review
A single published figure of $119/mo and almost nothing else disclosed. No pricing page, no lab costs, and no statement on whether the rate holds.
Oak runs its site on oaklovesyou.com, its sign-up quiz on quiz.oaklovesyou.com and its patient login on my.oaklovesyou.com. Checked on the clinic’s own pages, October 28, 2026.
Scored 7.1/10 · ranked #22 of 51 · from $119/mo (billing term not stated) · Verified 2026-10-11Pick
Visit →Affiliate link
Summarize this page with
Short answer
Oak publishes $119/mo (billing term not stated) as its starting rate.
Before you sign up with Oak
Each line is from Oak's own pages or a public record, with the date we read it. Where we hold no reading, the line is left out rather than guessed.
- Cancelling and refunds
- Not published on the pages we read. (checked 2026-09-14)
The downsides we found
- No cancellation or refund terms where the price is shown.
- Doesn't name the pharmacy that fills your prescription.
What the score rests on
Classified as rate-not-stated. See how we classify every clinic's price →
| Criterion | Weight | Score | What it rests on |
|---|---|---|---|
| Price & value | 25% weight | 8.0 | $119/mo is the only weight-loss figure the site publishes: "Prescription weight loss from $119/mo" and "GLP-1 Treatments for weight loss from $119/mo" on the homepage, read 2026-10-11. It does not name a molecule or a dose. No tirzepatide price is published anywhere on oaklovesyou.com, and we found no checkout or consult page stating one. |
| Clinical oversight | 30% weight | 7.5 | Async telehealth: a licensed provider reviews your information and approves treatment with no video call required to start, and ongoing management includes health coaching. LegitScript certified, with the badge in the site footer. |
| Treatment options | 20% weight | 8.0 | Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide including an oral, needle-free route, plus NAD+ and glutathione add-ons. All compounded and not FDA-evaluated; no brand-name product. The brand also runs longevity and women's-health lines, which are not scored here. This ranking covers the GLP-1 weight-loss program only. |
| Transparency & trust | 25% weight | 5.0 | Starting prices are shown up front, it is LegitScript certified, and it states there is no subscription. Marked down because the states-served list is not published despite the FAQ implying availability varies by state, promotional versus ongoing pricing is not fully detailed, and the independent review record is still thin. |
4 of 4 criteria have a written source.
Transparency is capped at 5.0. On its weight-loss page, Oak says “Our compounded GLP-1 medications contain the same active ingredient (semaglutide) as brand-name drugs.” and “Our compounded semaglutide uses the same active ingredient but is prepared by licensed compounding pharmacies at a significantly lower cost. Same science, fraction of the price.” The product is compounded, and the same page does not say it is not FDA-approved. FDA's March 2026 warning letters to telehealth companies cited claims implying sameness with FDA-approved drugs. We apply this cap to every clinic, partner or not. Read the page (checked 2026-10-03).
Third-party records
Better Business Bureau
No BBB profile found for Oak (checked 2026-10-12).
A BBB rating is a third party's record of how a business handles complaints. It does not change which clinics we link to.
Alternatives to Oak
Pickfrom $169/mo on a $2,028 prepaid yearPublishes every plan length with its total billed and its per-month rate on each product page, and covers more routes than any clinic here. But the $169/mo headline is $2,028 charged up front and non-refundable.
Visit →Affiliate link
from $99/mo on a 12-month prepaid planSays outright that its headline is a monthly equivalent of annual billing, and prints the no-commitment rate beside it instead of leaving you to find it at checkout.
Read our review →Not an affiliate. We earn nothing
Pallas Healthfrom $199/moPublishes both the intro price and the ongoing one in the same breath ($139 the first month, then $199) and is one of the few here that will sell you brand-name Mounjaro® alongside compounded options.
Read our review →Not an affiliate. We earn nothing
Oak compared, one on one
Price side by side with the unit each clinic publishes, what the figure covers, the commitment, and what one does that the other doesn’t. Every figure dated.
What changed since we last checked
No change to Oak’s plan rows or list of states in our record since we started recording them. Changes to its starting price are in the section above.
A change can be Oak moving a price, or us reading a page we hadn’t read before or correcting an earlier reading. Dates are when the change entered our record.
Check your state and budget
From Oak’s own pages as recorded in its review. A monthly figure for a plan billed every few weeks or months is our arithmetic.
Questions to ask Oak at intake
Each one is here because Oak’s pages left it open when we read them.
- How do I cancel, and is anything refunded if I stop partway through a plan? We didn't find Oak's cancellation terms on the pages we read.
- Do you serve my state? Oak doesn't publish a list of states it can't serve.
- Do I need lab work before starting, and what does it cost? Its pages don't say whether labs are needed or what they cost.
- Is the medication included in this price, or billed separately? We didn't find a statement of what the price covers.
- How do I reach a clinician between visits, and how fast do they reply? We didn't find a published support or messaging commitment.
Oak: common questions
How much does Oak cost?
Oak publishes $119/mo (billing term not stated) as its starting rate.
Can I cancel Oak and get a refund?
Not published on the pages we read. (Read 2026-09-14.)
Is Oak available in my state?
Oak doesn't publish a list of states it can't serve that we could verify, so we don't claim one. Confirm at intake before you pay.
26 of the 51 clinics we rank are an affiliate partner. Scores come only from our published methodology. At equal displayed scores, active affiliate partners are listed first. What it changes is which clinic a promoted button points at, and every such link carries a PICK badge in the table so you can see it before you click.
Reviewed by Alexandru Vieru. Price read on Oak's own pages on 2026-10-11.