Skip to content
GLP1Pick

Oak vs HealthRX

Both clinics sit in our top 10, so this page exists for readers already comparing them here. It is not written for search and is not submitted for indexing. Every figure below is read from the clinic's own page, with the date.

26 of the 51 clinics we rank are an affiliate partner. Scores come only from our published methodology. At equal displayed scores, active affiliate partners are listed first. What it changes is which clinic a promoted button points at, and every such link carries a PICK badge in the table so you can see it before you click.

OakPick
7.1

A single published figure of $119/mo and almost nothing else disclosed. No pricing page, no lab costs, and no statement on whether the rate holds.

from $119/mo (billing term not stated)

Verified 2026-10-11

Visit →Affiliate link

HealthRXPick
7.7

Publishes every plan length with its total billed, per-month rate and renewal price, and the renewal is lower than the signup price, not higher.

from $99/mo on a 12-month plan ($1,188 billed, $190 month to month)

Verified 2026-09-19

Visit →Affiliate link

 OakHealthRX
Pricefrom $119/mo (billing term not stated)Their page, read 2026-10-11from $99/mo on a 12-month plan ($1,188 billed, $190 month to month)Their page, read 2026-09-19
Price shaperate-not-statedone-ongoing-rate
What the price doesn’t sayNothing recorded beyond the figure itself.$99/mo is the cheapest of four published tiers, and it needs the 12-month plan ($1,188 billed). Month to month is $190; the 3-month plan is $133/mo and the 6-month $119/mo. HealthRX is one of the few here that prints the per-month rate beside every tier, and its FAQ says renewals bill at or below the rate you signed up at.
What it coversNot published. The page does not say what the figure covers.Their page, read 2026-10-11Not published. The page does not say what the figure covers.Their page, read 2026-09-19
Billed on topNot recorded. We have not found a statement either way.Their page, read 2026-10-11Not recorded. We have not found a statement either way.Their page, read 2026-09-19
CommitmentThe page does not state whether a term is required.Their page, read 2026-10-11The page does not state whether a term is required. What happens after the first period: Publishes the renewal beside the signup price on its own grid: monthly $190 renews at $165, the 3-month plan's $399 renews at $374, semaglutide $149 first month then $165, tirzepatide $193 then $214. The renewal is LOWER, via a standing $25 credit.Their page, read 2026-09-19
Routescompounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, oral / sublingual, oral dropscompounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide
Score7.17.7

What one does that the other doesn’t

Oak

Offers oral/sublingual where HealthRX does not.

HealthRX

Nothing Oak does not also offer, on the routes we record.

Who each one suits

Every line below is a difference we can measure, with the field or criterion it comes from. Where a side is empty, nothing in what we record favours it. We would rather say that than invent a reason.

Oak

  • Only one of the two offering: oral/sublingual.Basis: published treatments, by drug and route

HealthRX

  • Lower published entry figure of the two.Basis: published entry price, each in its own billing unit
  • Scores clearly higher on transparency (7.5 vs 5.0).Basis: our published scoring rubric

Full write-ups: Oak · HealthRX