Skip to content
GLP1Pick

Oak vs Henry Meds

Oak lists $119/mo (billing term not stated) (not re-confirmed since 2026-10-11); Henry Meds costs $119/mo on a 12-month liraglutide plan, $1,428 paid in full. We score Oak 7.1/10 (#23 of 53) and Henry Meds 6.3/10 (#45): Oak comes out ahead on our scores.

Oak from $119/mo (billing term not stated)

Unconfirmed since 2026-10-11

Visit →Affiliate link

Henry MedsHenry Meds from $119/mo on a 12-month liraglutide plan, $1,428 paid in full

Read Review →

Oak is an affiliate partner: we earn a commission if you sign up through this link. Henry Meds is not a partner, and we earn nothing from it. Scores and rank are set the same way for both.

Which is cheaper, Oak or Henry Meds?

Their lowest monthly figures are the same, so plan length and what each price covers decide it.

 OakHenry Meds
Pricefrom $119/mo (billing term not stated)Their page, read 2026-10-11from $119/mo on a 12-month liraglutide plan, $1,428 paid in fullTheir page (henrymeds.com), read 2026-11-04
Price shapeTotal not verifiedOne ongoing rate
What the price doesn’t sayNothing recorded beyond the figure itself.$119/mo is 12 months of compounded liraglutide (a daily injection) paid in full, $1,428 at once, or $2,148 if paid over the year. Month to month the same plan is $179/mo, and weekly compounded semaglutide injections are $297/mo. Henry Meds lists every plan price on its programs page; its pricing page returns a 404.
Billed on topNot recorded. We have not found a statement either way.Their page, read 2026-10-11Not recorded. We have not found a statement either way.Their page (henrymeds.com), read 2026-11-04
Score7.1/10, #23 of 536.3/10, #45 of 53

Which drugs do Oak and Henry Meds prescribe?

Neither lists a brand-name drug. Oak lists compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, oral / sublingual and oral drops; Henry Meds lists compounded liraglutide injection, compounded semaglutide injection, compounded semaglutide sublingual tablets or drops and compounded tirzepatide oral tablets.

Oak

compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, oral / sublingual, oral drops.

Nothing Henry Meds does not also offer, on the routes we record.

Read 2026-09-19

Henry Meds

compounded liraglutide injection, compounded semaglutide injection, compounded semaglutide sublingual tablets or drops, compounded tirzepatide oral tablets.

Offers other where Oak does not.

Read 2026-10-30

Can you cancel Oak or Henry Meds any time?

Oak

The page does not state whether a term is required.Their page, read 2026-10-11

Not published. The page does not say what the figure covers.Their page, read 2026-10-11

Henry Meds

Committed term. The rate applies on a 12-month liraglutide plan, $1,428 paid in full.Their page (henrymeds.com), read 2026-11-04

Not published. The page does not say what the figure covers.Their page (henrymeds.com), read 2026-11-04

Who each one suits

Oak

  • Scores clearly higher on clinical (7.5 vs 6.5).Basis: our published scoring rubric
  • Scores clearly higher on treatment (8.0 vs 7.0).Basis: our published scoring rubric
  • Scores clearly higher on pricing (8.0 vs 7.0).Basis: our published scoring rubric
  • Its figure is not confirmed. Treat the comparison above as provisional on this side.Basis: price confirmation status

Henry Meds

  • Only one of the two offering: other.Basis: published treatments, by drug and route

So which should you pick?

On our published rubric Oak scores higher (7.1/10, #23 of 53). Read each full review before you sign up: Oak review, Henry Meds review, or see the full ranking.

25 of the 53 clinics we rank are an affiliate partner. Scores come only from our published methodology. At equal displayed scores, active affiliate partners are listed first. What it changes is which clinic a promoted button points at, and every such link carries a PICK badge in the table so you can see it before you click.

More comparisons

Every figure on this page comes from the clinic’s own pages, with the date we read it. We completed no intake.