Oak vs Care Bare Rx
Both clinics sit in our top 10, so this page exists for readers already comparing them here. It is not written for search and is not submitted for indexing. Every figure below is read from the clinic's own page, with the date.
26 of the 51 clinics we rank are an affiliate partner. Scores come only from our published methodology. At equal displayed scores, active affiliate partners are listed first. What it changes is which clinic a promoted button points at, and every such link carries a PICK badge in the table so you can see it before you click.
A single published figure of $119/mo and almost nothing else disclosed. No pricing page, no lab costs, and no statement on whether the rate holds.
from $119/mo (billing term not stated)
Verified 2026-10-11
Visit →Affiliate link
A multi-service clinic where weight loss starts at $199/mo. Scored here on the GLP-1 line only, not the cheaper hair or ED treatments it also advertises.
from $199/mo (billing term not stated)
Verified 2026-09-16
| Oak | Care Bare Rx | |
|---|---|---|
| Price | from $119/mo (billing term not stated)Their page, read 2026-10-11 | from $199/mo (billing term not stated)Their page, read 2026-09-16 |
| Price shape | rate-not-stated | rate-not-stated |
| What the price doesn’t say | Nothing recorded beyond the figure itself. | Nothing recorded beyond the figure itself. |
| What it covers | Not published. The page does not say what the figure covers.Their page, read 2026-10-11 | Not published. The page does not say what the figure covers.Their page, read 2026-09-16 |
| Billed on top | Not recorded. We have not found a statement either way.Their page, read 2026-10-11 | Not recorded. We have not found a statement either way.Their page, read 2026-09-16 |
| Commitment | The page does not state whether a term is required.Their page, read 2026-10-11 | The page does not state whether a term is required.Their page, read 2026-09-16 |
| Routes | compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, oral / sublingual, oral drops | compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, oral semaglutide, oral tirzepatide, brand-name Rybelsus |
| Score | 7.1 | 7.8 |
What one does that the other doesn’t
Oak
Nothing Care Bare Rx does not also offer, on the routes we record.
Care Bare Rx
Offers brand-name where Oak does not.
Who each one suits
Every line below is a difference we can measure, with the field or criterion it comes from. Where a side is empty, nothing in what we record favours it. We would rather say that than invent a reason.
Oak
- Lower published entry figure of the two.Basis: published entry price, each in its own billing unit
- Scores clearly higher on pricing (8.0 vs 7.0).Basis: our published scoring rubric
Care Bare Rx
- Only one of the two offering: brand-name.Basis: published treatments, by drug and route
- Scores clearly higher on transparency (8.0 vs 5.0).Basis: our published scoring rubric
Full write-ups: Oak · Care Bare Rx