Skip to content
GLP1Pick

Deals read at source

GLP-1 Black Friday Deals 2026: Semaglutide and Tirzepatide Offers

By Alexandru Vieru · Every offer read on the clinic's own site on November 4, 2026

Three of our partner clinics show Black Friday pricing on their own sites right now (read 4 November 2026): SnagRx at $59/mo for semaglutide and $109/mo for tirzepatide, Gala Health from $69/mo, and Embody at $49/mo, which Embody's own Terms list as its regular 12-month bundle price rather than a discount.

What you pay afterwards: SnagRx's Terms put semaglutide back at $69/mo on a 12-month plan ($828 billed once) up to $99/mo month to month, Gala does not publish its price after the sale, and Embody's $49/mo holds for the whole 12-month bundle ($79/mo month to month).

How this list is made. It covers only the clinics we have an affiliate partnership with on this site, so other clinics may run offers we have not listed. The buttons are affiliate links: we earn a commission if you sign up. That does not change our scores, our order or what we say here. A sale or first-month price never feeds our scores. We did not open affiliate links, sign up or submit any form to read these offers, and a clinic can change or end one at any time; the price at checkout is the one that counts.

Black Friday offers

  • SnagRxSnagRx

    6.5Our score

    Pre-Black Friday price on compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide

    What you pay now: $59/mo semaglutide, $109/mo tirzepatide (plan length not stated on the page)

    On their page
    PRE-BLACK FRIDAY SALE DISCOUNT APPLIED!Semaglutide for $59 / Tirzepatide for $109Was $299 GLP1 for $59/moSave $240 OFF every month and lock that pricing in for life!
    Who it applies to
    New patients starting compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide. The page does not say which plan length the $59 and $109 prices belong to; SnagRx's Terms say the price shown at checkout governs, and that promotional pricing applies only for the period stated at checkout.
    End date
    No end date in words. A "Price increases in" countdown read 5 days, 10 hours and 44 minutes at 17:15 UTC on 4 November, which runs out on 10 November 2026 (UTC). On 3 November the same banner showed $69/mo, so the offer has already changed once.
    What you pay after it ends
    • Semaglutide, from SnagRx's Terms: $69/mo on a 12-month plan billed as $828 once, $79/mo on 6 months ($474), $89/mo on 3 months ($267), $99/mo month to month.
    • Tirzepatide, from SnagRx's Terms: $119/mo on a 12-month plan billed as $1,428 once, $149/mo month to month.
    • The Terms say standard pricing applies after the promotional period. The "locked in for life" line is a claim on the homepage that we record, not one we can verify.

    SnagRx and Embody are run by the same company (Modern Metabolic Medicine, Inc.).

    Source: snagrx.com (homepage), read November 4, 2026; snagrx.com/terms-conditions (Last Updated: July 27, 2026), read November 4, 2026.

  • Gala HealthGala Health

    6.8Our score

    Pre-Black Friday sale banner with a price from $69/mo

    What you pay now: From $69/mo (plan length not stated on the page)

    On their page
    Pre-Black Friday Sale Promo Applied.Save $250 Every Month + Fast, Free Shipping!From $69/mo all dosesFinal pricing is determined at checkout based on your selected plan and medication.
    Who it applies to
    New patients. The page does not say which plan, medication or plan length the $69/mo belongs to, and it does not say what the $250 a month is measured against.
    End date
    No end date in words. A countdown read 22 days, 12 hours and 44 minutes at 17:15 UTC on 4 November, which runs out early on 27 November 2026 (UTC), Black Friday.
    What you pay after it ends
    • What the $69 a month turns into is not published.
    • Gala's own compounded GLP-1 page, on the same day, lists "FROM $179/month" with "All doses included. Yearly subscription." It does not say whether that is the price after the sale.

    Source: galaglp1.com (homepage), read November 4, 2026; galaglp1.com/weight-loss/compounded-glp1 (same page on galahealth.co), read November 4, 2026.

  • EmbodyEmbody

    7.2Our score

    Pre-Black Friday banner over Embody's 12-month bundle price

    What you pay now: $49/mo semaglutide on the 12-month bundle; $99/mo tirzepatide on the 12-month bundle

    On their page
    PRE-BLACK FRIDAY SALE PROMO APPLIED. SAVE $250 EVERY MONTH + FAST, FREE SHIPPING!FLAT RATE AT $49/monthFixed monthly pricing that does not increase over time, with optional commitment-based discounts.
    Who it applies to
    Anyone who takes the 12-month bundle, which is a full 12-month commitment. The homepage shows $49/month without saying it is the 12-month price; Embody's Terms do.
    End date
    No end date stated. Embody's Terms (last updated 24 April 2026) list the same $49/mo 12-month bundle price with no sale label, so this is the regular bundle price under a sale banner, not a discount that runs out.
    What you pay after it ends
    • No step-up during the plan: the Terms call it fixed monthly pricing that does not increase over time.
    • Semaglutide: $49/mo on the 12-month bundle, $73/mo on 6 months, $76/mo on 3 months, $79/mo month to month.
    • Tirzepatide: $99/mo on the 12-month bundle, $123/mo on 6 months, $126/mo on 3 months, $129/mo month to month.

    Embody and SnagRx are run by the same company (Modern Metabolic Medicine, Inc.).

    Source: joinem.co (homepage), read November 4, 2026; joinem.co/pages/terms-conditions, read November 4, 2026.

Standing first-order discounts

Not tied to Black Friday: these take money off the first month or the first order only. The price after that is the one to compare.

  • LLttl

    7.0Our score

    Up to $140 off the first month, code applied automatically

    What you pay now: First month: the reduction for each plan is not shown before checkout

    On their page
    Up to $140 off your first month · Code auto-applied
    Who it applies to
    The first month of a new order. The plans page does not show how much comes off which plan: every plan price on it is the same with or without the banner.
    End date
    No end date stated.
    What you pay after it ends
    • Semaglutide: $99/mo on Monthly Auto-Refill (4-week supply, cancel anytime), $96/mo on 3 months, $93/mo on 6 months, $89/mo on 12 months billed as $1,068 annually.
    • Tirzepatide: $149/mo on Monthly Auto-Refill, $146/mo on 3 months, $143/mo on 6 months, $139/mo on 12 months billed as $1,668 annually.

    Source: lttl.com (homepage), read November 4, 2026; lttl.com/plans, read November 4, 2026.

  • SkinnyRxSkinnyRx

    6.4Our score

    $99 first month on compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide injections

    What you pay now: $99 for the first month

    On their page
    $99 GLP-1 Injections: While Supplies Last$99 first month
    Who it applies to
    The first month of compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide injections. Tablets are $149 (semaglutide) and $199 (tirzepatide) for the first month.
    End date
    "While supplies last", no date.
    What you pay after it ends
    • Not published. The homepage and the semaglutide product page show only the first-month price, and the subscription renews monthly.

    Source: skinnyrx.com (homepage), read November 4, 2026; skinnyrx.com/products/semaglutide-injectable, read November 4, 2026.

  • RxSpan MD

    7.3Our score

    10% off with the code STARTNOW

    What you pay now: Semaglutide injection on the 12-month plan: $175/mo, billed as $2,094 upfront

    On their page
    Save 10% on any order — use code STARTNOWLIMITED OFFER: 10% off your first month — use code STARTNOW at checkout.12-month plan, billed as one upfront payment of $2,094. STARTNOW promo applied. Auto-renews.
    Who it applies to
    The two pages differ. The homepage says "Save 10% on any order"; the start page says "LIMITED OFFER: 10% off your first month". On a 12-month plan paid upfront, the first order is the whole year.
    End date
    "Limited-time offer", no date.
    What you pay after it ends
    • The $175 a month includes RxSpan MD's public STARTNOW code (10% off); without the code the 12-month plan is $194 a month (RxSpan MD does not print the upfront total without the code). Regular monthly price: $249.
    • The 12-month plan auto-renews. The renewal price is not stated.

    Source: rxspanmd.com (homepage), read November 4, 2026; rxspanmd.com/start, read November 4, 2026; rxspanmd.com/category/weight-loss, read November 4, 2026.

  • Bodybuilding Health+Bodybuilding Health+

    7.1Our score

    $100 off the first month

    What you pay now: Semaglutide $179 for the first month; tirzepatide $209 for the first month

    On their page
    $100 OFF YOUR FIRST MONTH — LIMITED TIME OFFER$179 first month $279 $159.33/mo on 3-month bundle
    Who it applies to
    The first month of a new order. The page does not say whether the $100 also comes off a 3, 6 or 12-month bundle.
    End date
    "Limited time offer", no date.
    What you pay after it ends
    • One month at a time: not stated clearly. The semaglutide card shows $179 first month against a struck $279, while the plan grid lists 1 Month at $179/mo.
    • Semaglutide bundles: $159.33/mo on 3 months ($478 billed automatically), $158/mo on 6 months, $141.50/mo on 12 months.

    Source: bbhealthplus.com/glp-1, read November 4, 2026.

  • Shed

    7.3Our score

    $100 off for signing up with your email and phone number

    What you pay now: $100 off; what it comes off is not stated before you sign up

    On their page
    Enter your email and phone for $100 off.Get $100 off
    Who it applies to
    Anyone who enters an email address and a phone number in the sign-up box. We did not submit it, so we cannot say which order or plan the $100 applies to.
    End date
    No end date stated.
    What you pay after it ends
    • Compounded semaglutide: $199/mo month to month, $179/mo on 6 months, $159/mo on 12 months.
    • Compounded tirzepatide: from $239/mo ("starting as low as").

    Source: tryshed.com (homepage), read November 4, 2026; tryshed.com/products/compounded-semaglutide-injections, read November 4, 2026.

  • Sesame

    7.0Our score

    20% off your first visit for joining the mailing list

    What you pay now: 20% off one first visit

    On their page
    Sign up to save 20% on your first visit.Take 20% off your first visit.
    Who it applies to
    Anyone who joins Sesame's mailing list with an email address. The offer sits on the homepage, not on the weight-loss program page, and does not say whether it covers the program's care fee or medication.
    End date
    No end date stated.
    What you pay after it ends
    • Weight-loss care (Success by Sesame): $59/mo on the annual plan (12-month commitment), $99/mo on the Month-to-Month Plan.
    • Medication is extra and billed separately, from $149/mo.

    Source: sesamecare.com (homepage), read November 4, 2026; sesamecare.com/service/online-weight-loss-program, read November 4, 2026.

Checked, no current deal

  • bmiMD. Holiday wording with no price and no date ("ACT NOW, ENDS SOON!", "Reach your goals before the holidays"). Its sale page no longer loads. Not listed until a real offer is visible.
  • EverPrime. No first-order discount on EverPrime's own site on 4 November. The "up to $150 off your first order" banner is on Enhance.MD's site, a separate clinic that is not our partner here.

The prices after each offer come from the clinic's own pages and terms, with the plan length they state. Where a clinic does not publish what you pay after the offer, we say so instead of guessing. How we read prices: How we verify prices. Every clinic's full price table is on its review, and the full ranking is on Rankings. More on what happens after the first month: What happens in month two.