Oak vs Welludr (formerly Wellmedr)
Both clinics sit in our top 10, so this page exists for readers already comparing them here. It is not written for search and is not submitted for indexing. Every figure below is read from the clinic's own page, with the date.
26 of the 51 clinics we rank are an affiliate partner. Scores come only from our published methodology. At equal displayed scores, active affiliate partners are listed first. What it changes is which clinic a promoted button points at, and every such link carries a PICK badge in the table so you can see it before you click.
A single published figure of $119/mo and almost nothing else disclosed. No pricing page, no lab costs, and no statement on whether the rate holds.
from $119/mo (billing term not stated)
Verified 2026-10-11
Visit →Affiliate link
Compounded semaglutide from $49/mo (promotional Labor Day rate on 12-month plan; verify current pricing before purchase), Ozempic and Zepbound listed without saying whether they are brand-name or compounded, and a 90-day money-back guarantee.
from $49/mo on a 12-month prepaid plan at a promotional price
Verified 2026-09-14
| Oak | Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) | |
|---|---|---|
| Price | from $119/mo (billing term not stated)Their page, read 2026-10-11 | from $49/mo on a 12-month prepaid plan at a promotional priceTheir page, read 2026-09-14 |
| Price shape | rate-not-stated | first-month-rises |
| What the price doesn’t say | Nothing recorded beyond the figure itself. | $49/mo is a dated promotion, not a standing rate: a Labor Day offer on a 12-month prepaid plan, stacked with a $150-off-for-life new-customer deal. The standard monthly plan is listed at $299 and sells at $199. Expect this one to have moved. |
| What it covers | Not published. The page does not say what the figure covers.Their page, read 2026-10-11 | Not published. The page does not say what the figure covers.Their page, read 2026-09-14 |
| Billed on top | Not recorded. We have not found a statement either way.Their page, read 2026-10-11 | Not recorded. We have not found a statement either way.Their page, read 2026-09-14 |
| Commitment | The page does not state whether a term is required.Their page, read 2026-10-11 | The page does not state whether a term is required.Their page, read 2026-09-14 |
| Routes | compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, oral / sublingual, oral drops | compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, semaglutide sold as Ozempic (brand or compounded not stated), tirzepatide sold as Zepbound (brand or compounded not stated) |
| Score | 7.1 | 7.6 |
What one does that the other doesn’t
Oak
Offers oral/sublingual where Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) does not.
Welludr (formerly Wellmedr)
Nothing Oak does not also offer, on the routes we record.
Who each one suits
Every line below is a difference we can measure, with the field or criterion it comes from. Where a side is empty, nothing in what we record favours it. We would rather say that than invent a reason.
Oak
- The two entry figures are not comparable: Welludr (formerly Wellmedr)'s rises after the first period.Basis: published price terms (introductory rate)
- Only one of the two offering: oral/sublingual.Basis: published treatments, by drug and route
Welludr (formerly Wellmedr)
- Scores clearly higher on transparency (7.0 vs 5.0).Basis: our published scoring rubric
Full write-ups: Oak · Welludr (formerly Wellmedr)