Pallas Health vs LevelsRx
Compare the clinics’ published prices, billing terms and treatment options below. Each source is shown with the date it was read.
27 of the 54 clinics we rank are an affiliate partner. Scores come only from our published methodology. At equal displayed scores, active affiliate partners are listed first. What it changes is which clinic a promoted button points at, and every such link carries a PICK badge in the table so you can see it before you click.
Publishes both the intro price and the ongoing one in the same breath ($139 the first month, then $199 every 4 weeks) and is one of the few here that will sell you brand-name Mounjaro® alongside compounded options.
$199 every 4 weeks after the first month ($139 first month)
Verified 2026-09-14
Compounded semaglutide from $129 and tirzepatide from $169 for the first month, with a Health Coach, a dietitian consult and free delivery included, but the rate after month one is not stated, the money-back guarantee carries strict conditions and cancelling takes a phone call.
$129 first-month offer (later months not stated)
Verified 2026-11-06
Visit →Affiliate link
Black Friday: which GLP-1 deals are real, and what you pay when they end.
| Pallas Health | LevelsRx | |
|---|---|---|
| Price | $199 every 4 weeks after the first month ($139 first month)Their page (pallashealth.co), read 2026-09-14 | $129 first-month offer (later months not stated)Their page, read 2026-11-06 |
| Price shape | Ongoing rate, lower first month | Intro or promo price |
| What the price doesn’t say | $199 every 4 weeks is the ongoing rate, and Pallas publishes it that way itself: “$139 for your first month, then $199 every 4 weeks” (read 3 November 2026). Thirteen 4-week charges fit in a year, not twelve. The same page offers an annual plan at “$139/mo average”. Tirzepatide is $179 for the first month, then $299 every 4 weeks. One fee covers provider care and shipping, with no separate membership charge. | $129 is a first-month welcome offer on the homepage (semaglutide; tirzepatide from $169), shown against a crossed-out $249. LevelsRx does not state what month two costs, and its own articles describe $129 as a starting monthly price rather than a first-month offer. Ask for the renewal amount before paying. Read 6 November 2026. |
| What it covers | Not published. The page does not say what the figure covers.Their page (pallashealth.co), read 2026-09-14 | Not published. The page does not say what the figure covers.Their page, read 2026-11-06 |
| Billed on top | Not recorded. We have not found a statement either way.Their page (pallashealth.co), read 2026-09-14 | Not recorded. We have not found a statement either way.Their page, read 2026-11-06 |
| Commitment | The page does not state whether a term is required. What happens after the first period: Publishes both figures in the same line: “Compounded Semaglutide — $139 first month · then $199/mo avg”, and the same for tirzepatide (“$179 first month · then $299/mo avg”).Their page (pallashealth.co), read 2026-09-14 | The page does not state whether a term is required.Their page, read 2026-11-06 |
| Routes | compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, brand Mounjaro® | compounded semaglutide injection, compounded tirzepatide injection |
| Score | 7.8 | 6.3 |
What is on the record
Documented findings, each with its source and date on the clinic’s review page. An FDA warning letter is an allegation by the agency, not a court ruling.
Pallas Health
Nothing documented in what we check.
LevelsRx
- The ongoing rate is not publishedLevelsRx publishes a first-month price and not the one after it
- The full record, with dates
What one does that the other doesn’t
Pallas Health
Offers brand-name where LevelsRx does not.
LevelsRx
Nothing Pallas Health does not also offer, on the routes we record.
Who each one suits
Every line below is a difference we can measure, with the field or criterion it comes from. Where a side is empty, nothing in what we record favours it. We would rather say that than invent a reason.
Pallas Health
- Only one of the two offering: brand-name.Basis: published treatments, by drug and route
- Scores clearly higher on transparency (8.5 vs 5.0).Basis: our published scoring rubric
- Scores clearly higher on treatment (8.5 vs 7.0).Basis: our published scoring rubric
- Scores clearly higher on pricing (7.0 vs 5.5).Basis: our published scoring rubric
LevelsRx
On the measures we record, nothing here favours LevelsRx over Pallas Health.
Full write-ups: Pallas Health · LevelsRx