that term. What happens after the first period: Publishes a full term grid with the first month priced separately: "$597 → $199/mo billed every 3 months", "$1,134 → $189/mo billed every 6 months", "$2,028 → $169/mo billed every 12 months", alongside "First month $179". The ongoing rate is the tier, and the entry price is labelled as the entry price. (Read at source 2026-09-18.).Their page, read 2026-09-16 | The page does not state whether a term is required.Their page, read 2026-11-06 |
| Routes | compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, compounded semaglutide tablet, brand-name Zepbound, brand-name Wegovy pill, brand-name Wegovy pen, brand-name Ozempic | compounded semaglutide injection, compounded tirzepatide injection |
| Score | 7.9 | 6.3 |
What is on the record
Documented findings, each with its source and date on the clinic’s review page. An FDA warning letter is an allegation by the agency, not a court ruling.
MEDGm
Nothing documented in what we check.
LevelsRx
- The ongoing rate is not publishedLevelsRx publishes a first-month price and not the one after it
- The full record, with dates
What one does that the other doesn’t
MEDGm
Offers oral/sublingual, brand-name where LevelsRx does not.
LevelsRx
Nothing MEDGm does not also offer, on the routes we record.
Who each one suits
Every line below is a difference we can measure, with the field or criterion it comes from. Where a side is empty, nothing in what we record favours it. We would rather say that than invent a reason.
MEDGm
- Only one of the two offering: oral/sublingual, brand-name.Basis: published treatments, by drug and route
- Scores clearly higher on clinical (8.5 vs 7.5).Basis: our published scoring rubric
- Scores clearly higher on transparency (7.5 vs 5.0).Basis: our published scoring rubric
- Scores clearly higher on treatment (8.5 vs 7.0).Basis: our published scoring rubric
- Scores clearly higher on pricing (7.0 vs 5.5).Basis: our published scoring rubric
LevelsRx
On the measures we record, nothing here favours LevelsRx over MEDGm.